Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LaShaune S.
 Aug 20, 2015

The comfort is very beautiful but I ordered a California king and the size was to small. I feel that they sent a king. I didn't send it back because it is to much to do just was not really happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Set
 Jun 16, 2015

Loved this set, well made and beautifully designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momo
 Jun 13, 2015

great for a young mans room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 May 25, 2015

I love the look and colors. A couple reviews I read said that it was very thin. I didn't feel like it was too thin. It is very comfortable. The only issue I had was I originally ordered the Queen set, but had to exchange it for the King set. The Queen set didn't hang down enough on the sides. It just didn't look like it fit right. I didn't have any problems making the exchange. I am 100% satisfied after making the exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 May 1, 2015

Colors are vibrant, it's not too heavy and it's reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavish
 Apr 23, 2015

I love the colors of this Comfortable . It matches perfect for the color scheme of my bedroom . Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 30, 2015

This is a beautiful comforter set. It goes well with the bed's dark brown wood and has a very rich tone. It is a little wrinkly out of the bag but easy to iron out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I just love everything about it. The colors are beautiful,it's feels soft and light , giving my bedroom a different lool without changing the furniture. I give it a five start

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison comforter set
 from viera. florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the Madison comforters. This is my third one and I'venever been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship under par
 from Roundup, MT,  Dec 4, 2014

This product did not look as sleek and pretty as it does in the picture. I had to iron it, and the pin tucking still stands up. The tucking was poorly executed--lots of crooked lines. I also found a hole in one of the block tucks, but was able to fix it. It also had some dirty spots that looked like grease, but they came off when I spot cleaned it. However, so did some of the maroon color. I am afraid it will bleed big time when I have to wash it. Some other purchasers complained about the filling being very thin, but I thought that was about right. I probably should have sent it back, but I still like the colors and overall effect, and I have the capability to fix most of the problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase from Overstock
 from Northern Michigan,  Nov 26, 2014

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am very happy with this product. It is comfortable, durable (I have dogs) and very attractive. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy quilt, excellent value
 from Indiana,  Nov 8, 2014

Very nice looking. Not too feminine. perfect in our guest bedroom. Great value to have shams, toss pillows, and bed skirt included. Only complaint is there are wrinkles at all the seams where the quilt is pieced. Will try to steam out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but wrinkly
 from Lehi, UT,  Nov 7, 2014

Love this comforter - warm, cozy, pretty. However, it has taken a couple of hours to carefully iron it so it doesn't look too wrinkled, which was extra tricky because the care instructions say "DO NOT IRON." The throw pillows weren't wrinkled but the shams, bedskirt, and comforter were definitely not attractive until smoothed out. Once unwrinkled, though, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washes poorly, too small
 from Idaho,  Nov 5, 2014

Good price but when I washed it before putting it on the red color spread onto the lighter colored areas. The comforter is not very big. It barely stretches across my bed (I have a king) and lets in drafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not wash colors will run
 from high point NC,  Oct 23, 2014

always wash products first before I use, this was washed in cold water, colors faded into each other, certain areas of comforter has weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sykesville, MD,  Oct 15, 2014

This comforter set is a very good quality, very heavy. It was actually a better quality than I had anticipated. Very true to the colors and a very good addition to the room. It's perfect for a man's room or a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Maddox 7 piece comforter set
 from Missouri,  Sep 9, 2014

I am so happy I got this..Beautiful color, feels wonderful and looks real rich. Only thing that I was a bit disturbed about was the shams should have been king size..Other than that I love it. The weight of the comforter is very nice. I dislike a heavy one. So pretty perfect for us. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Just got this comforter set yesterday and I'm so happy with how beautiful it looks and feels! It's super soft and comfy and to me it's not thin at all like other reviews on here say. I think it's pretty thick and warm. The colors are rich and lovely. This really has made our bedroom look so put together. The throw pillows are cute and a nice touch. My husband loves it as much as I do! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colour, exactly what we wanted
 from Hamilton, ON,  Aug 13, 2014

Lovely, light, comfortable... exactly the colour we were looking for... and my husband and I agreed on it. Outstanding. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maddox 7 piece set
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing and I agree. This is a nice set. I bought this for the man cave and the caveman loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought