For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brooke
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2014

Beautiful Color. Great Quality. Looks beautiful in daughters room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2014

The Madison Park Mendocino Comforter, I purchased as a gift for my sister. She raved about how beautiful it was. She loved it.. i have every intention of purchasing one for myself. She stated the color was so vibrant and the quality was good..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Englewood, Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

The quality of this product is great. It is easy to care for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This Comforter Set is an excellent value for the amount of products provided all in one. The comforter itself has a light feel even though it keeps you nice and toasty on those occasional cold nights we have in FL. The only thing I found was that the product color was a little darker than the picture shows. It is always difficult to choose a product from the pictures provided.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sleep Ever!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

The first night I slept under this, I fell right asleep. I love how comfortable the comforter is and the decor of the pillows. It gives my room such a warm feeling. The bed skirt goes all the way down to the floor, which I love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Litchfield, NH,  Nov 5, 2013

The colors are even better than on line. They matched perfectly to my gray walls and shades of purple accessories and wall art! I also washed the comforter in my oversize washer/dryer and it came out perfectly!! I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Madison Park Mendocino 7-piece Comforter Set is beautiful- just the right softness and color brightness

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-piece comforter set
 from Roseburg, OR,  Oct 18, 2013

It fit perfectly, was exactly what the picture showed and is just beautiful. I am very happy with my new comforter set !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Northwood, IA,  Sep 28, 2013

I t has been washed many times still looks new which is great. It is in our teen aged daughters room . she loves it and it wears great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Delivery was fast and free! Comforter set is exactly what I expected and a great value! Same set was available on another website for $XX more. Haha!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later, it still looks good....
 from Atlanta,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughter over a year ago and forgot to leave a review... It is still beautiful. She has a purple room & gray carpet, so it matches perfectly and has not faded. (Note, however, that I have NOT - and would not - attempt to put this in the dryer.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Erie, Pa.,  Aug 26, 2013

Very, Very, nice. Rich colors I am quite pleased. Didn't match the picture exactly but still love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best set around for the money!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

If you can get this on sale or with a coupon, it is the best deal around. I compared prices online and in stores (with coupons) and with this, you get the comforter, bed skirt, pillow shams and 3 pillows for less than $***. I was looking for purple with preferably grey, so I LOVE the pattern too! I also needed machine washable 'cause I have a dog. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple/Gray
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Really, I may or may not recommend to a friend. It's good if you like that shade of purple but I personally didn't think it was the shade of purple in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

Its not lined but it works. Color is the right eggplant shade.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from FPO, AA 34058,  Jul 28, 2013

It has been eight days and I have not received the item. since you do not ship to a military base or FPO address, I had to have the item shipped to another state side address and have a friend bring it back with them. It did not get to the address in time for someone to bring it back. it will be another month before someone will be in the area that it was sent to. so I paid for it and may never get it. why do you not send to a FPO address?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but color not correct.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this set and it look nice. I like the decor. The only negative thing is the color is not as pictured. I was looking more for a white/beige color and the set is purple and grey.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Creswell, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

Not the most expensive-looking comforter (a bit on the thin side), but the colors are gorgeous and work really well with the lavender-silver-black color scheme. Picked up a silver shag area rug that compliments the comforter set quite nicely. Am very happy with it (perfect for the guest room) and the price was right. Have no complaints with this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from usa,  Jul 7, 2013

I absolutely love my bedspread. I receive compliments from everyone that sees it. I was not disappointed at all very good quality. True to color.I only added more fancy pillows to glam it up a little more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Costa Rica,  Jun 15, 2013

I read the bad reviews and I was afraid to buy this product but I'm very glad I did. I love it! It looks amazing and my bed room now looks like a master suite from a magazine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Morris 7-piece Polyester Comforter Set
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $118.99
Save 13%
Metropolis Atwood 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $159.99
Save 41%
(4)
Back to top