Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple.
 Apr 9, 2016

its not as vivid as it appears.... but im happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSMith
 Apr 7, 2016

True to it's color, very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 5, 2016

Top quality, looks just like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Mar 30, 2016

Really nice quality. Would definitely order from overstock again. This set was nice, true to what description and picture described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 4, 2016

I absolutely love my comforter set and everything about it... I love how the material feels on my skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kerryann
 Feb 24, 2016

I'm in love n ever one who came to the house is in love with my bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal
 Feb 16, 2016

Yes I do like this item very much the color purple varies but the silver brings this comforter and pillows set up a notch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. ******
 Feb 9, 2016

Very good looking and the fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 9, 2016

Love love love the purple colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 31, 2016

Very happy with colors and warmth of comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 28, 2016

It was exactly as shown, colors true to the image, excellent quality. It took a little longer to arrive than I expected but it was worth it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful, colorful set! Did not fit bed sell: bedskirt, too short, length of comforter too short. Item returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautiful color Nicky made worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Douglas
 Jan 1, 2016

I love this comforter set. The color was a litter darker then I thought it would be. The quality of the product is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Dec 29, 2015

I absolutely love this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sleek
 Dec 28, 2015

the silky texture is far more luxurious than expected. looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 5, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the colors are just as they appear on the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 22, 2015

Came on time and I liked the pay after option . Would deff buy from here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 'Grammy' Comforter
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks gorgeous in our bedroom. The color combinations are perfect for the purple wall in our bedroom. The comforter backing is as soft as tee shirt material and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie
 Oct 29, 2015

Loved the look but could not use. The colors on my computer and on the photo included with the set were much lighter than the actual set.. The silver was a dark gray (not light) and the purple was so dark that it almost looked black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought