Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quilt
 from Newport, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

This is the softest quilt looks great and holds upbwell with 3 large dogs in and out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows received not as pictured
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

Was excited to receive this bedding at such a great price... good quality, but I am disappointed that the pillows received were not the three pictured. Instead of receiving the 3 different pillows pictured, I received 2 of the striped beige pillows and 1 of the orange square pillows. The multi-color embroidered pillow was not included. Oh well. For those of you wondering about the orange color, it perfectly matches our set of "terracotta" colored window curtains. There are actually two different orange hues - I would refer to them as terracotta and spice... but not rust. Really a nice set, good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker Colors but a nice beddign set
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 1, 2013

Just a little disappointed that the "orange' is a bit more "red" in the quilt....and the light ivory shown in the pillow pics is really a darker beige. The quality looks pretty good. I'll def be keeping it..and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this King comforter to match curtains in the guest room that I already had. It is exactly as pictured. The pillows pictured were the pillows I received. It is nice and long, not short on the King bed. Colors look great. I am very happy with the purchase and the price that I was able to get this for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

We received this item from overstock and found it to be even better than the pictures had shown. Great quality and fantastic colors. Very reasonable price for six piece set. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park
 from Clayton, Ohio, married, RN, kids grown.,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this coverlet. It's light for summer, the colors are vivid and with my dark colored furniture it really brightened up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

The product arrived promptly and is excellent quality. The colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect especially for Texas summers where you don't want anything too heavy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Set looked exactly as pictured; quality seems good; soft after I washed it; and pillows are comfortable. Great set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 30, 2014

The design and quality are perfect for winters in South Florida. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

This set is very soft and a nice weight....not too heavy. The quality is good, although some of the stitching on the pillows is a bit sloppy. Overall, I am very pleased for the price. The colors are beautiful and it really updated up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight coverlet
 from Singapore, Melbourne, Aus & now Missouri,  Nov 6, 2014

Perfect weight -- nice colors -- wish they'd give two of the same little oblong pillows since we have a king bed and I like the terra cotta square pillow in the middle and the two little ones parallel to it in front of the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! I only wish there was a throw to go wit
 from austin, texas,  Nov 2, 2014

This is light weight, lively colors...brightens the room. I wish it had a coordinating throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful tThan the Photo
 from Western Mass,  Oct 9, 2014

The detail and workmanship on each piece exceeded my expectations. It looks so beautiful in my room. I simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Mya Coverlet Set
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2014

I am very pleased with this coverlet. It brightens up my room. It fits perfectly on a Queen size bed. I wish you stocked the terra cotta colored valance to match. I went with a cream colored one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

This is nice quality for the price. the fabric is soft and the colors are good. The extra pillows with the set are all cute. I'm happy with this purchase. Very good look and I didn't spend a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 8, 2014

Coverlet is exactly what I was looking for. Colors and pattern are bright without being over-powering. Weight is just right-neither too light nor too heavy. Generously sized. Have not laundered it so don't know how it will hold up after washing. however.. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

This is a really beautiful coverlet. Good quality and colors are gorgeous. The pillows are also very beautiful. I love the way my bed looks now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from texas,  May 27, 2014

What a great product this is! The quality is great and the price is even better. The colors are absolutely beautiful, the only thing I can say that is the accent pillows are not a cream type of color as shown but more of a khaki color. I would definitely recommend this is to everyone. I'm not one to write reviews, but I wanted everyone to know how great the colors, the quality, and just the over all look of this bedding is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love making my bed
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 15, 2014

I've never been a person who made my bed in the morning or ever for that matter but now I make my bed every morning. It looks so beautiful. I love the size. It's big enough to drape down the sides of my king size bed. I love the colors and patterns. The colors are a little bolder in person than in the picture and also the solid side is darker than I expected, more of a light brown or taupe. I'm not complaining though. It's pretty soft and I expect it will get softer with age. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors were exactly what I wanted.
 from South Florida,  May 9, 2014

Love this quilt. Quality was good, colors were right on and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought