Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CT,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this for our guest bedroom and it looks great with soft gray walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from New Jersey,  Sep 17, 2012

cheaply made, I am very disappointed in the quality. Every thing about it is cheap-looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park duvet
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 16, 2012

Excellent quality at a great price. Duvet is pretty and well crafted. Makes the bedroom beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

My daughter luvs this set. It goes perfectly in her room. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2012

I go it today. I love it. The colors are gorgeous. I have light lavender walls and silver gray rug and it is perfect. The material is kinda shiny and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple and grey bedding
 from sf bay area,  Oct 28, 2011

Arrived quick, exactly as pictured and easy to set up. Really dresses up my room, but material feels cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and beautiful colors
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2011

I had a really hard time finding a duvet cover for a good value that was also good quality. This one fits the bill because it looks really classy, but with lots of color, and its really soft. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The underside of the duvet cover is really soft and the top part is a little more shiny so it lights up the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

Product arrived super fast. All the description match the product, it looks great on my queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I like the material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortor set is gorgeous
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

The quick delivery was excellent - loved the product and will enjoy for many days to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the picture perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover set is not very full.
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 24, 2011

When I received my cover set, the colors were perfect. When I put it on my bed, I couldn't figure our why it didn't look as firm. I called and was told that it needed a comforter inside it. I was not aware that I would have to purchase a comforter also. When you look at the cover set in the magazine that I was looking at, it was very firm and looked perfect. I'm glad the colors were beautiful or I would have sent it back. I will never purchase anything from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, but not firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought