Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
7-piece comforter set
 from Roseburg, OR,  Oct 18, 2013

It fit perfectly, was exactly what the picture showed and is just beautiful. I am very happy with my new comforter set !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Northwood, IA,  Sep 28, 2013

I t has been washed many times still looks new which is great. It is in our teen aged daughters room . she loves it and it wears great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Delivery was fast and free! Comforter set is exactly what I expected and a great value! Same set was available on another website for $XX more. Haha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later, it still looks good....
 from Atlanta,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughter over a year ago and forgot to leave a review... It is still beautiful. She has a purple room & gray carpet, so it matches perfectly and has not faded. (Note, however, that I have NOT - and would not - attempt to put this in the dryer.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Erie, Pa.,  Aug 26, 2013

Very, Very, nice. Rich colors I am quite pleased. Didn't match the picture exactly but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best set around for the money!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

If you can get this on sale or with a coupon, it is the best deal around. I compared prices online and in stores (with coupons) and with this, you get the comforter, bed skirt, pillow shams and 3 pillows for less than $***. I was looking for purple with preferably grey, so I LOVE the pattern too! I also needed machine washable 'cause I have a dog. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple/Gray
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Really, I may or may not recommend to a friend. It's good if you like that shade of purple but I personally didn't think it was the shade of purple in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

Its not lined but it works. Color is the right eggplant shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from FPO, AA 34058,  Jul 28, 2013

It has been eight days and I have not received the item. since you do not ship to a military base or FPO address, I had to have the item shipped to another state side address and have a friend bring it back with them. It did not get to the address in time for someone to bring it back. it will be another month before someone will be in the area that it was sent to. so I paid for it and may never get it. why do you not send to a FPO address?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but color not correct.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this set and it look nice. I like the decor. The only negative thing is the color is not as pictured. I was looking more for a white/beige color and the set is purple and grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Creswell, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

Not the most expensive-looking comforter (a bit on the thin side), but the colors are gorgeous and work really well with the lavender-silver-black color scheme. Picked up a silver shag area rug that compliments the comforter set quite nicely. Am very happy with it (perfect for the guest room) and the price was right. Have no complaints with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from usa,  Jul 7, 2013

I absolutely love my bedspread. I receive compliments from everyone that sees it. I was not disappointed at all very good quality. True to color.I only added more fancy pillows to glam it up a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Costa Rica,  Jun 15, 2013

I read the bad reviews and I was afraid to buy this product but I'm very glad I did. I love it! It looks amazing and my bed room now looks like a master suite from a magazine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mass,  Jun 14, 2013

Not quite the color I though but very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well plleased
 from jacksonville,Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

loved it! everything as there in package when delivered. very well pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Great Purple, lovely combination, material is great, not itchy, comfortable. Excellent set with pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is really elegant.
 from Toronto.Canada.,  May 16, 2013

The colors were exactly the same as the picture. The fabric is just what I expected & the lustre of the fabric gives it a classy & grand look. It is a very elegant set & matches with the color of the walls of the room. I happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, but not quite as advertised
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2013

I ordered this set because we have the same design in blue/brown as a duvet cover and I really like that one. While I like having all the pieces (the bedskirt and the decorative pillow), I was a bit disappointed that the colors are much more of the pinky type of purple than the picture suggests (to me it looks more on the lavendar/bluish purple side in the pictures). Also, there are sections all over the comforter that have been sewn with black thread (you can see them in the picture if you look carefully, but they are much more noticable in person) that I'm not too happy with. I'm sure it's just to keep the batting in place, which is good, but they could have tried to match up the colors with the fabric so it wasn't so noticable. Otherwise, it is a nice weight that should be comfortable in the summer and a blanket could be added for more warmth in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't as true as I thought!
 from Mound, MN,  May 7, 2013

I already have a Madison Park duvet set for my king size bed and decided since I was so happy with it, I would order another comforter set for the bedroom that we had just redone. The quality was very good, BUT the dark purple was more maroon. After comparing my walls with the comforter set I realized that I would not be happy if I kept it. I had no problem sending it back and since have purchased a different set that I am very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is light but warm
 from Oregon,  Apr 29, 2013

I have had several complements on this comforter set, it goes so well with my bedroom. It is light but very warm. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought