Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier in picture
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

The picture is absolutely beautiful. You have to keep in mind they have really bright lights in the picture. If you don't have a really bright bedroom the main part of the comforter is not white, it's more like a greeny beige. I think this may be because it's picking up the green in the rest of the bedspread. The worst problem is there were threads loose ALL OVER the bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is all polyester and colors are off
 from IL,  Aug 29, 2014

If you forgot to check the material - it is 100 polyester so it does not look heavy but very light and wrinkled on the bed. The colors are way off - it does not have light or white - it is all beige cream looking and if you are looking for contrast it is not there - it did not look ok at all with my black furniture so I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter
 from St. Clairsville, Oio,  Oct 3, 2014

Good quality for the price. Wish it was a little longer for pillow top mattress. Color and design are what was represented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful bedspread! I am planning on playing up the pop of blue in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter!
 from Totowa, New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2014

I'm not sure why there are several negative comments about this comforter. I did much investigation prior to purchase, such as seeing the comforter on a few different websites. I believe the color is as pictured. I recently painted my bedroom walls a sea foam blue color, & the bit of blue in the comforter really looks great without being over bearing. There were a FEW strings/loose threads in the comforter, but really people get a small scissor and cut them. This is a fabulous price for a 8 piece comforter set and I am completely satisfied with my purchase! Oh ps: I have a full size Bed, and the Queen comforter fit great, not to large at al!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Georgia,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this set for my daughter, I didn't think that it was as pretty as in the photos, but it is pretty enough. Someone earlier complained about it looking "blurry". The pattern is actually an ikat-type print, so it is not as sharply defined as a more traditional print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 21, 2014

I think it is beautiful. The comforter is heavy. The "blue" seems to be more grey, so you can swing the accent color to the grey or blue side. The brown on the comforter is more like a copper/gold color. I am one that likes to change out my bedroom every other year. For this price, you can't beat it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream bedding
 Jan 29, 2016

I love the look and it is perfect for our condo. I have a swirly rug in the room and the combo makes me smile every time I enter. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at but not use
 Jan 3, 2016

This set is very pretty as a cover set. However, to be used daily, well, it doesn't hold up that well. The comforter and pillow shams snag at every little whim. You have to be careful with what you please on the bed (laundry with zippers , etc). Your finger nails also snag it. It's a very nice set to use in a guest bedroom because it won't get used that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought this for my in laws and they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Oct 17, 2015

Love it!!! Beautiful set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance in a bag
 May 1, 2015

Bought this comforter set to stage a bedroom when selling our home. Turned out we liked it so much we are using it in the new house. Only draw back is that the dogs paws snag it slightly due to the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Apr 27, 2015

Great quality bedding. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite
 Apr 21, 2015

Not quite the same look in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 12, 2015

Comfty and colors are amazing - it matches my bedroom fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 3, 2015

I was skeptical to order this set with the love/hate reviews but, I am on the Love side. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed....
 Jan 14, 2015

The item that I received looks nothing like the picture. The only thing that resembles the picture is the light blue decorative pillow- the parttern is TOTALLY different...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is Sub Standard
 Jan 7, 2015

Opened the package an the first thing I noticed was that one of the accent pillows stitching was undone. The stuffing of the pillow was completely expose. Additionally, before even pulling out the comforter I noticed loose threads all over the item. Once I took the comforter out I noticed there were loose threads all over the comforters stitching. Very disappointed! Quality is sub standard. Returning immediately, not even worth trying it on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from mid-atlantic,  Jan 2, 2015

Great quality for the price. 2nd set of shams are European.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed, will never buy again...
 from california,  Dec 29, 2014

This is the worst product I have purchased online, it looks like something that I could do my self if I when to wall mart and purchase the cheapest material and come home and sew it on my old grandma sawing machine or sew it hand....VERY BAD/POOR QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought