Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
homeowner, retired
 May 21, 2016

Got this for my son for Christmas…… Thought it would be great looking on his bed…… was not so great looking after being on the bed. Pictures were misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Apr 27, 2016

Very pleased with the item, arrived on time and it is just beautiful. The colors pop, it is heavier them what I expected but that's ok I just fold it at the end of the bed at night. Love all the purchases I have made through overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 6, 2016

Elegant look to any bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Director
 Apr 4, 2016

I was not that happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy
 Apr 2, 2016

This comforter is warm and comfortable and washes well. The colors are true to the picture. Nice buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 29, 2016

I love it. Was nervous that it would hold onto pet hair from my chocolate lab and cat but it doesn't. We are big believers of microfiber. It is well made and not thin at all like I saw in another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Durable
 Mar 17, 2016

Excellent addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 15, 2016

We ordered this for our fall scene in our bedroom we like the colors and we've received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Bold
 Mar 8, 2016

The colors match by home scheme perfectly! Also, it is not overly feminine, which my husband appreciates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 5, 2016

Looks good but falls apart after about 7 times of washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful comforter set!!!!!!! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 3, 2016

very happy with product. Really looks and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 23, 2016

It is a wonderful purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Feb 19, 2016

Seams not even. Very light material. It is not horrible. I really expected a better grade of workmanship for the money spent, but just like everything else... It is made for disposal :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 9, 2016

This set is so soft and washed very well. We bought it because reviews said pet friendly, and it is. The colors are just like pictured. Its warm enough but its not a "heavy" comforter. We live in a cold climate and it has worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 1, 2016

Needed a warm comforter. This one is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel
 Jan 30, 2016

The colors were true...good quality...looks great on the bed. I will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Described perfectly
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice but I don't recommend if you have animals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely bed in a bag
 Jan 15, 2016

I just got my sheet set today. I will not be using it right now but I am very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful. I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!!!
 Jan 12, 2016

I have been looking for a comforter set and have gotten numerous ones but wound up returning them all. When I saw this one I had the feeling it was the one and it definitely was. I have no complaints at all and especially with the price. I googled this comforter set and found it for sale on several sites but it was the best price on Overstock. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought