Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Striking and practical
 Jul 23, 2016

Love the steely muted plum color that leaves my decorating choices wide open. Also as the mother of teen girls (see make up moisturizers, hair color - Lord Help Me) the darker color hides a tiny speck here or there nicely. Win - Win in the war of home decor vs teens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Jul 7, 2016

Good quality and looks very nice in my guests bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 Jun 24, 2016

Curtain looks cheap and is not wide enough to accommodate my shower. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower.curtain
 May 21, 2016

perfect.color.perfect.fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 May 8, 2016

Always wanted a deep purple , it's a great colour , it brightens my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
 Apr 13, 2016

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shower Curtain
 Apr 12, 2016

Great price, great shower curtain. Have to add a liner, no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower in elegance
 Mar 8, 2016

Didn't realize that I would have to hem the shower curtain. But is very elegant looking and makes the bathroom look rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2016

I love the color. Simple, yet looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Mar 1, 2016

Color is true to picture and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 16, 2016

Nice product for the $. Color is rich and hangs very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Purple Curtains
 Jan 28, 2016

Complemented my existing purple decor; love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Added so much to our bathroom
 Jan 13, 2016

This was gorgeous and really changed the look of our bathroom. GREAT deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Jan 3, 2016

This curtain is sturdy. Goes perfect with my other purple accessories. Will purchase this brand again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID
 Dec 21, 2015

The product is thin and cheap looking. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Color
 Dec 7, 2015

This curtain is a deep purple, and it was exactly what I was looking to hang. It has a very nice and sophisticated look for a great value. If you are looking for light purple or lavender, this is not for you. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SE
 Nov 6, 2015

Loved this unfortunately, it was too short and I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 Oct 25, 2015

I like this shower curtain. You need a liner for it but it has a deep rich purple color. This is what we wanted so it worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jul 8, 2015

Love it, you can see out but know one can see inside the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Jul 7, 2015

The color is a true purple and the fabric is luxurious for a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought