Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 5, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the colors are just as they appear on the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 22, 2015

Came on time and I liked the pay after option . Would deff buy from here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 'Grammy' Comforter
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks gorgeous in our bedroom. The color combinations are perfect for the purple wall in our bedroom. The comforter backing is as soft as tee shirt material and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie
 Oct 29, 2015

Loved the look but could not use. The colors on my computer and on the photo included with the set were much lighter than the actual set.. The silver was a dark gray (not light) and the purple was so dark that it almost looked black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy camper
 Oct 27, 2015

I always be a little frightened to open any thing I order online, because 95% of the time the item online don't look the same when you receive it. I am so happy with this comforter set. It look just like the picture. I can't wait to put it up. I just painted my walls grey and waiting now for the Madison park shower curtains for the bath. Thanks Overstock, you are the bomb. Cathyb *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 18, 2015

This set is so beautiful and high quality. The gray color, reminds me of a pewter color, or like silver anniversary color. It is darker in color than the pictures but, even better!! All of the extra's really make this set popl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good for the Price
 Sep 15, 2015

when the item arrived all of the colors were way off. The grey was much darker and duller than the photo and the purple weren't as bright. The texture on the top was rough and the fabric quality was not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bit narrow
 Aug 29, 2015

The comforter is just what I was looking for as it perfectly matches my back wall color for my master bedroom. The quality is just what I expected. The only change I would like to see is the width of the comforter. On a bed with a high mattress, it is challenging to make it lie perfectly on both sides. Another 2-3 inches in width would make it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettyin Florida
 Aug 12, 2015

Not sure what to say about this bed set. The color is darker than I thought it would be even after reading other reviews. It isn't quite as luxurious as I expected but it is nice. You will have to be very careful because it does mark easily. I already have a stain on the top but have no idea how it got there. Don't touch the comforter if you have wet hands, it does leave a mark. It's not bad enough for me to send it back but I wouldn't order it again. I'll keep it for a year and replace it with something I like better. Not bad but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiching came apart
 Aug 3, 2015

After a washing the stitching separated and I had to sew it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Mom
 Jul 23, 2015

Gift for mom. It was perfect. She loved it. Very pretty and true to color on site. Not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate gift for a friend.
 Jun 20, 2015

She love the color and grate for the winter...Product was as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 May 15, 2015

It looks lovely in my room, but don't sleep on top of the comforter you're wake up with lines are over your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 May 14, 2015

I like this a lot, true to it's picture and description, I would only add the grey in the comforter is considerably darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 24, 2015

Love, love, love this set. The color is gorgeous. I've had this set for approximately 2 years; and it still looks new. I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.S
 Apr 20, 2015

I love this comforter! The material is NOT cheap, is soft, and looks just like the image. It fits our king perfectly, not too small, which we were nervous of! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I expected
 Apr 17, 2015

The colors are not what I expected..There is a lot of brown that I thought should have been purple. There are several tucks in the comforter that don't look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply classy
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love this beautiful quality set. It looks so expensive and posh. It does look lighter in the picture and that's the color I hoped it would be because my room is purple, not light purple, true purple. The color is actually gray and purple and I am completely happy with this set. I bought gray sheets and a gray duvet for my comforter and I have to say that when I look at that bed, I just wanna crawl into it. It's absolutely beautiful and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and appearance!
 Mar 26, 2015

This quilt is definitely a high quality item that was a very pleasant surprise. Ordered it for a guest room and receive lots of positive comments and compliments. The material has a high color definition and nice sheen. Color is true to picture and queen size fits queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 Mar 19, 2015

I love the look and feel of this complete comforter set. There was one negativity, the stitching on the gray part was in purple. As this comforter is for my guest room, I was able to camouflage it at the top of the bed with the bed sheet. I was offered to return it, but I didn't want to go through it. The room looks so beautiful now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought