Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lightweight, and warm
 from Arizona,  Aug 7, 2014

This comforter set is even better in person. The colors are beautiful and the underside of the comforter is a bright tangerine color which really brightens up the room. You won't be disappointed if your looking for a fun and colorful, but classic pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

A nice cotton comforter set, not too heavy which I like because I always use a thin blanket underneath. Beautiful colors that go well with a bohemian or global theme. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this comforter!
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

Really love this comforter. The price was great and the color true to the picture. My bed looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

This comforter looks exactly like the picture. The quality was good. The delivery was very quick. Was shipped from California and i received it within a week all the way to Buffalo, NY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brighten up my room
 from sw IL.,  Mar 11, 2014

well made, the colors are mid-range. so they are just right. This is a very warm set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce B.
 Feb 17, 2015

Very nice and thick. The colors were true to the picture, and it is made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this for my daughters new apt. It very well made and the colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Comforter
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 31, 2014

I was slightly surprised after I received this comforter set. The colors were a bit bolder than on the computer screen, but it is so soft and comfortable. It washes wonderfully and doesn't fade. My two dogs sleep with me so I do wash it once or twice a week and it seems to get softer each time. The pillows that comes with the set are adorable. The comforter holds in the warmth very well so it is a perfect winter/fall comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied with this product.
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

It's very comfy and gorgeous. The color of the product is very bright and it is 100% cotton. What else do you need at such a good price. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter
 from Baton Rouge,  Nov 28, 2014

It's a very nice comforter it's made very well as of all the Madison Park comforters and quilts the only reason I returned it is I was displeased with the the color overall it wasn't quite the orange that I was looking for at the time just didn't look like pic but other than that it's a wonderful comforter somebody else will like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tampa FL,  Nov 19, 2014

This comforter set is lovely. Better than expected. The colors are beautiful and the extra pillows are beautifully made. Shipping was super fast. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neema comforter
 from FL,  Nov 4, 2014

I am very pleased with the comforter set. The colors are beautiful and the comforter brightens up the room considerably. I highly recommend this product if the color scheme works for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Fun
 from Austin,  Oct 31, 2014

Very happy with this comforter Set The color is true to the picture and the additional pillows are nice. I did however follow other reviews about the size. I wanted the comforter to reach down the sides so I bought a king for a queen bed. I had to reduce the size of the dust ruffle by taking it up in the middle. but did it easily with a stapler and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Design
 from Arizona,  Feb 10, 2014

This comforter is brighter than it shows here as far as the colors which is a plus. Going to look Great in my new bedroom when I move in next week. It has the perfect match I was looking for and actually found a set of new bedside lamps to match the design. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this! Just what I wanted for the bedroom to add color. I just wish it was a tad longer on the sides for a king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought