Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Arizona,  May 15, 2014

This coverlet arrived yesterday, it is beautiful the color is different shades of plum with cream and beige, looks exactly like the photos Would definitely recommend, love that it's revisable, with solid light plum Its very light weight, good for summer, for those who live in warmer climates this will be great for year round What a bargain for a 6 piece set. I looked at this set for over a month, at several other places, no one beat Overstock's price I have been a loyal Overstock customer for many years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Bedding set!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 31, 2014

GREAT bedding set, loved it even more when I got it out of the package! The colors are pretty true to the photos... the darkest purple is a deep plum, almost brown looking from far off. The material is so soft, but lightweight. PERFECT for my needs! The price was a bit higher than I was hoping to spend, but considering all of the pillows and pillow shams that it came with, I'm happy with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2014

This coverlet set was very nice, the color is different shades of plum, looks as advertised. Would definitely recommend, perfect fit too. Its very light weight, good for summer, for me its good all year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this!!! Just liked described. I bought king size for my queen and it fits great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Apr 24, 2016

I thought I might not like it but I wanted something in a soft lilac and couldn't find it. This exceeded my expectations! It's so pretty and the 3 pillows are the exact color I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet, but it's very well made so I don't anticipate problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set!
 Apr 2, 2016

The colors are even prettier than pictured and the fabric is incredibly soft and lightweight. The coverlet is a good size for my king size bed and everything is great quality. The throw pillow are cute, too - overall I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 26, 2016

I have had this quilt for over a year and wash it regularly. It looks just as when I bought it. It's also very soft. Perfect for the weather in Florida. Will buy from this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful & well made, I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE THIS COVERLET!!
 Nov 13, 2015

NOT TO HEAVY. VERY NICE LIGHT WEIGHT BEDDING. WOULD LOVE TO FIND ANOTHER COVERLET LIKE THIS IN AQUA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, attractive.
 Nov 10, 2015

Soft, comfortable to lie on top. It definitely has more brown / beige tones than shown in the photo, but I like the look of it. We bought this for our guest bedroom so I haven't tried sleeping under it. It is thin so good for summer or okay for winter with extra blankets. Perfect length for our queen size platform bed. Definitely doesn't come down to the floor and probably wouldn't cover a mattress with box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 27, 2015

It looks exactly like the picture. It's very durable and comfortable. I'm really glad to have purchased this coverlet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 26, 2015

Our dogs sleep with us so this quilt goes into the washing machine on a weekly basis. It's easy to clean and comes out looking great. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 8, 2015

I love this Quilt set! It is lightweight, of great quality and can be washed with no issues in a regular wash. I used it all summer because it provided the right amount of warmth. I threw it in the laundry and dryer with no issues. It did not lose it's shape or colors. The colors are beautiful! Just what I needed to go with my purple accent wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Sep 24, 2015

Love this bedding set. We use it for the master bedroom and it looks very nice and expensive. It has held up well over the past few months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 Aug 13, 2015

Didn't look as good in person as it did in the picture and didn't really fit my queen bed very well. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal on a pretty quilt!
 May 8, 2015

Looks just like it does in the photo. Great quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bedding set!
 May 1, 2015

It looks so fresh and has a unique quality to each and every piece. A nice gentle mix of contemporary and hand-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality coverlet set - reversible.
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful color and very soft fabric, perfect fit for a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 Apr 22, 2015

This set is easy to take care of, looks beautiful in the bedroom with its pastel lavender walls. Washes up well and is holding its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 19, 2015

beautiful, very pleased. Not very heavy good for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought