Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 from Dallas,  Oct 29, 2013

We bought this comforter without any prior reviews. We liked the design and the "other" Madison Park Comforter Sets received good reviews. The design and color were spot on in comparison to the picture. However, the shams and comforter were poor quality. The shams were the same thin material as a regular pillow case and the comforter felt more like a light blanket than a thick, quality comforter. We are going to keep it because the color and design match well w/ our room and we don't want the burden of the return shipping. However, if you're looking for a nice quality comforter, look elsewhere.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a beautiful set. However, it was very dark gray and not the color I was looking for. Unfortunately I had to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter Set
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 27, 2014

I wanted something rather neutral (to go with some turquoise curtains in my bedroom) and feminine but modern. sounds like a tall order, but when I came across this beautiful set I'd found perfection. LOVE the fact that it's cotton so my cat's claws won't destroy this lovely comforter. I just threw in a couple of turquoise pillows with the ones that came with this set, and now my bedroom looks coordinated without being terribly "matchy matchy". The comforter seems to be the perfect weight, not too heavy, not too light. I'm very pleased with the price point as well. Thank you so much!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

The design and colors are well represented from the pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully Surprised
 from Rural Utah,  Aug 28, 2014

Came unbelievably quick! I was amazed, surprised and excited. It is great, Exactly what I thought it would be and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Jul 29, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this bedding! It is just the color/design I wanted for our master bedroom! The weight and texture is very comfortable. You get a lot for your money with this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 7, 2014

Quality was fine, but wouldn't use it in a master bedroom. There is no stitching on the comforter to make it look quilted. Guest room would be fine. Color is strong which is nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chic Modern Comforter set
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

.comLove this comforter set - got it for my guestroom and wish I'd bought it for my King master bedroom I like it so much The color+design are chic and modern - not too busy - they quality very well made (except the bedskits was a bit thin - but once you get it on under the mattress it's there to stay) - the decorative pillows are great compliments and very chic -it goes well as a set out of a bag and looks like you spent a lot - what a great find on Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was awesome
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

My husband and I saw something similar at the furniture store where we purchased our bedroom set and it cost twice as much. We both love this so much better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California King wasnt a Califnoria King
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered the California King as I have a King in my guest room, but the top mattress is quite think - therefore, I wanted more material to hang between the two matrress - this one falls short....Overall love the comforter and the color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size Comfort!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

The comforter set came quickly and looks like the picture on the web-site. Luckily we have an oversized washer/dryer set, so I was able to quickly wash the comforter and get it on the bed in the same evening. Love it, it's super soft and really looks nice in our room. It was a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful & elegant...
 from Arvada, CO,  Jan 30, 2014

I had previously tried another gray comforter set, and was so disappointed. This bedding, however does not disappoint! I am in love with the look, the quality, and cost. I am thrilled!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter!
 from Highland, Cal.,  Dec 31, 2013

Very pretty and makes the room look really nice. haven't laundered yet, but we'll see about that later. But overall, very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. It all looks great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 6, 2013

We received the comforter set in good shipping time. It looks really pretty on the bed. I've probably purchased better quality comforters before, but I expect this one to last the five years that my daughter will still live here at home. Overall, I am VERY HAPPY.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Cleveland OH,  Nov 6, 2013

Every time I order a comforter set online, I end up returning it. BUT this set is AMAZING!!! It was exactly what I was looking for and it really completed the look of my bedroom. The material is good quality and keeps me warm. I have not washed it yet so I don't really know how it will look after that. I wish I could post a picture to show you how great it looks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top