Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable, looks great too!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 23, 2014

I love this set. The pictures do not show that the pattern on the comforter actually makes an X shape, but it looks really nice and modern. My only complaint would be that even though I bought a king size comforter for my queen size bed, it is still somewhat short (vertically). If I pull the comforter to the top of my bed, then my sheets (mattress) will show at the foot of the bed. You just have to make some adjustments. The texture is wonderful and it is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 May 19, 2016

Holds up well. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sugar1
 Jan 1, 2016

Excellent comforter, colors are vibrant and I love the design!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints here just comfort!
 Sep 20, 2015

Super soft and durable! Great for the winter months. suede is always a bit too hot for me come spring time. Very sturdy material that maintains its fluff for months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but pillows not durable.
 Mar 4, 2015

I was surprised at the softness of the fabric, given the low cost of this set. It's great looking. One pillow seam came apart the first time I handled it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from IL,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought as a gift. Comforter is very soft. The charcoal grey is very dark almost black. Material seems like a good quality, but has been used yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!!
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 27, 2014

I love the color scheme! The material is similar to suede and feels so soft but does get static clingy a touch! It is very warm and easy to match colors with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from California,  Oct 25, 2014

The comforter is a really nice color & the set goes really well in my room. The quality is decent. It's not the worst & it's not the best. But for the price & size of the comforter, it was really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design is off
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

The colors look good but the design is not quite right. Instead of the colors being evenly distributed within the design (lines / X's) they are on separate sides. It kind of throws off the look but is doable. The feel is nice and soft. Again I like the colors just not thrilled with the uneven design. Fits the queen bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2014

This set was very nice, though I returned it since the blue colors were wrong for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new comforter!
 from New orleans, LA,  Jul 21, 2014

Excellent quality --- love the colop and the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 2, 2014

As the reviewer above stated, the comforter does make an X pattern, but the lines don't touch, so it's actually very pretty. I was worried that the comforter wouldn't fit my queen size bed, but it did (as the reviewer above mentioned it didn't.). I do have a low profile bed from ** with no boxspring, so that may be it too. The comforter is very soft and very well made. Not too hot or cold, and the suede material is perfect. The colors were very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought