Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matches our room perfectly.
 from NC,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a beautiful set.It matches our room perfectly.We have had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Francisco,  Mar 30, 2013

The bedspread is just as it looks in the picture, it did come pretty wrinkled which I read in another review but still looks very nice and it is a bargain at the price. I love the little pillows, they are a nice touch and they came in perfect condition. It's a perfect set for our Master bedroom, not too feminine which is what I was looking for. It really looks clean and fresh with my dark wood bedroom furniture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 from Sunshine Coast, Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Really pleased with my purchase! It was shipped overseas and arrived much quicker than I expected. The colors are as advertised. I ordered the King Size and it fits our bed perfectly. The comforter and cushions are really good quality, again better than expected. The cushions were not all squashed out of shape. The comforter is lovely and soft on the underside, and of a nice weight - not too heavy, but not light and flimsy either. I feel it will stand up well to use; it appears to have been made to a high standard. I feel this product is great value for the money; I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but lighter in color than it appears online.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 28, 2013

It's a really cute set. It's a much lighter grey than the picture. The quality is pretty good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no impressed
 from philadelphia , PA,  Jan 2, 2013

i wasnt to fond of this product when it arrived. it didnt look like it did in the picture. i will use it for guests because i cant stand looking at it on my bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Lansing 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 19, 2012

Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. Great price, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!! set LOVE IT.........
 from Miami Fl,  Dec 18, 2012

I never write reviews but I feel this set needed credit. I have bought many bedding sets form overstock And have never been as please as I am with this one. The comforter is heavy well made the material is nice the decorative pillows are beautiful they donít look cheese like the ones that usually come with sets. The colors are awesome very like grays and silver tones just like in the pic. You cannot buy a better set for this price actually I have paid a lot more for other sets that are nowhere near as nice. Oh I bought a Cal King my bed is king and its a little big but I have a very low profile bed so if you have a think mattress go with Cal King.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 4, 2012

Just got these yesterday so last night was first time used. It looks amazing and is everything I was hoping for and more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Lansing
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

This was my first purchase, and I was dissapointed in this product. I bought it for the way it looked on the screen, description and the reviews that were written. However, for the price I purchased it I could have bought an equivilent product at our local discount store for less money (which I did). I paid more than the current cost, and had I bought it locally and that happened they would have reimbursed me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Set!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 18, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this comforter set- I've bought many before that aren't near as good. We've been using this set in our master bedroom for 2 weeks now. The only negative is that it's looking slightly wrinkled but that can easily be fixed. It looks just like the picture- bright white and silver. It looks almost shimmery. I love all the decorative pillows they included. It is such a bargain at this price- it looks more expensive than it is which is always a huge plus! It also is the perfect weight to it- if you get hot easily and don't want to wake up sweating in the middle of the evening- this set is for you. It also feels very soft. We have a queen bed and bought this set in a king size and it covers it perfectly. It is also a great set for a couple- it is beautiful without being too feminine! This is my second purchase from Overstock and it won't be my last- very pleased!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from new york,  Oct 21, 2012

The color is really nice, goes well with my silver color theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Beaufort, SC,  Sep 28, 2012

Was very pleased;the spread is rich looking and light weight, which was important because we livein the South. The pillows are very good quality and the combinedlook is contemporary and smart. I get lots of complements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my guest bedroom
 from Tennessee,  May 26, 2012

This is a nice comforter set that fits the bed well. It's a neutral color that would really go in any room and is perfect for my guest bedroom. Bought a set of white sheets to go with it and it looks very nice. I like the extra throw pillows to dress it up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter set!
 from Baltimore, Md,  Apr 4, 2012

I love, love, LOVE the Madison Park Lansing set! The comforter is very elegant in person and I love the accent pillows. The quality is worth the paying for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2012

I must say I was a little nervous about purchasing this bedding set 1. because of the color.. my computer tends to be a bit bright and I loved how it looked int the picture but wasnt sure if it would turn out to be darker and 2. because I was never really into animal prints at all but this spread really caught my eye and after a week of coming back to it I decided why not?... The color is exactly what I expected it to be and the prints are not overwhelming at all... has an elegant classy look thats not too girly which is what I was looking for... the product was packages very well.. I was happy to see all three of the throw pillows were in perfect shape as opposed to another bedding purchase I made two years ago.... long story short the bedding looks great especially with my crisp white egytion cotton sheets i also purchased through the site... Thanks to Overstock.. they have never let me down yet..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

The bedding is absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised that three decorative pillows were included in the set. I would recommend this bedding to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Winchester 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $117.59
Save 16%
(4)
Madison Park Harley 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $109.99
Compare $180.57
Save 39%
(22)
Faux Wood 39-inch Blinds
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
(2)
Back to top