Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep purple
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought this curtain to match the madison park comforter set. The color is a really nice deep purple. I can't wait to put it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Jul 7, 2015

The color is a true purple and the fabric is luxurious for a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purple shower curtain!
 Jun 17, 2015

Love it! Love the shiny look the fabric has. It's a little shear which allows light to come into the shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen C.
 Jun 17, 2015

As others have said, this curtain is a very dark plum, darker than is pictured. However, it is just what I wanted and I am so happy I ordered it; very luxurious as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2012

The item looked exactly as pictured. Adds a nice touch to my bathroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from CO,  Feb 7, 2012

I love the look and the color! The material is not really what I was expecting! It is very thin and sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
 Apr 13, 2016

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shower Curtain
 Apr 12, 2016

Great price, great shower curtain. Have to add a liner, no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower in elegance
 Mar 8, 2016

Didn't realize that I would have to hem the shower curtain. But is very elegant looking and makes the bathroom look rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2016

I love the color. Simple, yet looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Mar 1, 2016

Color is true to picture and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 16, 2016

Nice product for the $. Color is rich and hangs very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Purple Curtains
 Jan 28, 2016

Complemented my existing purple decor; love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Added so much to our bathroom
 Jan 13, 2016

This was gorgeous and really changed the look of our bathroom. GREAT deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Jan 3, 2016

This curtain is sturdy. Goes perfect with my other purple accessories. Will purchase this brand again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID
 Dec 21, 2015

The product is thin and cheap looking. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Color
 Dec 7, 2015

This curtain is a deep purple, and it was exactly what I was looking to hang. It has a very nice and sophisticated look for a great value. If you are looking for light purple or lavender, this is not for you. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SE
 Nov 6, 2015

Loved this unfortunately, it was too short and I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 Oct 25, 2015

I like this shower curtain. You need a liner for it but it has a deep rich purple color. This is what we wanted so it worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jul 8, 2015

Love it, you can see out but know one can see inside the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought