Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Purchase...Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 9, 2014

I received my purchase about a week after transaction. The colors are not muted as shown. They are bright and beautiful. I will be purchasing another one soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought for guest room. It is so soft and exactly the way it was described. I would like to get one for my bedroom but, think hubby would ask me to delete overstock and just cant do that. {*-*} :Lovet. Hubby even said it was nice.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made set
 from Port Orange, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

Love this set. Beautiful colors. Stitching is well done and I think it will be pretty durable even in a house full of pets that I cant keep off the bed. Fits nicely into my washing machine and comes out of dryer without wrinkles. I have washed it numerous times alreasy and it shows no signs of wear. Would definitely purchase this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set!
 from Eastern Washington,  Jun 24, 2014

I love this set!! The coverlet is light weight and good for summer. Warmer than other coverlets I've had. Great colors. I was afraid it might be too busy, but it looks great in our neutral room. The fabric is really soft. It ALMOST feels like microfiber. The three accent pillows are great. There are 4 or 5 shades of blue in this coverlet, so most any blue will work if you are trying to match other furniture. REALLY happy we got this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for that Cape Cod look!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 4, 2014

The coverlet for the full/queen was an excellent fit for the queen mattress for the spare bedroom. We wanted colors that would remind our relatives of their old house on Cape Cod. With some sea shells and the perfect curtains, it is a very relaxing room. The colors on the coverlet are navy blue, white, and goldish-yellow. Yet the three pillows are a lighter yellow. It is a nice compliment to giving it a warm look. The material was just the right thickness for any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set really brightens up a room!!!
 from Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

This comforter set was an excellent buy. The quality of the fabric was very good. The colors and additional pillows brought it together beautifully. it turned my spare bedroom into a bright and sunny retreat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and comfy too!
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2014

This is a really nice set....it is so pretty and soft!! I love it and the pillows are really nice too!! It is well made and brightens up the room, I would recommend this to all...would have given it 5 stars if the price was just a bit lower :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and super soft
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 28, 2014

This quilt is beautiful, super soft and elegant looking. I want to just cuddle up in it alone. The color is true to the picture. I bought this as a summer quilt but love it so much I don't want to take it off for the winter. Very good value, excellent quality. I will definitely buy Madison Park products again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet
 from Smithfield, NC,  Dec 23, 2014

We had just remodeled our master bathroom and I was looking for something to perk up our master bedroom. This is perfect. The colors are exactly as shown, and my husband loved it even though he is usually not big on prints. It is also very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Dec 16, 2014

I'm not a fan of heavy comforters, even in the winter. This is thin but warm enough for me. The material is very soft and doesn't snag on rough skin. No pilling of the fabric either. I'm thinking of getting another set in a different pattern for spring/summer. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Beautiful
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 13, 2014

My mom wanted an updated quilt set for her antique guest room. Taking a leap of faith, I ordered this set based on the customer reviews. The set is bright and modern and was a delightful early birthday present for my mom. She loved it, and I loved how easy it was to order it from Overstock and not have to shop till I dropped! Her room is a bright blue, this set would match white, yellow and any shade of blue do to the built in color variations in the print. She loved the matching throw pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as pictured
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 17, 2014

I love this set. It is bright and cheery without being obnoxious. I also have two dogs that frequently go in our backyard and hop on our bed, but the coverlet does not get dirty quickly (no paw prints). The material is soft but we do have a duvet underneath for warmth. I was a little skeptical at the size though since we have a California king bed, but the king size fits just right. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 26, 2014

We saw a similar quilt coverlet at another store for 3x the price. We use the coverlet as a throw on our bed over a duvet with down comforter. The colors are just as pictured and gorgeous. The quality is nice. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Snohomish, WA,  Sep 18, 2014

This is a great quilt for us! Our 3 small dogs end up in the bed by morning and this quilt washes away their dog prints very well. It's soft and easy to use. Haven't washed the pillows yet, but they are secondary. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a stunning set. Just beautiful! Colors are true to the picture. The quilt actually fits a queen bed. I have wood rails on the bed and the quilt hangs about 1/2 way over them. The fabric is thick, yet a soft, lightweight microfiblber. The quilt and shams are very well made and are quilted nvery tightly. The three accent pillos are of good quality and are embroidered. Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Orchard Park, NY and also in Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

What a beautiful bed coverlet set. The colors are very vivid and the fabric is extremely soft. Add the pillows and shams and it really looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review:
 from Forest Hills, New York 11375,  Jul 30, 2014

Love the colors. The fabric is lovely and soft. Haven't washed it yet, but it should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from USA,  Jul 23, 2014

Came very quickly. She loved the design and feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison coverlet
 from Indiana,  Jun 25, 2014

I am glad I did not take into account some of the other reviews. This looks exactly like the picture. It has a Mediterranean look and goes with with my Black Spanish style bedroom suite. It counter balances the black and gives the room a more cheerful look. Love it...very tasteful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread and pillows
 from Orange County, Ca,  Jun 19, 2014

Good quality and lots of product for the money. The comforter is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought