Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I was looking for a coordinating set that was soft, comfortable and not heavy weight. This is perfect! During the winter we will probably use a goose down comforter underneath, but as far as Im concerned the weight is like a light quilt, and perfect. The only reason this didn't get an excellent for value is that It does not come with a bed skirt. It's still a great value and Im hoping the bedskirt I ordered from another site matches. The yellow is definitely not a soft yellow, it's more of a vibrant "highlighter" yellow but it isn't too overpowering and the softer yellow lamps I bought still match well. I took this out of the bag and began using it immediately, no need to wash to soften or get smells out so that is a big bonus. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Product
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set! The size is perfect for the King size bed. Finally found something with good length on both sides of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set but I Don't Love the Yellow
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 15, 2014

I struggled for a long time trying to figure out the best bedding solution for us. We like down comforters and the ability to wash a duvet but hate having to do so every week with dogs who lie on the bed. So we put this coverlet over the duvet set and it looks great, will be easy to wash, and can stand up to the dogs. The design is gorgeous and the fabric is soft. I just wish the yellow was lighter/easier on the eyes. It is a bit bright and although I love the yellow/gray combo, this yellow is not what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda Hemby
 Apr 13, 2016

Love this set and a great price for all the items too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chicago native
 Feb 11, 2016

Bought this for my mom. She was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 18, 2016

Received one with some loose threads...had no problem returning and getting replacement..love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 Dec 12, 2015

lightweight. good for layering in colder months. colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 15, 2015

The color and weight of this set is wonderful. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 10, 2015

The bed spread was want I've been looking for. I simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 30, 2015

nice set, nice price, love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 6, 2015

This coverlet set is exactly as pictured and described. Except for the gray toss pillow - the pattern is shiny gold and not yellow as I expected. Otherwise very happy with this purchase. Fabric is super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 1, 2015

The quilt is exactly as described and classy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckq
 Apr 18, 2015

Very nice bedding for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Apr 7, 2015

I painted the room gray with light gray accent wall, it looks great. Very comfortable and light weight. Great for warmer climates or summer time. Right sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Mar 30, 2015

Absolutely love this quilt, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem
 Mar 28, 2015

A great prize for the price. Well crafted. Colors in picture true to life. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 21, 2015

Love this set, it's light and good for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coverlet for our home!
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

We absolutely love our Madison Park Coverlet. The quality is great, it's lightweight just like it looks and the colors are as vibrant as the picture. It was also great to not have to search out throw pillows to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2014

This set looks great in my bedroom. It really brightens the room. The coverlet is warm enough and comfy. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought