Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Taupe or Cream?
 from illinois,  Jul 27, 2012

This is both,,,If you have, taupe or creams ...this will put out those colors. ...also works very well with gray or silver/grays...as the fabric does have a shimmer. I ordered two. I put one in my guest room where there are white walls, white furniture, and dark chocolate curtains,,,the curtains pull out the taupe color and the cream colors in the bedding are accentuated by the white walls and furniture. I was going for monochromatic look in the master. I have dark hardwood floors and a large white and cream rug, and taupe curtains...the neutral tones in the comforter pulled it all together very well without overwhelming the room. The pattern looks large and pronounced in the photo...but is actually more subdued....which worked for me. I don't like to walk into a bedroom and be hit in the face by the bed or bedding...I like all elements to compliment each other so you notice other elements of the room other than the bed. This pulls everything together and keeps tones warm and tones down usually the largest piece in the room....the bed The only issue I have, is the fabric is a little shimmery and I prefer a warmer more muted tone on the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 19, 2013

Very nice combo of tan, off white, and gray... I have grey walls and dark wood furniture with tan carpet and this set combines the three colors perfectly. One downside is that our cat has snagged the comforter pretty badly. So does Velcro, jewelry and anything else that touches it! However, I love the pattern and color so much that I would buy another one to have on hand as a replacement for when it does get completely destroyed by our cat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!
 from SF,  Dec 22, 2012

Was a little sceptical about this set but am more than pleased with it! Is a great weight as I like a heavier comforter and the fabric is super soft and warm. I ordered the Queen size and it is big and fits the bed perfectly... I originally wanted a King size as I like the "overhang" look but this one proved to be perfect! A great purchase and more than worth what it is selling for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from kc, mo,  Dec 18, 2012

Colors are muted. It does not look extremely expensive, but a nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 3, 2012

Good quality for the price. Comforter is a lighter weight, color is true to the picture. For the price and number of pieces in the set it is a good value. I was worried the fabric would be slick and slide off the bed, it does not. We are please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I wasn't sure about this comforter set, but I couldn't find anything else I liked at a reasonable price. Now that I have it on my bed, I love it. The contrast is not too dark. It's a modern look without being over the top. And the fabric is yummy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

I LOVE this comforter!!! It is very elegant looking. And seeing as I am getting older, I figured it was time for a more adult look. This definitely does it and matches my room perfectly. I wish it was a bit more fluffy, and I'm considering making it into a duvet because I like the material and look so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

The quality is great, colors matched perfectly to the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture
 from Meriden, CT,  Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful comforter set! Colors were true to the picture. Very well made and a very nice fabric. A great price for such a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought