Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
falling apart at the stitching
 Dec 2, 2015

stitching is coming out and it shrunk would not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful & A Good Value
 Oct 31, 2015

Good value for the money, I simply love it. It holds up well to washing in the machine, and it's a nice classy look for the bedroom. Delores J

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 2, 2015

I have ordered 2 of these sets. I really love them. When this set wears down because of the dogs, I will order another identical set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Aug 25, 2015

Looks good in the room as long as you add other colors for accent. Snags a little bit within the year, but it is in a vacation rental...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasn't worn well at all
 May 20, 2015

I really liked this set when I received it, but it does not wear or wash well. After one wash, it is showing signs of pilling and it looks dirty all the time :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nadia
 Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful set and material is a little shiny which makes it look more expensive. Great spread for a great price. Beautiful colors true to color on the advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 14, 2015

This looks just as the picture shows! It's beautiful with my dusky lavender walls and silver accents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful in color, style and quality! So lovely, I wish I could buy matching window treatments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

This comforter set was exactly what i was expecting after reading other reviews. I like that the leaf pattern is not all over the whole thing but broken with the solid with the tucks. It just what I needed for the finishing touches in the Master Bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2014

got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it. It looks like a very high end set. great price. Colors will go with pretty much any wall color. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter set.
 from Smyrna, TN,  May 27, 2014

The colors and fabric are perfect and I love my new Madison Park bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY lumpy
 from Hastings, Mn,  May 6, 2014

I was happy with the color looked like the picture. The pillows are VERY LUMPY it takes away from the rest :( It is like there are 4 pieces of batting in each pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Illinois,  Apr 20, 2014

Saw this online at my favorite department store but at a MUCH higher price. Wow, O.co, you throw some great deals! Love this, well made and elegant. Especially love the 3 throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very classy look
 from Az,  Jan 8, 2014

The color shades in this set are exactly what I was looking for, they are true taupe in various depths. True taupe is hard to find, some have a mauve cast which this does not, some have a yellow cast which this does not. The lightest taupe color in this set has a silvery look. I like the two fabric choices used and especially like the pin tucks used where the two fabrics meet. This set is being used in my bedroom and it looks awesome. Quality is fine, I did steam iron it to remove stubborn creases and to flatten out the trim (I did it on the bed). It's not too thick and bulky to fold for when I remove at bedtime. The pillows are pretty and not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful set.
 from Chapin, SC,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a great value for the price. All wrinkles from packing iron out beautifully. I used light iron with steam. The colors were true to the pictures. I am very pleased with product and the service. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who is considering a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kansas City,  Aug 31, 2013

I ordered this comforter set but before it arrived I found another at a local store. I intended on returning this set when I received it but once my husband saw it he really liked it. So I've kept both comforter sets and this one is currently on the bed. It looks richer than in the picture and really dresses up the guest bed. Colors in the picture are accurate - true taupe. The material did have an slight odor when I first took it out of the packaging but airing it out helped (if it wasn't for this, I would have rated it 5 stars). The upper part of the comforter is like a taffeta material - looks pretty but if you have animals with claws that will be getting up on the bed, be careful as I would expect that it will easily snag. Overall, this was a great value for the money and looks more expensive than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, some wrinkle problems
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2013

Overall I am pleased with the product, however, have had trouble removing wrinkles from the "tiered" area on the comforter. Color is true to pictures and overall it's a nice set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good quality and feel as expected
 from FL,  Jul 12, 2013

I had this set for many years and it was time to replace it with a new one, as I really loved it. I found it and was very exited. When I received the set, shortly I realized the quality is not as it used to be and the colors are somewhat washed out than the first one I had. You would think that once you start buying a product you will always get the same great quality, it was not the case for this set. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Jackson, MS,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased this comforter set for my king bed. It is very pretty and adds a nice atmosphere to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not what I wanted
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

This bedding arrived very quickly. It was the biggest set I could find for that price. Unfortunately it was closer to taupe than brown or tan, and did not blend with my room.It also was frayed in some areas, not too bad but I was concerned it would not wear well. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought