Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color wrong!!!
 from NC,  Jun 30, 2014

I have waited patiently to purchase a shower curtain to go with my Madison Park Nantucket quilt. At last it came back in stock. I quickly ordered. When it arrived I was so dissapointed. My quilt also purchased from Overstock is an off white or beige. This shower curtain is 1 or 2 shades short of brown. Nothing close to the quilt. Buyer beware if you are purchasing to go with the Nantucket line or if you think the background of this curtain is off white .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtain looks a lot lighter in color than when you get it. The one I got looks like a dark cream instead of white or light cream. I kept it, but would have liked for it to look more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced!
 Apr 8, 2015

nice design. over priced for what to is. $$ for a shower curtain is a lot. They don’t even imcld a liner. Good thing I already have a clear plastic one up, i’ll just slip this shower curtain on top and over the clear plastic one, to add that pop of color and design to what’s’ a beige box right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Shower Curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2014

Item is as appears on computer screen. Beiges and shades of blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassymimi07
 from Jackson, TN,  Aug 9, 2014

Absolutely very happy. It was everything that I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nantucket Cotton Shower Curtain
 from Sandwich, MA (Cape Cod),  Aug 4, 2014

I was looking at all stores for a seashell shower curtain. Overstock had the best price for the same curtain! I love the cotton fabric, easy washing. Thank you for having what I was looking for, at a great price! Angela

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as bed set review.
 from Macon, GA,  Jul 22, 2014

Ditto ditto to my review of the bed set...love it. I hate there is a minimum requirement on the words of the review! There I have met it now post my review, please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I just love this shower curtain. Colors are great and really fit the beach area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Boston, ma,  Apr 14, 2014

I was disappointed with the color of this shower curtain. It looks like it has a white background in the picture. I was surprised when it arrived and had a beige background. The blue was true to color. It also looked like there was grey and there isn't. It is beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pattern without being Novelty
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Wanted to add some punch to my blue bathroom and this shower curtain worked well by providing some pattern without looking like a nautical novelty print. It is classic and finished off off a small bathroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Smith
 Apr 23, 2015

Matched the comforter set exactly. As described, great quality material. Refreshing look to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beachy!
 Apr 15, 2015

Love this curtain...fits in perfect with our beach theme in Daytona Beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary H
 Mar 3, 2015

Nice medium blue and cream curtain. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 8, 2015

It's hard to find a beautiful shower curtain. This is one of the loveliest I've ever had. I love the shell motif, the color, and the satin feel. I love it so much I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2014

The shower curtain is perfect for our Florida condo. The fabric quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 from Illinois,  Nov 12, 2014

Great shower curtain, love the theme! It has very nice fabric., and hangs like a very expensive shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought