Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color wrong!!!
 from NC,  Jun 30, 2014

I have waited patiently to purchase a shower curtain to go with my Madison Park Nantucket quilt. At last it came back in stock. I quickly ordered. When it arrived I was so dissapointed. My quilt also purchased from Overstock is an off white or beige. This shower curtain is 1 or 2 shades short of brown. Nothing close to the quilt. Buyer beware if you are purchasing to go with the Nantucket line or if you think the background of this curtain is off white .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 May 21, 2015

I ordered this shower curtain to match the comforter for a beach theme. The curtain is much thinner and not the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Shower Curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2014

Item is as appears on computer screen. Beiges and shades of blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain - Picture Looks Better tha Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

The curtain looks a lot lighter in color than when you get it. The one I got looks like a dark cream instead of white or light cream. I kept it, but would have liked for it to look more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Boston, ma,  Apr 14, 2014

I was disappointed with the color of this shower curtain. It looks like it has a white background in the picture. I was surprised when it arrived and had a beige background. The blue was true to color. It also looked like there was grey and there isn't. It is beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced!
 Apr 8, 2015

nice design. over priced for what to is. $$ for a shower curtain is a lot. They don’t even imcld a liner. Good thing I already have a clear plastic one up, i’ll just slip this shower curtain on top and over the clear plastic one, to add that pop of color and design to what’s’ a beige box right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassymimi07
 from Jackson, TN,  Aug 9, 2014

Absolutely very happy. It was everything that I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nantucket Cotton Shower Curtain
 from Sandwich, MA (Cape Cod),  Aug 4, 2014

I was looking at all stores for a seashell shower curtain. Overstock had the best price for the same curtain! I love the cotton fabric, easy washing. Thank you for having what I was looking for, at a great price! Angela

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as bed set review.
 from Macon, GA,  Jul 22, 2014

Ditto ditto to my review of the bed set...love it. I hate there is a minimum requirement on the words of the review! There I have met it now post my review, please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I just love this shower curtain. Colors are great and really fit the beach area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pattern without being Novelty
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Wanted to add some punch to my blue bathroom and this shower curtain worked well by providing some pattern without looking like a nautical novelty print. It is classic and finished off off a small bathroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2016

Even nicer than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 19, 2016

Drab color scheme and very flimsy material. Looks much better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving color
 Apr 2, 2016

I was disappointed in the background color of this item. Seeing it in a bathroom with white furniture and floors, I thought the background was white or at least white-ish. It isn't! It is bone to brownish in color. The fabric is very nice and the size is true as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched with coverlett, a sharp set
 Mar 16, 2016

Totally finishes out the master suit and looks much better than most curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Mar 14, 2016

I really love this shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park shower curtain
 Mar 9, 2016

Great, wel constructed shower curtain whic matches bed quilt that I purchased elsewhere. Colors are true to picture. Finishes off my master ensuite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 23, 2016

This shower curtain is beautiful in my bathroom!! Love the subtle shades of blue and naturals!!! My first purchase from overstock but certainly not my last!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Feb 15, 2016

I purchased the bedspread and shams and then found the shower curtain too. Great look. I can use it with various shades of blue, tan, and off white. Love the quality and weight of the fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought