Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 11, 2013

This set is amazing. Great quality, texture, finishing touches . . . absolutely gorgeous. Be sure to read the description and NOT just look at the photo though since the leaf motif only covers the bottom half of the comforter. I expected this and am very pleased with the set, and found the description, the colors shown online and the quality to all be completely accurate. A gorgeous set for an incredible price. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice idea
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 9, 2013

On the site the set looked great. On arrival the embroidery on two pillow are unraveling and the duvet cover has snags and pulled stitches less than one week after purchase. The color is great and the button closure makes it easy to use but it is not of a top quality. I am in the process of returning the product. I so wanted this to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was exactly as shown.
 from Ridgeway, VA,  Mar 23, 2013

Everything was to my liking. I had read the reviews before purchasing and they all held true. I had to order a bed skirt separately and picked a chocolate color which goes well with the Duvet. I did accent pillows in red which really sets it off. I am a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover perfect!
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2014

Color was what I expected and looks great - good quality. Would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Nadia set
 from newport oregon,  May 2, 2013

Usuallly love overstock, but felt this time product was not up to standard. Read the other reviews and agree the material left a lot to be desired. The pillows were lovely however, and the picture accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 18, 2013

I am more than thrilled with this comforter set. The color was spot on from what I saw in the pictures, and the quality is excellent. This was another A+ purchase from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy It
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality of this duvet cover is very poor and it's not comfortable (scratchy). The embroidery is already fraying and we've only had it a couple weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2013

The duvet cover and accessories are very nice and I am happy with our purchase. The fabric is kinda like a rough silk, so, not at all cotton. I expected this, but this might not be clear to others. I ironed the duvet cover, a tedious task, but all of the "fold" wrinkles came out very easily. The duvet fit perfectly over a comforter. The two-tone of the pattern and the solid works very well in a small bedroom. That is, the room is not overtaken by a solid color or pattern on the entire bed. The duvet cover does not have ties inside to secure the comforter. I really don't understand why any company would make a duvet cover without a way to secure it to the comforter. I plan to sew some "ties" in. I found some tips online on how to do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter n shams and pillows
 from Spokane,  Feb 20, 2013

Very thin material least favorite from o so far Throw pillows are good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very disappointing when you pay for 3 items and you get tow of them on different days and 1 item, never sent! Will not use Over Stock again. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington,  Feb 5, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with how tailored the duvet fit and the crisp, classy look it gave our bedroom. It isn't HIGH quality but I've paid more in the past with a less than desirable outcome. Would recommend for the price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No happy!
 from Bristol, ct,  Jan 25, 2013

I actually sent this bedding back. It expensive so I was sure it would be soft and it was so rough. You could all tell that the fabric would snag very easy! Very unhappy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this! I Bought this for my master, decided on another returned the king, and bought the queen for my spare room! Gorgous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality set
 from Smyrna, GA,  Nov 24, 2012

My wife and I both like the look and feel of the duvet and slip covers. The accent pillows are also good, although they get tossed aside when we're actually sleeping, as most accent pillows do. The quality of materials and stitching seems to be good so far. No loose threads or buttons falling off. Overall I can't complain. Also a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set is beautifully made.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

The whole set matches well with my bedroom color/scheme. I especially like the pillow set. Just the perfect colors/patterns to match with the Duvet cover. Since it's made of polyester, need a good sheet set in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Mesquite, NV,  Oct 12, 2012

Love the set !! Was a little worried about it when the box came, seemed to small for what I had ordered but it was all packed in there and it was what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought