Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter!
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter and quality material for such a great low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larissa comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter as she redecorated her room. She washed it, partially dried, then hung to complete drying..no problems. It looks nice on the bed and has a good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap for my taste
 from Arizona/Pa,  Oct 20, 2014

This comforter is OK for a teen's room but not a Master Bedroom. It's a little too metallic and shiny for me and the black designs are raise as if they are ironed on appliques...Nothing more than what could be purchased at a Walmart, Anna's Linens etc.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Elegant and Affordable Bedding Solution
 from Fall River, MA,  Apr 10, 2014

An Elegant and Affordable Bedding Solution, this comforter set has high style at low cost. It features the very popular damask print style in an almost 3D pattern which is very eye catching. It is bright and warm and will offer anyone a luxurious and comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bedding!
 from Jamestown, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

This bedding is absolutely amazing! There are 3 things I really can't say enough about when it comes to the quality of this bedding. First, the appearance is VERY elegant. It really transformed my bedroom. Second, the quality of this bedding is of a very high caliber. It is very well made and lies perfectly on the bed with not even so much as a wrinkle. Last, this bedding is ultra SOFT. I have a really hard time getting out of bed now because of the comfort of this fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I love the style of the fabric and the fact that it is not to over stuffed and hot. I live in Florida so I did not need a heavy comforter, it is perfect. My bed room suit is black and the contrast in the fabric is great the details really stand out. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from St. Louis, mo,  Feb 10, 2014

I got new bedroom furniture and purchased the king set to finish the look. I was surprised by the quality. It's higher quality then other comforters I have ever had. It's very warm also. I was surprised the black designs are actually a raised velour material. Nice surprise. Machine washable is also a bonus. I would buy another comforter from this same dealer. Can't wait to get into bed at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2014

Very classy. Have had many compliments on it. Cannot go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it'd be!
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

This comforter is plush and very comfortable! I was surprised to find that the black damask patterns were velvet, which made me like if even more! I love that it came with three decorative pillows, they're a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bedding
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 9, 2014

There is no way the picture can do this product justice. I love the velvet texture of the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Greenville, RI,  Dec 27, 2013

This comforter set is so rich looking. The pillows are lovely. The quality is luxuriously wonderful! Love it, and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but scratchy fabric
 from Friendswood, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

Would recommend it if they wanted a "look" more than a particular feel. The flocking on the comforter is nice but the over-all fabric felt cheap to me. BUT I know I tend to be picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter has a rich color and pattern making my daughters room look like a model home. The price is so reasonable for the overall look of the comforter. As expected the quality isnt there, but I was just looking for a beautiful comforter for show and this meets my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 24, 2015

This is a great set! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a great addition to our bedroom for a great price. Only complaint is that the black pattern is smudged onto the white at multiple locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful pattern. Wish it were a bit heavier though....especially the shams as they are pretty thin. And considering I have a king, needs more decorative pillows. I've had to purchase twice the additional for coverage. I wouldn't trade it though because it does make my bed look fabulous and it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from herkimer ny,  Dec 23, 2014

I was in search of these colors for a comforter. Its not as thick as I would have liked but, im keeping it because it goese great with my gray walls & gray rug. The black gave it a punch of color needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from East Hampton, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

This is a beautiful set, the black damask details is softer and makes it pop and will make any room look elegant. The only down side is the black damask "felt" rubs off very easily, ive noticed it starting to rub off already up near where my pillows would be. Other than that, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding for the price
 from Montreal, Canada,  Nov 17, 2014

Great bedding, I was concerned that it wasn't manly enough but I've been told it is. Great fit, could have been thicker but its perfect for most climates I guess (I'm in Canada) the finish looks great, raised velour, I'd recommend this to anyone to spruce up the look of their bedroom. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute, but not the best
 from tennesse,  Nov 10, 2014

The look of the bedding is cute, I wanted it for my daughters room and for that it served its purpose. However she is not a huge fan because it is not soft. The backing is a little rough feeling and then the top has a velvety overlay, reminds me of those little kid pictures you can buy that have the black velvet and you color inside the lines. So ehh wish I had gone ahead and bought a more expensive one but it'll work for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought