For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor
 from long beach,ca,  Jul 26, 2013

the picture lookes nothing to what I thought I was going to be receiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Haubstadt, IN,  May 13, 2013

This is a very nice looking set. I had to steam the wrinkles out, but once I did, it looked great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Long Island, NY,  May 6, 2013

The comforter is cozy and wonderful, and the pillows provide the perfect accent without taking over the bed. The bedskirt is the right length and we love our new set. The microfiber material is so soft to the touch. The colors are the right blend, with the blue being just cool enough and the brown adding the touch of warmth. Great value, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high end quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 10, 2013

Can't say enough about how much I love the comforter set. Rich colors, high quality, and the every bit as beautiful as the picture shows. You wouldn't go wrong ordering this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 2, 2013

These are beautiful and make a lovely bedroom dressing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

I am so please with this set! I did my homework on looking everywhere for the perfect comforter set and found it here on Overstocked! You really can't beat the price! Love the feel and weight of this comforter. I am a happy customer and will definitely buy from this site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very pleased with this comforter set, the king size set fits my bed perfectly and I love the softness of the fabric (my puppies do too). I thought the colors matched what was advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2013

I love, love this set. The color is great, the comforter is so fluffy and soft. I would definitely recommend this set. The comforter covers my pillow top mattress perfectly. The small pillows are well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy Comforter Great Accent Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

Very pleased with the soft micro-suede feel of this comforter. I like the pleats on the comforter, they give it texture and interest. It is hard to get it to lie flat, like one other reviewer noted. But it's a casual look and doesn't bother me. The accent pillows, sham covers and bed skirt make the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Marblehead, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

The comforter set was exactly as advertised. I am amazed at the quality of this product after paying such a low price. It is well made, very attractive and the size is extremely generous. Typically I'm always wishing the factory would add another 2 or 3 inches to the comforter but this one is different. It really looks like a set that would cost several hundred dollars. The color was exactly what was shown in the photo. A great deal and a terrific item. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

The comforter looks just like the picture. The pillows are a nice addition. I like the whole ensemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfy set.
 from Dodgeville, WI,  Jan 4, 2013

This set seems very nice. We have it in a guest room and it looks great and seems very warm, thick and soft. Love the colors and extra pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set!
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The colors are great.. exactly as described. Everything washed nicely. We love snuggling in under the comforter. The bed looks inviting and we're super happy with our purchase! The size is true and fit our queen bed perfectly. The tailored bedskirt is the perfect compliment to the stripe on the comforter. I saw the same set at BBB for much more than we paid. I'm totally happy! I only gave it a good because the seams could be a little tighter. Maybe It needed to be pressed.. but I"m not into that. We love it and would recommend this to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Set!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

I thought the pillow shams were a little small for a queen size bed. I would call the colors "Ice Blue" and "Light Brown". Not a true blue and chocolate brown but it is very nice. Comforter is very soft and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price
 from Maryland,  Nov 25, 2012

I've had the comforter for a few weeks now and love it. It's true to color and very warm! Great for the price !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nevada,  Nov 21, 2012

I would give it 5 stars, but the pillow cases are king and there is no way to sew them to fit out queen sized pillows so they look a little frumpy. Other than that, great design, looks great and goes will with our new bedroom set (walnut colour). - bought a Cal King bedset

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkly but Nice
 from Ashland, OR,  Nov 19, 2012

The colors were perfect to match my guest room. The fabric feels nice--almost "suede" like. Only issue I had was the way it was all scrunched up in the bag. Because it's pleated, all the pleats were a mess...the pillows were a bit deformed, etc. The tag says "do not iron." However, I laid the comforter down on the floor and put the iron on Poly setting....was able to make it look good! It took a lot of work but worth it. Hope I never have to wash it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park "Kirkwood" Blue 7 pc comforter set
 from Naples FL,  Nov 10, 2012

My son ordered this item and he just loves his new comforter set. It is really a class act. Judging from the photo on line, he thought it was going to be an aqua blue but in reality, it is a blue/silver. He still loves it. Nice quality. (Have searched endlessly for matching drapes if Overstock can match up this color we will order them immediately.) He loves the comforter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Blue
 from University Park, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

Very Nice color of soft powder blue with chocolate. The material is soft and has a faux suede appearance. It's quite nice in a guest bedroom or one for kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from San diego,  Dec 25, 2011

Everything I wanted. Good quality and great feel; soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top