Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very soft and comfortable, looks great too!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 23, 2014

I love this set. The pictures do not show that the pattern on the comforter actually makes an X shape, but it looks really nice and modern. My only complaint would be that even though I bought a king size comforter for my queen size bed, it is still somewhat short (vertically). If I pull the comforter to the top of my bed, then my sheets (mattress) will show at the foot of the bed. You just have to make some adjustments. The texture is wonderful and it is very warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very Soft
 from IL,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought as a gift. Comforter is very soft. The charcoal grey is very dark almost black. Material seems like a good quality, but has been used yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great comforter!!
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 27, 2014

I love the color scheme! The material is similar to suede and feels so soft but does get static clingy a touch! It is very warm and easy to match colors with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Nice comforter
 from California,  Oct 25, 2014

The comforter is a really nice color & the set goes really well in my room. The quality is decent. It's not the worst & it's not the best. But for the price & size of the comforter, it was really good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
design is off
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

The colors look good but the design is not quite right. Instead of the colors being evenly distributed within the design (lines / X's) they are on separate sides. It kind of throws off the look but is doable. The feel is nice and soft. Again I like the colors just not thrilled with the uneven design. Fits the queen bed nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2014

This set was very nice, though I returned it since the blue colors were wrong for my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love my new comforter!
 from New orleans, LA,  Jul 21, 2014

Excellent quality --- love the colop and the comfort!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 2, 2014

As the reviewer above stated, the comforter does make an X pattern, but the lines don't touch, so it's actually very pretty. I was worried that the comforter wouldn't fit my queen size bed, but it did (as the reviewer above mentioned it didn't.). I do have a low profile bed from ** with no boxspring, so that may be it too. The comforter is very soft and very well made. Not too hot or cold, and the suede material is perfect. The colors were very true to the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top