Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep purple
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought this curtain to match the madison park comforter set. The color is a really nice deep purple. I can't wait to put it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2012

The item looked exactly as pictured. Adds a nice touch to my bathroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from CO,  Feb 7, 2012

I love the look and the color! The material is not really what I was expecting! It is very thin and sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Perfect!
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

This curtain tied in well with our bathroom décor---the color is so royal and it makes the lamp fixture (also purchased thru O) even more glam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Shower Curtain
 from Maine,  Oct 30, 2014

I was surprised at the quality of this shower curtain. It matches my plum bathroom colors very well. it seems to be well-made and good quality. i am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Englewood, NJ,  Oct 23, 2014

Very satisfied the color and material are simply beautiful.; the picture does not reflect the true loveliness. Continues to get raving response when other see them in my bath room. Definitely an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Mendocino Shower Curtain
 from Vidalia Ga,  Oct 28, 2013

Madison Park Mendocino Shower Curtain was the right color and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

I wish it had a liner but overall good for the decor of my bath room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Al,  Aug 16, 2013

This product is as pictured, maybe a bit darker. which I wanted(could be the lighting in my room). Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Ridgecrest,  Apr 10, 2013

Goes perfect with my bathroom decor! The color is a dark purple/brown which goes well with my light stone sparkled with dark brown colors in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 9, 2013

Just the color I wanted and as advertised. Evenly distributed color and excellent quality. This is my 3rd purchase from overstock and I have been satisfied each time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shower curtain looks great, color is perfect but it is missing the shower hook holes and you can't try to make holes without ruining the curtain. I noticed a review from someone else who had same problem with the shower curtain they bought. I am returning - very disappointed because I loved the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 from VA,  Mar 28, 2013

Very good quality, washed up well. I have washed it several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

I am pleased with these curtains. It's a deep shade of purple with a hint of sheen, very lightweight and sans embellishment. I plan to dress these up with a nice set of shower rings. I wish this came in a wider size, though. I had to buy two since I have an old fashioned tub that requires an additional foot in width. :/ Besides this, I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain...great quality!
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

It's the perfect shade of rich plum for the master bath room - now the only thing left to "discuss" w/my partner is the shade of paint to go on the walls....oy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Elegance
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

This product truly took my bathroom to the next level. Most shower curtains in the big box stores are boring, too busy, or childish. This shower curtain lends the right bit of class to a room that often gets neglected while decorating. This curtain was most decidedly purple - a luxurious deep purple. If you are looking for the color of a purple crayon, this is not your shower curtain. It is also not a purple tinted more on the red side. It seems as though some people are getting hung up on the color not matching their expectations. But let me assure you, the color is beautiful and nowhere near black. I would highly recommend this product for any classy, modern bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Idaho,  Oct 9, 2012

Rich, luxurious, quality shower curtain. Am very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 24, 2012

The actual color was more of a dark shade of plum rather than what it looks like in the picture. Mine isn't close to black at all, as others have said. Even though the color was a bit off, I still really like it. It looks nice in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Nashville,  Mar 13, 2012

This products is exactly as described. Good products for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
collor wasn't accurate
 from Derby, CT,  Jan 6, 2012

the color was much darker in person than how it appeared in the picture. nice quality, but too dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought