Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quilt
 from Newport, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

This is the softest quilt looks great and holds upbwell with 3 large dogs in and out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows received not as pictured
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

Was excited to receive this bedding at such a great price... good quality, but I am disappointed that the pillows received were not the three pictured. Instead of receiving the 3 different pillows pictured, I received 2 of the striped beige pillows and 1 of the orange square pillows. The multi-color embroidered pillow was not included. Oh well. For those of you wondering about the orange color, it perfectly matches our set of "terracotta" colored window curtains. There are actually two different orange hues - I would refer to them as terracotta and spice... but not rust. Really a nice set, good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker Colors but a nice beddign set
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 1, 2013

Just a little disappointed that the "orange' is a bit more "red" in the quilt....and the light ivory shown in the pillow pics is really a darker beige. The quality looks pretty good. I'll def be keeping it..and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison coverlet set is wonderful
 Apr 30, 2015

For the price this set is great. Lightweight, great for spring and summer in CA. Being a polyester microfiber it does not wrinkle or shrink like cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed set
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so delighted that I ordered this set! I had been looking for the right design for several months and finally hit on this one. The fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle badly. The original folds from the shipping fell out in a day. The pillows and shams are equally nice. It does not come with a bedskirt as shown in the picture but I put on a raw silk skirt and it looks lovely. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

This set is very soft and a nice weight....not too heavy. The quality is good, although some of the stitching on the pillows is a bit sloppy. Overall, I am very pleased for the price. The colors are beautiful and it really updated up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this King comforter to match curtains in the guest room that I already had. It is exactly as pictured. The pillows pictured were the pillows I received. It is nice and long, not short on the King bed. Colors look great. I am very happy with the purchase and the price that I was able to get this for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

We received this item from overstock and found it to be even better than the pictures had shown. Great quality and fantastic colors. Very reasonable price for six piece set. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park
 from Clayton, Ohio, married, RN, kids grown.,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this coverlet. It's light for summer, the colors are vivid and with my dark colored furniture it really brightened up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

The product arrived promptly and is excellent quality. The colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect especially for Texas summers where you don't want anything too heavy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 Aug 26, 2016

I have an oversized king mattress very puffy! This fit my bed beautiful. The quality and feel of the fabric is wonderful. For my Florida lifestyle it was an absolutely awesome Edition to my master bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jul 28, 2016

This is just the refresh my room needed. I love the matching pillows. Great deal for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 13, 2016

I like this lightweight blanket set, the orange/coral color and pillows were just right. Unfortunately the blue accent is dark or navy and I wanted teal or seafoam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and style!
 Jul 12, 2016

It is a great set for the price! Love the color and the cotton is very soft. Just got it out of the great bag comes in! The weight makes it a perfect summer bedspread!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 10, 2016

I wanted to brighten up our guest bedroom and this looks great. The colors are lovely and I love the weight of the coverlet. I ordered the full/queen for my queen bed and fits perfectly. I was able to use a bedskirt I previously had from another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set
 Jun 27, 2016

Quilt, shams, and throw pillows are a beautiful rust and ivory print and exactly as shown in the picture. I am going to order the Moraga 6-piece blue set, as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 26, 2016

This coverlet set beyond met my expectations. The colors are vibrant and crisp and I've found that I can swap out several different covers to "layer" the look. I totally lucked out and found a light taupe bed skirt at a closeout store that matches it perfectly! It is always pretty dicey to order something like this online, but this one was definitely a hit! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 20, 2016

Very nice bedding set . Love the colors and material is soft. Not either to heavy or thin. Can use it in colder weather with extra blanket and is very cozy. Have washed it several times and has held up well. No fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maya bedding
 Jun 15, 2016

Even more beautiful in real life. Nice coverlet with shams, and three nice pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 15, 2016

We absolutely love the coverlet set! The quality is wonderful and it is a great accent for the pieces we already have in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought