Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric
 from New York city,  Jul 6, 2014

This comforter arrived defected with different color threads sewn in, The colors are much darker then shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding set!
 from Hillsboro, New Hampshire,  Jun 3, 2014

I love this set. It pulls my room all together! I am so pleased with it. The quality is top notch and the color is even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Long Island, ny,  May 6, 2014

color is very pretty as are the pillows and shams bed skirt is a bit cheap but great value for this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality comforter set
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 5, 2014

Much nicer than I expected!! Colors are fabulous and quality is excellent! I would definitely buy this again, and would recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

decorated our master bedroom with earl gray walls and this bedding in purples and grays - looks very nice; it is a lighter weight which is nice to put an extra blanket under it for the South Dakota winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooke
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2014

Beautiful Color. Great Quality. Looks beautiful in daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2014

The Madison Park Mendocino Comforter, I purchased as a gift for my sister. She raved about how beautiful it was. She loved it.. i have every intention of purchasing one for myself. She stated the color was so vibrant and the quality was good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Englewood, Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

The quality of this product is great. It is easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set with Beautiful Coordinating Products
 from Cocoa, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

This Comforter Set is an excellent value for the amount of products provided all in one. The comforter itself has a light feel even though it keeps you nice and toasty on those occasional cold nights we have in FL. The only thing I found was that the product color was a little darker than the picture shows. It is always difficult to choose a product from the pictures provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sleep Ever!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

The first night I slept under this, I fell right asleep. I love how comfortable the comforter is and the decor of the pillows. It gives my room such a warm feeling. The bed skirt goes all the way down to the floor, which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Madison Park Mendocino 7-piece Comforter Set is beautiful- just the right softness and color brightness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-piece comforter set
 from Roseburg, OR,  Oct 18, 2013

It fit perfectly, was exactly what the picture showed and is just beautiful. I am very happy with my new comforter set !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Northwood, IA,  Sep 28, 2013

I t has been washed many times still looks new which is great. It is in our teen aged daughters room . she loves it and it wears great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Delivery was fast and free! Comforter set is exactly what I expected and a great value! Same set was available on another website for $XX more. Haha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later, it still looks good....
 from Atlanta,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughter over a year ago and forgot to leave a review... It is still beautiful. She has a purple room & gray carpet, so it matches perfectly and has not faded. (Note, however, that I have NOT - and would not - attempt to put this in the dryer.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Erie, Pa.,  Aug 26, 2013

Very, Very, nice. Rich colors I am quite pleased. Didn't match the picture exactly but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best set around for the money!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

If you can get this on sale or with a coupon, it is the best deal around. I compared prices online and in stores (with coupons) and with this, you get the comforter, bed skirt, pillow shams and 3 pillows for less than $***. I was looking for purple with preferably grey, so I LOVE the pattern too! I also needed machine washable 'cause I have a dog. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple/Gray
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Really, I may or may not recommend to a friend. It's good if you like that shade of purple but I personally didn't think it was the shade of purple in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

Its not lined but it works. Color is the right eggplant shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from FPO, AA 34058,  Jul 28, 2013

It has been eight days and I have not received the item. since you do not ship to a military base or FPO address, I had to have the item shipped to another state side address and have a friend bring it back with them. It did not get to the address in time for someone to bring it back. it will be another month before someone will be in the area that it was sent to. so I paid for it and may never get it. why do you not send to a FPO address?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought