Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 8, 2014

Very affordable, very pretty color combinations. Goes well with black bed in modern room setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice in person as pictured!
 from Rutland, VT,  Apr 3, 2014

it was not a bad comforter just really not my taste. I liked the picture of it much better than the product in person. in the picture it looks white, which is what i was looking for in the background, but it's actually a cream or very light tan. But the thing that REALLY turned me off was the black floral print. No where does it mention on the site that it's a crushed velvet like overlay. I just could not get past that. the rest of the print is simply printed but the black is an extra layer and it's velvet..... Yikes!!! Overall the quality was ok. If it has come white and no velvet i probably would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Jun 27, 2015

What a beautiful work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to fluffy
 Jun 19, 2015

just overwhelming for me need something quieter for bedroom--actually returned this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 9, 2015

i recommend this bed set it's beautiful and it make my room feel great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 May 1, 2015

Looks exactly like the photo. This is more of a lightweight comforter so if you are looking for a thicker set, this is not for you. Quality is good, could be better but for value I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful comforter. There is a felt on it which could be improved. I also wish that they had sheets and maybe even some sort of curtain to go with it. It does match my bedroom perfectly so I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Apr 30, 2015

Better than advertised. A beautiful combo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 25, 2015

Colors are as shown in the picture. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Apr 1, 2015

I love this bedding. It looks so pretty in a light blue room. I did order black Euro shams to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a little disappointed with the colors. It is not white but beige. I love it otherwise... soft,warm, and the black accents pop. I didn't use the bed skirt because my bed frame doesn't need it. But it is extremely thin. I don't regret my decision just wish it would have been white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Feb 27, 2015

This comforter set is ok I would say. Looks really nice in my room now and matches the rest of the decor. Yes, it is not white as pictured, more like tan color. The only thing I really didn't like about it is that the black floral print is made of crushed velvet. I knew that from someone's review before I purchased it and I really didn't have anything against it. But when I received my comforter set and washed it following all the care instructions that crushed velvet left light black marks all over the tan part of the comforter. I had to go over it with the roller to get rid of those spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2015

The product is beautiful. Exactly the way it looks in the pictures. Comforter is very soft and not heavy. Colors are true to the pictures. Product was received when indicated and priced great with overstock. Several other stores offered this project - one store was even double the price. Don't hesitate to order from Overstock.com. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 4, 2014

Just received this set and I love it! It goes great with my Asian-inspired black bedroom furniture. It's soft and I love the different textures. The pillows are great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 23, 2014

I love it. It is so soft and just the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Set
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 21, 2014

I saw this comforter set and thought the colors were beautiful. I did a little research and saw that Overstock had the best price for this set not to mention Madison Park has quality merchandise. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jun 9, 2014

This comforter matched my room perfectly and the quality was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

This is a really good set. I really love the pillows that come with it. They look great! The quality is what you would expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern bedspread
 from Rockville MD,  Jan 21, 2014

We moved into a condo with modern style an fell in love with the design on this. We have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought