Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 from Dallas,  Oct 29, 2013

We bought this comforter without any prior reviews. We liked the design and the "other" Madison Park Comforter Sets received good reviews. The design and color were spot on in comparison to the picture. However, the shams and comforter were poor quality. The shams were the same thin material as a regular pillow case and the comforter felt more like a light blanket than a thick, quality comforter. We are going to keep it because the color and design match well w/ our room and we don't want the burden of the return shipping. However, if you're looking for a nice quality comforter, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size Comfort!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

The comforter set came quickly and looks like the picture on the web-site. Luckily we have an oversized washer/dryer set, so I was able to quickly wash the comforter and get it on the bed in the same evening. Love it, it's super soft and really looks nice in our room. It was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors do not match picture online
 Aug 6, 2015

Online this comforter looks grey and white. The item description says grey and white. It isn't white, it isn't off white, its like a light tan. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 Jun 13, 2015

The comforter is beautiful and the decorative pillows are a very nice touch to accent the intricate design of the comforter. Just to be creative, I ised this set with purple sheets as an added pop of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floridasandi
 Jan 24, 2015

Again another beautiful comforter set and a very good deal for the money spent. Came with bedskirt, adorable pillows, shams and a beautiful comforter. So far with everything I have purchased from Overstock over time, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful & elegant...
 from Arvada, CO,  Jan 30, 2014

I had previously tried another gray comforter set, and was so disappointed. This bedding, however does not disappoint! I am in love with the look, the quality, and cost. I am thrilled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a beautiful set. However, it was very dark gray and not the color I was looking for. Unfortunately I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
female in thirty
 Jan 30, 2016

Great quality and rich design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in person
 Jan 27, 2016

Love this - dark grey - this is NOT blue. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Soft and Warm
 Jan 14, 2016

We love it! It feels really good to lay underneath it. Perfectly warm even in a cold house. Looks pretty too without being too fussy. The material of the pillows and comforter feel good, not cheap. Though, I ordered a white sheet set to go with it and the white of the comforter set is more ivory, so it didn't match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jan 11, 2016

Great value on this all in one comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Jan 8, 2016

I washed this comforter before I put it on my bed, per the instructions, and the filling bunched up. Very pretty design, but the quality is not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 3, 2016

Good quality for year round

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Dec 27, 2015

loved it! nice soft material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Dec 26, 2015

I absolutely love this comforter set- its super warm, comfortable, soft, and i love the print. The white is more of an off white color and not a bright white but it still looks beautiful. I paired it with a rich purple colored bed sheet and the combo looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Dec 26, 2015

The quality and feel of this comforter set was much better than expected! Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 17, 2015

Love it! Color, fit, and material were perfect. Exceptional value and would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 13, 2015

My teenage daughter loves this comforter. Looks great, thick, soft - everything we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great buy
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a thick expensive-looking comforter. I live in California and I'm using it for the winter months . It was well worth every penny that I paid for it. I smile when I walk into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Sep 20, 2015

My boyfriend and I both love this set. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought