Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter!
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter and quality material for such a great low price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larissa comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter as she redecorated her room. She washed it, partially dried, then hung to complete drying..no problems. It looks nice on the bed and has a good weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but scratchy fabric
 from Friendswood, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

Would recommend it if they wanted a "look" more than a particular feel. The flocking on the comforter is nice but the over-all fabric felt cheap to me. BUT I know I tend to be picky.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Elegant and Affordable Bedding Solution
 from Fall River, MA,  Apr 10, 2014

An Elegant and Affordable Bedding Solution, this comforter set has high style at low cost. It features the very popular damask print style in an almost 3D pattern which is very eye catching. It is bright and warm and will offer anyone a luxurious and comfortable sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bedding!
 from Jamestown, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

This bedding is absolutely amazing! There are 3 things I really can't say enough about when it comes to the quality of this bedding. First, the appearance is VERY elegant. It really transformed my bedroom. Second, the quality of this bedding is of a very high caliber. It is very well made and lies perfectly on the bed with not even so much as a wrinkle. Last, this bedding is ultra SOFT. I have a really hard time getting out of bed now because of the comfort of this fabric!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I love the style of the fabric and the fact that it is not to over stuffed and hot. I live in Florida so I did not need a heavy comforter, it is perfect. My bed room suit is black and the contrast in the fabric is great the details really stand out. I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from St. Louis, mo,  Feb 10, 2014

I got new bedroom furniture and purchased the king set to finish the look. I was surprised by the quality. It's higher quality then other comforters I have ever had. It's very warm also. I was surprised the black designs are actually a raised velour material. Nice surprise. Machine washable is also a bonus. I would buy another comforter from this same dealer. Can't wait to get into bed at night!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2014

Very classy. Have had many compliments on it. Cannot go wrong with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it'd be!
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

This comforter is plush and very comfortable! I was surprised to find that the black damask patterns were velvet, which made me like if even more! I love that it came with three decorative pillows, they're a nice touch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bedding
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 9, 2014

There is no way the picture can do this product justice. I love the velvet texture of the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Greenville, RI,  Dec 27, 2013

This comforter set is so rich looking. The pillows are lovely. The quality is luxuriously wonderful! Love it, and highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from New Jersey, nj,  Sep 24, 2014

so elegant, comfy, lovely and very very light and warm

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter. I added some red toss pillow and it made it look even better. Everybody loves this room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

My daughter was looking for a new, sophisticated bed spread. She found this one on Khols.com and it was pretty pricy. We then found it here on Overstock for a great price. Shes very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larissa 7-Piece Comforter Set
 from Canada,  Aug 7, 2014

The comforter was a little thinner than we expected, but it's not a problem. A fairly good deal, in my opinion

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this bedding
 from Midlothian, TX,  Jul 12, 2014

I couldn't wait to get this bedding for my granddaughters room. I was very disappointed when i removed the pillows and found that the flocking on the comforter was already worn off in areas and when I brushed at it, it continued to flake off. Since the material is not black underneath the flocking the design will be lost as it wears off. I would hate to see the bedding after the girls lay on top of it. I will be returning it. Not sure if I will try another one or not; Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Tn,  Apr 30, 2014

This comforter set is gorgeous and very well made. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

The picture does this set no justice. I love it. I wish it came with drapes and valance. Other than one of the throw pillows looking really cheap (will be replacing that one with a better one) this is a very nice set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIN & kind of cheap
 from California,  Mar 28, 2014

This is more of a duvet cover than a comforter. It is SUPER thin. The comforter is nice, (aside from being thin) but the rest of the set has a cheap feel to it. Even though I really like the pattern, I would not have ordered it if I had known how thin the comforter was going to be, & the quality of the other pieces. Iím not sure how they could hold up in a washing machine. Also, I ordered a Cal King, and received a King. I called and the first customer service rep I spoke with was abrupt and hurried along the call, not really wanting to answer my questions. Not being assured by my first call, I called again a couple of days later & from then on, all of the reps I spoke with were awesome, friendly, caring and very helpful. So, I received the replacement set 5 days later. It was dirty!! As if someone used it, got it dirty & retuned it. Not cool who ever did that btw. When I called, they offered to replace it again, but I wanted to return it, so they processed the return. Again, something told me to call & confirm the return would be processed. When I did call again, the return was not set up right. So what was to take 2 days, know was 6 days. All the people I spoke with were very apologetic, & everything is taken care of now. I still would try ordering from Overstock one more time, just maybe not bedding.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2014

It's fair but a little cheap looking. A little pricey fir the looks to me. My granddaughter wanted it and she likes it, guess that's what matters.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top