Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Don't like the feel of the cotton, too scratchy and rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2013

My husband and I bought a comforter set on overstock about 2 years ago and were very disappointed it in its quality. We were a little reluctant on purchasing this, but are so happy we did! The color is slightly more of a blue-ish gray than what the picture depicts. The quality is great and the print is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Northern CA,  May 7, 2014

This set came to my door in about 24 hours...wow. The fabric is nice, color is as shown online. The first set was missing pillow shams, but that problem was remedied with a phone call. Three little pillows were included...nice quality, but too matchy, matchy. Nice touch, but I'll gift them to someone. I didn't spend much for this set, so I won't feel guilty if I change my decor, I enjoy making changes in my house. I'm very impressed with Overstock; nice products, great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

It is always difficult to buy online. Especially for items like linens. But I have really enjoyed this duvet cover so far. The color is as expected and it fits my king sized duvet nicely. I would recommend this item. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bedding
 Jan 17, 2016

Love the colors, looks very nice on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Duvet Cover
 from Temple, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

Very light weight, so it's not too hot in the summer. Looks true to the picture, and it shipped very quickly. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

Versatile pattern and color, which is grey and white. Duvet and shams soft. Did not wrinkle too badly out of drying, though I did quickly iron the shams to get nice edges. Holding up well. Pillows are a cute accent, stuffed very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 Feb 1, 2016

This really is made more for a full bed not a queen bed. It is pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

Totally worth it. Looks really rich , even my husband likes it. Color is beautiful grey looks great with white sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 Dec 19, 2015

Nice qualty, just like it looks in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland Mom
 Dec 14, 2015

We purchased this for our guest room. It is very attractive and lush. It looks much more expensive than it is. It is warm as well as good looking. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 10, 2015

I love love love this duvet cover, it is very comfortable and true to color! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 Nov 21, 2015

I love this duvet pattern and color but I bought a queen and feel I should have got a king size for my queen bed. The queen comforter inside does not fully cover it and kind of irritating but fabric is very comfortable and cozy. After washing the color faded and I was a bit disappointed. Would buy again but a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duve set...
 Nov 20, 2015

Got this for my daughter's room. Very nice set. The matching pillows are beautiful too. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet at reasonable price
 Nov 4, 2015

We bought this duvet about 2 months ago and are very happy with our purchase. It's a nice gender-neutral design and fits our down comforter perfectly. We like the fact that the buttons are hidden and at the bottom, as our last duvet would often come unbuttoned due to it being positioned 3/4 of the way up the top of the cover. The fabric is soft and it washes well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and bad color description
 Oct 13, 2015

Terrible weight and quality of fabric. It is truly a bluish gray, not real gray. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KSly
 Oct 8, 2015

Nice duvet set. Great value. Soft and cozy. The extra pillows are a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this...
 Sep 25, 2015

I have to wash this frequently since I have dogs and it washes up great and always looks nice. Really decent for the price. The grey is true to color in the picture but it is more of a blue grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Sep 24, 2015

The color is not exactly as expected but still nice. the little pillows are a bit much matchy matchy but all in all good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erinh
 Aug 30, 2015

Great buy looks fabulous !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought