Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Arizona,  May 15, 2014

This coverlet arrived yesterday, it is beautiful the color is different shades of plum with cream and beige, looks exactly like the photos Would definitely recommend, love that it's revisable, with solid light plum Its very light weight, good for summer, for those who live in warmer climates this will be great for year round What a bargain for a 6 piece set. I looked at this set for over a month, at several other places, no one beat Overstock's price I have been a loyal Overstock customer for many years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Bedding set!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 31, 2014

GREAT bedding set, loved it even more when I got it out of the package! The colors are pretty true to the photos... the darkest purple is a deep plum, almost brown looking from far off. The material is so soft, but lightweight. PERFECT for my needs! The price was a bit higher than I was hoping to spend, but considering all of the pillows and pillow shams that it came with, I'm happy with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2014

This coverlet set was very nice, the color is different shades of plum, looks as advertised. Would definitely recommend, perfect fit too. Its very light weight, good for summer, for me its good all year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 22, 2015

It's been so hard to find the right size to fit our bed and this is perfect! It really looks so............nice in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST GORGEOUS!
 Feb 18, 2015

My beautiful coverlet arrived yesterday & I am Thrilled! It is exactly what I wanted. My bedroom is a shabby chic Coco Chanel motif & this fits perfectly. The shams & pillows that came with are also beautiful. This color representation is accurate--it has a touch of an antique look to it with the muted tones but then the pretty lilac shades add a dramatic touch. This is an excellent bargain too. L O V E !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Feb 14, 2015

PICTURES DO THIS SET INJUSTICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon B
 Feb 13, 2015

Loved this quilt and shams. I ordered King size and wish it had been just a bit wider. The quality and texture are wonderful though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice for the price. Some of the quilting stitching is coming loose, maybe cause by Toy Poodle sleeping on it. The light weight is great for the Southern climate. The pattern on the pillow shams does not line up correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms super picky
 from Riverside, Ca,  Oct 29, 2014

The set arrived quickly, it fits my Calif king bed perfectly! It is soft and the colors are beautiful! Great value and quality! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2014

this is a super nice coverlet set, i love the pattern and colors, which are very true to what you see in the picture. the shams and coverlet are very soft, i was surprised how nice it felt. looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Newark, DE,  Sep 26, 2014

I didn't think I would like it as much as I do! It's very soft and lays nicely. The two of the three throw pillows didn't look especially complimentary, but over all I was very pleased! Especially for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Florida weather
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2014

The quilt is so soft and comfortable perfect for Florida weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oswego NY,  Aug 21, 2014

This was better then I expected. Its very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 piece Madison Park Quilt Set
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Looks great. Great value for the price. Very sAtisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful coverlet love love love it !!!!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2014

Extremely glad I gave in and purchased this it is so nice .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 16, 2014

I was looking to replace a tired and worn-out summer quilt that was over ten years old (though I hated to have to do it). Recently had redecorated our bedroom and wanted something to match the curtains. This set fit the bill for me. CONS - it's a bit small; we have a standard King-size bed, so this was the largest I could get for it. I would have preferred one a little longer so I could cover my pillows and tuck in, but it's just not long enough for that (for the record, I was replacing an oversized summer coverlet which was about half again larger, so was a bit spoiled on the size). PROS - It's super soft and lightweight. In fact, since we usually sleep with the ceiling fan on, we found that we actually need a lightweight blanket underneath to be comfortable at night. The price was fantastic and it included the two pillow shams (standard King size) along with 3 coordinating pillows. The quality is good, although it did arrive with two small faults - a tiny hole and a loose thread on the quilting. Given the price I paid, I closed up the hole and tacked down the thread. Small faults, in my opinion, and not worth returning it for, since I loved the set so much. And by the way, the fabric color on the underside of the cover (purple-lavender-lilac, whatever you would call it) matches perfectly with a set of sheets I picked up at a certain large box discount retailer (that's everywhere); **** brand sheets. The purple is so close matching that you would believe that the sheets came with the set. The colors in the coverlet, aside from the purple-lavender-whatever, are a dark plum, taupe and white. It was fairly represented on my computer monitor. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but more taupe than I though
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Comforter is very pretty, however, it had alot more taupe than I had thought...very little white, looks like more white in picture. Nice quality. Pillows are very nice added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from New Bern NC,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a light weight...perfect for summer...coverlet set. The colors are exactly as shown. It appears to be good quality for the price. Haven't washed it yet, so hoping it stays the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought