Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and tidy
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2013

This was a great buy! I was a little reticent after reading some of the reviews about the material and how some thought it had a tendency to slip but I've had the exact opposite experience! The colors are great and the pillows add to the complete look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinier and rougher than expected but still nice
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2012

I've been using this bedspread for a month. The material is rougher than I would have hoped, but luckily the underside of the cover is of a different material and is much softer. This hits the skin the most, so it balances it out with the rough. The silver of the cover is very shiny, more so than I would prefer, but I'm getting used to it. The nice thing about this package is that it comes with accessory pillows, which are rather nice. For the total cost of the package, I feel as if I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, but duvet shifts
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 28, 2012

This set is really pretty. I love that it comes with decorative pillows. My biggest complaint I guess is that the duvet cover seems to shift around on the comforter more than my old duvet. I feel like I'm constantly readjusting the cover b/c the duvet slips down inside. I'm not sure how well it washes yet. My dog's hair is all over it so I will have to give it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent review. Duvet cover is very attractive
 from White Plains New York,  Jul 4, 2012

Duvet cover also works well as a bed-spread in summer. Colors are lovely, wrinkling is minimal, pillows are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very pleased with the merchandise! Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Georgia,  Feb 14, 2012

Very beautifull! Rich, deep purple color. Keep in mind that the color is darker than the picture above. My only complaint with this set is that it doesn't come with a bed skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor fabric quality
 from maryland,  Nov 28, 2011

fabric quality of the duvet is poor. product looks cheap. will be returing item immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color to dark
 from Katonah NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I was looking for lighter colors..and it is a bit scratchy.. also..a bit short on the sides.. my daughter in law loved the colors so she took it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are darker than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed it and came out perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as it looks
 from chester springs, pa,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered this for my bedroom in my new house and, unfortunately, I didn't open the box until a month after receiving, because I waited until after the move to do so... upon taking it out of the box, I, my floor, and my bed were covered with string from the fabric...this would be all fine and well, except for the fact that it was the stitching from some of the seams. There were also threads hanging from the seams that I had to cut. After using it for a week, the fabric at one of the seams on one of the decorative shams started to shred- it can not be sewn to fix because the fabric is frayed too badly. very disappointed and would NOT suggest to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mendocino Duvet Cover Set
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2011

This Duvet is a beautiful set and it was easy to find matching curtians because there are so many different colors in it. We love the quality of this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, this item looks just like the picture!
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality, material is durable and does not wrinkle.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color and pillow combination
 Jun 1, 2016

I love the different shades of lavender and pillow designs which surprised me when it arrived. Adds a calming and sophisticated design to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 23, 2016

Very happy with this duvet and pillows. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 May 21, 2016

We have been using the duvet and it is very contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Apr 19, 2016

It was even better than I imagined and the color was accurate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Elias Malichky
 Apr 5, 2016

Everything I had hoped for and more !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 18, 2016

This made my master bedroom look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and not too feminine
 Feb 6, 2016

I have bought this set before - it is soft, comfortable and lovely colors that work for a couple's bedroom (ie not too feminine but still add a touch of color) The other set is in our vacation home so gets washed very frequently. After 2 years, the pillow cases are a little worn but they've been through the washer / dryer many many times, sometimes twice a week. will probably buy another set as a back up - it comes with 3 throw pillows which is enough for me (and more than enough for my husband!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost matches
 Jan 29, 2016

I have changed my bedroom color scheme to purple. This duvet set is close enough to go well with the rest of my bedding. Reversible too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 26, 2016

We bought this Duvet cover set for our bedroom and it is fantastic! The plum and platinum colors are rich and vibrant, the material is beautiful and durable to hold it's own against our three large dogs. It even washed perfectly! We love this set so much that we just ordered another to put away should this one ever need to be replaced. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but thin fiber
 Dec 15, 2015

I got this on with expectation that this should be reasonable thick fiber, but I am a little bit disappointed about the fiber. The color is darker than what the picture shows. I like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought