Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little let down
 from Surfside Beach Texa,  Dec 8, 2014

I already own the quilt set. Bought this to go with it in cooler weather. Duvet is not same color as quilt, more beige color background. Like the decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anital***************
 May 17, 2016

I am disappointed with the set. It is a duvet cover and looks thicker in the picture. Also the colors are black and not blue like the pictures shows. Don't believe I will be ordering from you again. This is misrepresented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% Cotton as advertised - Returning Item
 Aug 17, 2015

Duvet Cover is 100% cotton on face, but backing is 53% cotton and 47% polyester. For those of us who purchase duvet covers to sleep without a top sheet, 100% cotton is a must. Very disappointed to have my time wasted due to incorrect advertising

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome Duvet Set
 Aug 5, 2016

Other reviews are correct- the photo looks lighter than actual item. Duvet cover is very nice, shams fir pillows well and it's soft. Washed in cold water sith no color bleed. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fades when washed
 Jul 25, 2016

Looked very nice until it was washed. The blue backing blead and the cream colored front is now dingy blue grey..... DO NOT BUY very dissapointing as i bought 6

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 25, 2016

Love the colors although a few of the pillows have a white background not putty/oatmeal. I like the duvet cover I like the contrast so it's not so matchy matchy. The cover held up well in the laundry. I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jun 17, 2016

This is just what I was looking for. It's attractive, feels good and looks good. I bought it for a bay house, so the nautical theme is perfect! I would definitely suggest it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too cutesy
 May 13, 2016

I like this item as it has the beach theme, but has the navy color which can fit a more masculine coastal look. It could be a bit wider for better coverage. Looks good on. There were comments about the pillows, but I am ok with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Feb 21, 2016

Love every thing but the duvet cover , to thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy !
 Jan 30, 2016

I expected a decent duvet cover set for my beach/ocean themed room and this did the job. I feel that the colors are a little dull compared to the picture but it overall it was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jazziedogmom
 Dec 13, 2015

LOVE this set. Washes so well, keeps it's shape and color. Great for cool nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful love it
 Nov 11, 2015

The fabric is wonderful and the accent pillows are lovely. Makes the bed look designer made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 Nov 7, 2015

What a great set for the cost. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seaside charm
 Oct 20, 2015

Love this duvet set..It's the perfect update for our master bedroom in our seaside home. Looks great with a navy bed skirt. Nice quality for the price! Very Happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good packing and pretty much as I expected
 Oct 4, 2015

I didn't make it to my beach house yet but I'm sure it's gonna looks great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 17, 2015

We were looking for just the right duvet cover for our beach house. The colors are perfect and match our decor well. Fabric is thin and light. The pillows are bright and pretty. We could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MadisonPark Duvet Cover
 Sep 12, 2015

I received Duvet Cover which I nice but was missing 2nd pillow case...where is it ???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Sep 2, 2015

Fantastic set everyone loves it. Fit and pillows are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Duvet Cover
 Aug 25, 2015

I was so pleased with this duvet cover. It is well made and just what I wanted for my "seashore" room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit deceiving
 Jul 29, 2015

While the product is of decent quality the color is not like the picture at all! It is quite a dark taupe background on the duvet cover. Should've relied on the previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought