Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows received not as pictured
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

Was excited to receive this bedding at such a great price... good quality, but I am disappointed that the pillows received were not the three pictured. Instead of receiving the 3 different pillows pictured, I received 2 of the striped beige pillows and 1 of the orange square pillows. The multi-color embroidered pillow was not included. Oh well. For those of you wondering about the orange color, it perfectly matches our set of "terracotta" colored window curtains. There are actually two different orange hues - I would refer to them as terracotta and spice... but not rust. Really a nice set, good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quilt
 from Newport, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

This is the softest quilt looks great and holds upbwell with 3 large dogs in and out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker Colors but a nice beddign set
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 1, 2013

Just a little disappointed that the "orange' is a bit more "red" in the quilt....and the light ivory shown in the pillow pics is really a darker beige. The quality looks pretty good. I'll def be keeping it..and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price this set is great. Lightweight, great for spring and summer in CA. Being a polyester microfiber it does not wrinkle or shrink like cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed set
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so delighted that I ordered this set! I had been looking for the right design for several months and finally hit on this one. The fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle badly. The original folds from the shipping fell out in a day. The pillows and shams are equally nice. It does not come with a bedskirt as shown in the picture but I put on a raw silk skirt and it looks lovely. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

This set is very soft and a nice weight....not too heavy. The quality is good, although some of the stitching on the pillows is a bit sloppy. Overall, I am very pleased for the price. The colors are beautiful and it really updated up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this King comforter to match curtains in the guest room that I already had. It is exactly as pictured. The pillows pictured were the pillows I received. It is nice and long, not short on the King bed. Colors look great. I am very happy with the purchase and the price that I was able to get this for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

We received this item from overstock and found it to be even better than the pictures had shown. Great quality and fantastic colors. Very reasonable price for six piece set. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park
 from Clayton, Ohio, married, RN, kids grown.,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this coverlet. It's light for summer, the colors are vivid and with my dark colored furniture it really brightened up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

The product arrived promptly and is excellent quality. The colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect especially for Texas summers where you don't want anything too heavy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jun 17, 2015

Color is more of a burnt orange but overall it is very pretty. Good quality and perfect for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 Jun 11, 2015

Nicer than I thought it would be. The colors are very warm and subtle. Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt set is very good quality, especially for the price. Very nice looking and it's a good value for the price. The three pillows that come with the set look really nice. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Delight!
 May 21, 2015

Pure delight, that is how I felt when this arived on my door step 3 days after ordering in and opened it up! The delivery was super fast which is wonderful. I was so happy when I got it out. The pillows came with the ones shown which concerned me because I had read someone had a problem with that. The quilt is so so soft and the colors are perfect! The size is true to what I ordered (king) and the stitching is done very well. I have not washed it yet but I am positive that it will still remain in excellant condition. By far the best bedding set that I have ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dona l
 May 14, 2015

BeAutiful lightweight quilt. Colors are lovely and if your bedroom as neutral colors you can add this and then accent with blues and rusts. Great price also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is better than I expected. The colors are beautiful and the quilting is precise with no loose threads or skipped stitches. Very well put together. I was somewhat dubious about the fabric because I have always had cotton quilts, but I was pleasantly surprised at how soft it is. Haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & comfy
 Apr 4, 2015

Soft & great colors. Amazing quilt set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this set
 Apr 3, 2015

great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is so beautiful i also have the Madison Park ******** 6-piece Coverlet Set just. It brightens up my room and is so cheery. The coverlet is soft and storage is so minimal compared comforters. Im so in love that i got rid of all my comforters for these.This product is just as advertised and i would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park
 Mar 24, 2015

the style and material is perfect...fits good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought