Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Not sure what to say about this bed set. The color is darker than I thought it would be even after reading other reviews. It isn't quite as luxurious as I expected but it is nice. You will have to be very careful because it does mark easily. I already have a stain on the top but have no idea how it got there. Don't touch the comforter if you have wet hands, it does leave a mark. It's not bad enough for me to send it back but I wouldn't order it again. I'll keep it for a year and replace it with something I like better. Not bad but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After a washing the stitching separated and I had to sew it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Mom
 Jul 23, 2015

Gift for mom. It was perfect. She loved it. Very pretty and true to color on site. Not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW, beautiful, versatile, all there. Love this set and so do our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She love the color and grate for the winter...Product was as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The purple is just the right shade !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 May 15, 2015

It looks lovely in my room, but don't sleep on top of the comforter you're wake up with lines are over your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 May 14, 2015

I like this a lot, true to it's picture and description, I would only add the grey in the comforter is considerably darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 24, 2015

Love, love, love this set. The color is gorgeous. I've had this set for approximately 2 years; and it still looks new. I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.S
 Apr 20, 2015

I love this comforter! The material is NOT cheap, is soft, and looks just like the image. It fits our king perfectly, not too small, which we were nervous of! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are not what I expected..There is a lot of brown that I thought should have been purple. There are several tucks in the comforter that don't look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply classy
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love this beautiful quality set. It looks so expensive and posh. It does look lighter in the picture and that's the color I hoped it would be because my room is purple, not light purple, true purple. The color is actually gray and purple and I am completely happy with this set. I bought gray sheets and a gray duvet for my comforter and I have to say that when I look at that bed, I just wanna crawl into it. It's absolutely beautiful and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is definitely a high quality item that was a very pleasant surprise. Ordered it for a guest room and receive lots of positive comments and compliments. The material has a high color definition and nice sheen. Color is true to picture and queen size fits queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 Mar 19, 2015

I love the look and feel of this complete comforter set. There was one negativity, the stitching on the gray part was in purple. As this comforter is for my guest room, I was able to camouflage it at the top of the bed with the bed sheet. I was offered to return it, but I didn't want to go through it. The room looks so beautiful now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it. However, the set is darker than it appears in the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West Coast Mom
 Jan 28, 2015

i ordered this set for my young adult daughter who raved about true to photo color, great quality and chic style of this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wal ooking for a pretty gray nd purple set and this fit the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations
 Jan 27, 2015

This comforter is very nice--not too hot and not too cold. I was skeptical about buying a polyester product because so many of them are thin and fade quickly. As other reviewers have noted---the material is not thin, seems stitched well, and is very attractive. We are very pleased with it and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Pearl River, New York,  Jan 17, 2015

The old adage is correct you get what you pay for. A little tacky but it is ok for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

This comforter set is beautiful, colors were true to picture and fit our bed just right. We bought the king set and I have nothing bad to say about the whole set. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought