Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2013

My husband and I bought a comforter set on overstock about 2 years ago and were very disappointed it in its quality. We were a little reluctant on purchasing this, but are so happy we did! The color is slightly more of a blue-ish gray than what the picture depicts. The quality is great and the print is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Duvet Cover
 from Temple, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

Very light weight, so it's not too hot in the summer. Looks true to the picture, and it shipped very quickly. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

Versatile pattern and color, which is grey and white. Duvet and shams soft. Did not wrinkle too badly out of drying, though I did quickly iron the shams to get nice edges. Holding up well. Pillows are a cute accent, stuffed very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Northern CA,  May 7, 2014

This set came to my door in about 24 hours...wow. The fabric is nice, color is as shown online. The first set was missing pillow shams, but that problem was remedied with a phone call. Three little pillows were included...nice quality, but too matchy, matchy. Nice touch, but I'll gift them to someone. I didn't spend much for this set, so I won't feel guilty if I change my decor, I enjoy making changes in my house. I'm very impressed with Overstock; nice products, great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

It is always difficult to buy online. Especially for items like linens. But I have really enjoyed this duvet cover so far. The color is as expected and it fits my king sized duvet nicely. I would recommend this item. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Don't like the feel of the cotton, too scratchy and rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and comfy duvet
 from North Branch, Mn,  Dec 11, 2014

I looked everywhere for a grey duvet that would flow with the other grey's and whites in our bedroom, this one was perfect. The quality is great with no issues encountered, the color is a nice grey with the white contrast. He shams are very large though - we need to find larger pillows for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Montague, MI,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful and looks just like in the photos. My daughter loves this & the decorator pillows are a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 3, 2013

I got exactly what I had expected and at a great price!! Found this exact set on other websites for more! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought