Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Avon, CO,  Apr 6, 2013

It was shipped in a flash and when i opened the box everything was packaged really nicely. The pillows are really comfy and everything fits perfectly. The only thing is the thread is starting to come out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 22, 2013

Beautiful colors exactly as advertised, would definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Very cute except the picture looks like white and it's gray. Which ended up being fine for my room but still it should be as pictured. It feels great on my skin and looks great in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfy but not washable
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 15, 2013

I absolutely loved this comforter set when I got it. It was silky, soft and so nice to sleep in. Sadly the first time we tried to wash it, the bottom seems ripped open and I had a lot of fluff to clean out of my washer. If the material was more durable, I would definitely recommend this to someone, unfortunately I can't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price!
 from Illinois,  Jan 26, 2013

Love this set! I was a little hesitant of buying online because you can't feel the comforter out but was impressed by the quality! The colors are a little darker then they appear in the picture but I was glad that they were! Overall this set was a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great material, color a little off
 from rougemont, nc,  Jan 19, 2013

Love the 7 piece comforter set with the pillows and ample size comforter however the color wasn't quite like what I saw in the picture online. It was much more gray in color than I realized. We still love the product and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, Set is teriffic value.
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter set. It is even prettier than in the picture. The color combinations are vivid and the material looks luxurious. I purchased this in a queen size for a guest room. I wish I had seen it before I purchased a king set for my own room, This spread is absolutely gorgeous. Everyone who see it remarks about it - wonders where I got it, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding
 from Maine,  Dec 17, 2012

Very nice colors! Looks great and is comfortable!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors if you like Purple
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

I really like this comforter set, except I was not completely impressed with the quality of the comforter itself. I liked the colors and decor pillows, but wish that the comforter was a little more durable and thicker. Overall, I rate this product as "good" because of the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 4, 2012

I received this today and had really been looking forward to it. Unfortunately I was disappointed... First, when I was taking it out of the shipping box, the handle of the bag that holds the comforter set ripped right off. Obviously, I didn't buy the set for the bag it came in, but it wasn't a good sign to me. Then when I went to put on the bedskirt, one of the seams had a big rip. It looked like the result of bad quality stitching to me. The comforter also wasn't really big enough for my king bed (it's standard, no pillow top or anything). It didn't even hang down to where the bedskirt started. There are also these little rows of stitching across the comforter at several places that I think are supposed to act as gathers, but just look strange to me. Finally, it wasn't as good of quality material and didn't have as much "weight" as I was hoping. I did like the colors a lot--the color that other people were calling "dark gray" I felt had a tinge of aqua and was a little "shimmery" which I like. But the colors aren't worth the problems. I'll be returning this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like the picture!
 from Ca,  Dec 1, 2012

I love this set! Especially thae blanket, is is sooooo warm! The pillows are super pretty, and I love the colors! I recommend this item to EVERYONE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but.....
 from Pasadena, MD,  Nov 14, 2012

The set is pretty and accent pillows are very nice. We have a king sized bed with a pillow top, which I guess I consider somewhat standard. So I had to really tug on this comforter to fit all around. If it just was 2-3 inches wider it would fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Nov 14, 2012

I absolutley love this set. The comforter is very warm, and every the set matches perfectly. The best part about it, is that I got it on sale!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set BUT tags hard to remove
 from Frankfurt, German,  Oct 31, 2012

All of the seven pieces are gorgeous. Lovely colors and nice silk like material. Looks very luxurious and is perfect for our guest room. The ONLY negative is that that the tags that are on EVERY piece are impossible to remove and when I did, one of the pillows seam ripped. I would have given it 5 stars if not for this very difficult problem. If you leave the tags on, it looks awful but no safe way to remove them either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set but it is dark
 from Fairfax,va,  Oct 23, 2012

Read the previous reviews so I was expecting the colors to be darker than those pictured. It's not silver, more of a grey and the purples are deeper than pictured. However I think it is a great quality for the price and a perfect blend of masculine and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 8, 2012

Love the deep purples of this comforter set. The inside of the comforter feel great although the top of the comforter is pretty rough. i have to cut strings from the comforter and pillows ofter and they become easily unrattled for some reason. Overall, I enjoy the comforter but would not recomend it for everyday use. The comforter is thick and would be great for the fall/winter season. I would only purchase this item on sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Gibsland, LA,  Sep 28, 2012

I have really enjoyed this comforter set. I absolutely love the extra pillows! I would recommend this product completely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Portland Maine,  Sep 12, 2012

I love this comforter set. Good qulaity, pretty colors, its exactly what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color as the picture
 from somewhere in Ohio,  Sep 10, 2012

I saw this beautiful set on the website and had to have it as purple is my favorite color and I wanted a bright refreshing color that would enhance my bedroom. I think the quality was good and the accent pillows were a plus, but the purple was not at all like the picture. What looks like a light purple was actually very dark and what appeared to be silver was actually a dark gray - and looked very masculine to me. It just wasn't what I was looking for but I can't say it was a bad product overall... just depends on what you like....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bed looks like Madison Avenue!
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2012

I bought this set from another site as a gift, but it only had 4 pieces . When I saw that OS offered 7 (3 decorative pillows), I bought it for myself. My bed looks fabulous. OS you did it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top