Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blues were almost Black
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Dec 10, 2014

This item photographs well, but once I got it, the quality was a little lackluster. The lighter navy blue in the picture misrepresents the product as the navy is so dark, it's practically black. I've open the package and laid it on the bed in a bright room facing the ocean and it would be great if it looked more like the photo. I may have it altered for my dog bed. He seems to like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little let down
 from Surfside Beach Texa,  Dec 8, 2014

I already own the quilt set. Bought this to go with it in cooler weather. Duvet is not same color as quilt, more beige color background. Like the decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is well made and looks perfect with our blue walls, dark furniture and sand colored draperies. I would not recommend it with white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Was a gift for my daughter. She was looking for this theme and couldn't find any especially for a duvet. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect with white frame bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered several items in this set and re-did our boat "bedroom" suite in it- everyone loves the pattern and I love the cotton and light weight, washable fabric! It is perfect for a nautical theme and the all-over pattern made it easy for me to make extra items from the shower curtains I ordered to match. Happily, the fabric did not have any strange odors or other issues as many items from overseas seem to have these days. If you like the taupe background and navy/light blue accents, this is a great choice. There are two pillows in the set that are bright white with an almost black stitching- they don't match at all- but the rest are ok- not sure why they used white background in the pillows as there really isn't any white on the comforter except a tiny bit in the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 17, 2015

I don't normally like duvet covers, but wanted to add a little zip to my bedroom without having to buy another comforter set. These are more light beige than white, which is fine for my decor. It fit nicely on my comforter. It is cotton, so it will wrinkle. If you want something crisp and wrinkle-free, this is not going to be what you want. It is a bit slippery and I need to reposition the comforter inside every so often, but it's soft fabric and I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little skeptical to order this set after reading some of the reviews but I did anyway. I am soo glad I did! It is not an off tan color like some have said, it is closer to antique white with different shades of blue. It is absolutely beautiful, made well, and fits my king size comforter & pillows just fine. It was alot cheaper than others I have seen online and in stores. An added plus was that it came with the three throw pillows so I don't have to search for some to match up with it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 17, 2015

Thin material so use white comforter..have received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 9, 2015

Product was exactly what I was looking for. Absolute love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from MA,  Dec 2, 2014

Looks and feels really nice. I appears to be much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nantucket
 from MD,  Oct 6, 2014

The colors were not what I expected. In the photo it seems whiter than what I recieved, which I would describe as a tan or antique color. It gave the apperance of being dirty or aged rather than new, fresh. It may be me but it not what I expected and didn't work with white paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from SLC,  Sep 24, 2014

Partly my own fault ! I didn't know exactly what a Duvet cover was so I was just going by the pictures. So when it arrived and it wasn't the "blanket" type of thing I was expecting I was a bit disappointed. All it is is a very think sheet like thing. I wish now I had ordered the one that looked like a quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

Lovely set. Good value for the price. Didn't think I would use the pillows, but I do - a nice finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and color was fair
 from california,  Aug 14, 2014

The colors were dull and fabric thin and cheap. the picture looked better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nantucket Duvet cover
 from carmel california,  Aug 4, 2014

I would have given these all excellent, except for my own mistake, we wanted the comforter set, but accidentally ordered the Duvet covers. Luckily we had the inserts from previous bedding sets, but with the cotton material, these sets wrinkle really bad and for hotel usage a lot of extra work. But, the look is fantastic in our rooms. When we order again in 6 months, providing product is still available we will order the comforters instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 19, 2014

Nice lightweight duvet perfect for the summer. Love the accent pillows. It was a good buy for the price. My dogs sleep on my bed so it is not worth buying expensive comforter sets for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin material
 from florida,  Jul 7, 2014

I thought this to be very thin material, wish it came with a bed skirt had to hunt one down. not an off white but more of a beige back ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket 6 piece duvet set
 from Edison , NJ,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a great set. However, I did return it. I decided to get the comforter set instead. Comforter set also has a bed skirt included with set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Little!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

This bedding set was MUCH, MUCH smaller than pictured, It was 6 inches too short on either side and did not ever cover the sheets. The throw pillows are beautiful. Such a shame, otherwise I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought