Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 13, 2015

I'm pleased with the workmanship in this product, but even after working and working with it, it never looks real smooth or neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 13, 2015

liked it and thought it was well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bedspread and pillows
 Jan 31, 2015

Super soft comforter and pillows; suede like material. Love it and colors go great in our bedroom. So happy with Our selection and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not like it at all.
 from washington dc,  Dec 21, 2014

At first I was very excited, I was treating self to a make over for the Christmas holidays. I brought this set, and curtain to match from another vendor. When I took the set out of the bag, I was disappointed. The colors were muted, material not of the best quality. I returned, and it was costly to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fresno, California,  Dec 2, 2014

Soft so soft. Much softer than I expected. The color is what I expected. Overall, just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not perfect
 from Dixon, Illinois,  Oct 4, 2014

The first negative about this set, and rather important, is the permanent wrinkled condition of the fabric. The overall look is nice, it is soft, and it makes a good impression. I suppose I'm asking too much for spread to be wider to cover the sides of the bed better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADISON PARK KIRKWOOD BLUE
 from MOBILE, AL.,  Sep 29, 2014

IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. FITS THE BED, AND IS SOFT AND SNUGGLY LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new comforter set!
 from Sandy, Utah,  Sep 5, 2014

Material is soft and cuddly. The comforter is warm, but not too hot. We love how nice it looks with our room. Seems to be durable for us. Doesn't snag with each touch as some of the ones I saw at the stores do so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Beauty
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

The Madison Park Kirkwood Blue Comforter Set is everything and more than the ad indicates. It has transformed the bedroom into a beautiful and peaceful area that I am proud to show. The material and price of the set made it even more appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2014

Good value for the money. Was looking for a slate blue colored comforter with some interest, not flowers, stripes or plaids, but something to add design. The pleating, coupled with the brown piping, adds the interest and design I was looking for to the overall appearance, making it more than your average comforter. The room is painted a deep taupe color with espresso night tables and blue & white accessories. The slate blue comforter set really makes the room look restful, and the design makes it look very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

This comforter is great. It's soft and cozy. The color is great and the quality is good. I have washed it and it came great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

Really comfortable! A relaxed and casual look, which is perfect because a child or dog is always popping onto it and it doesn't look too bad! and straightens out really easily. :) Didn't need quite so many pillows, but overall it was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Kirkwood Blue
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks beautiful on my bed!! Everyone who comes to my house comments on it. It is a great value for the price. I have recommended Overstock.com to all my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter wrinkles easily
 from florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I used this comforter in a guest room that hardly gets use.Comforter set looks good. Pillows are a nice addition. However, the comforter wrinkles easily. Since it doesn't get much use, it is really not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter has a Nice Look
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2014

I think for the general money spent, this is probably a good value, but time will tell regarding wear & tear and in the future I might downgrade this comforter if it doesn't hold up. But it going into a guest room so it's likely to have a long life. On the PLUS side: Colors are exactly as pictured. I was trying to match drapes that are already in the room and nailed it perfectly. Size is exactly what was promised so it fit the bed perfectly... no need for the bed skirt which I really didn't want to use anyway. Material comfort is very soft. Weight of the comforter is just right (for me). On the MINUS side: Static electricity to the extreme and moderately wrinkled once pulled from the bag. Looks like I'll have to spend some time getting this to look like it does online. Euro-sized shams are worthlessly sized. Though the material is soft, the microfiber-esque feel is a bit off-putting and reminds me a bit of a dust cloth or car shammy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from Austin Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this set. The fabric is wonderful, feeling quite expensive, despite its reasonable cost. Very pleased! The room looks. completely made over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from long beach,ca,  Jul 26, 2013

the picture lookes nothing to what I thought I was going to be receiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Haubstadt, IN,  May 13, 2013

This is a very nice looking set. I had to steam the wrinkles out, but once I did, it looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Long Island, NY,  May 6, 2013

The comforter is cozy and wonderful, and the pillows provide the perfect accent without taking over the bed. The bedskirt is the right length and we love our new set. The microfiber material is so soft to the touch. The colors are the right blend, with the blue being just cool enough and the brown adding the touch of warmth. Great value, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high end quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 10, 2013

Can't say enough about how much I love the comforter set. Rich colors, high quality, and the every bit as beautiful as the picture shows. You wouldn't go wrong ordering this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought