Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier in picture
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

The picture is absolutely beautiful. You have to keep in mind they have really bright lights in the picture. If you don't have a really bright bedroom the main part of the comforter is not white, it's more like a greeny beige. I think this may be because it's picking up the green in the rest of the bedspread. The worst problem is there were threads loose ALL OVER the bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you forgot to check the material - it is 100 polyester so it does not look heavy but very light and wrinkled on the bed. The colors are way off - it does not have light or white - it is all beige cream looking and if you are looking for contrast it is not there - it did not look ok at all with my black furniture so I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter
 from St. Clairsville, Oio,  Oct 3, 2014

Good quality for the price. Wish it was a little longer for pillow top mattress. Color and design are what was represented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful bedspread! I am planning on playing up the pop of blue in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter!
 from Totowa, New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2014

I'm not sure why there are several negative comments about this comforter. I did much investigation prior to purchase, such as seeing the comforter on a few different websites. I believe the color is as pictured. I recently painted my bedroom walls a sea foam blue color, & the bit of blue in the comforter really looks great without being over bearing. There were a FEW strings/loose threads in the comforter, but really people get a small scissor and cut them. This is a fabulous price for a 8 piece comforter set and I am completely satisfied with my purchase! Oh ps: I have a full size Bed, and the Queen comforter fit great, not to large at al!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Georgia,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this set for my daughter, I didn't think that it was as pretty as in the photos, but it is pretty enough. Someone earlier complained about it looking "blurry". The pattern is actually an ikat-type print, so it is not as sharply defined as a more traditional print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 21, 2014

I think it is beautiful. The comforter is heavy. The "blue" seems to be more grey, so you can swing the accent color to the grey or blue side. The brown on the comforter is more like a copper/gold color. I am one that likes to change out my bedroom every other year. For this price, you can't beat it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed....
 Jan 14, 2015

The item that I received looks nothing like the picture. The only thing that resembles the picture is the light blue decorative pillow- the parttern is TOTALLY different...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Opened the package an the first thing I noticed was that one of the accent pillows stitching was undone. The stuffing of the pillow was completely expose. Additionally, before even pulling out the comforter I noticed loose threads all over the item. Once I took the comforter out I noticed there were loose threads all over the comforters stitching. Very disappointed! Quality is sub standard. Returning immediately, not even worth trying it on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from mid-atlantic,  Jan 2, 2015

Great quality for the price. 2nd set of shams are European.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed, will never buy again...
 from california,  Dec 29, 2014

This is the worst product I have purchased online, it looks like something that I could do my self if I when to wall mart and purchase the cheapest material and come home and sew it on my old grandma sawing machine or sew it hand....VERY BAD/POOR QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfort
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Nov 22, 2014

Product was true to color and size. A few small strings that need removed, but unable to see after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS advertised
 from Covington, Louisiana,  Nov 11, 2014

really pretty in my guess room, good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Middletown, New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2014

Where else can you find this many bedding pieces with this quality at this price...nowhere but Overstock! The colors were just as pictured & the quality is great..looks like I paid 4x this price. Can't wait to furnish my new condo in Florida with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Hastings NY,  May 29, 2014

I feel this does not look like the picture. I thought the quality was very poor. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Houston Texas,  May 15, 2014

This comforter came with flaws and strings hanging all over the shams and comforter. I was shocked. Madison Park is suppose to make great linens but this was a joke!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't show the details accurately
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 28, 2014

The details in the picture aren't shown accurately compared to having the time in person, The lines in the design are not solid, its like a blurry picture in person. Returned the time since it wasn't as it appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic inexpensive comforter set
 from Redding, California,  Aug 20, 2014

If you are looking for a basic comforter set that is inexpensive and more than one basic color this one will work for that purpose. My favorite part of the set are the decorative pilots that come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought