Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 8, 2014

Very affordable, very pretty color combinations. Goes well with black bed in modern room setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2015

The product is beautiful. Exactly the way it looks in the pictures. Comforter is very soft and not heavy. Colors are true to the pictures. Product was received when indicated and priced great with overstock. Several other stores offered this project - one store was even double the price. Don't hesitate to order from Overstock.com. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 4, 2014

Just received this set and I love it! It goes great with my Asian-inspired black bedroom furniture. It's soft and I love the different textures. The pillows are great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 23, 2014

I love it. It is so soft and just the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Set
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 21, 2014

I saw this comforter set and thought the colors were beautiful. I did a little research and saw that Overstock had the best price for this set not to mention Madison Park has quality merchandise. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jun 9, 2014

This comforter matched my room perfectly and the quality was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

This is a really good set. I really love the pillows that come with it. They look great! The quality is what you would expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice in person as pictured!
 from Rutland, VT,  Apr 3, 2014

it was not a bad comforter just really not my taste. I liked the picture of it much better than the product in person. in the picture it looks white, which is what i was looking for in the background, but it's actually a cream or very light tan. But the thing that REALLY turned me off was the black floral print. No where does it mention on the site that it's a crushed velvet like overlay. I just could not get past that. the rest of the print is simply printed but the black is an extra layer and it's velvet..... Yikes!!! Overall the quality was ok. If it has come white and no velvet i probably would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern bedspread
 from Rockville MD,  Jan 21, 2014

We moved into a condo with modern style an fell in love with the design on this. We have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought