Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just a little disappointed
 Jul 27, 2016

It's very pretty but not as soft as I would have expected. It's also about 2" shorter than what I would prefer for my pillow-top mattress. It was very wrinkled when it arrived (and still is) so I have to get a steamer, I think. Love the colors, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 8, 2014

Very affordable, very pretty color combinations. Goes well with black bed in modern room setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed cover
 Jun 21, 2016

It was just as it appeared in the picture. Had a quality feel and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessica
 May 13, 2016

really cute. Too warm for sumemr use but I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!
 May 4, 2016

This set looks far more expensive than what I paid for it! Extremely soft comforter and beautiful colors-I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Apr 22, 2016

I absolutely LOVE it!!! Washes up nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Kira 7-piece Comforter Set
 Mar 23, 2016

I bought this item again because It's Beautiful, easy to care for.. Keeps its shape after washing .. Soft to the touch....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 Mar 13, 2016

true to size and color love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kira comforter set
 Mar 7, 2016

Love the design, fabric and detail of this comforter! Very soft, colorful and comfortable! Great buy, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Better than in picture , love it arrived fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Feb 10, 2016

Not as white as shown in the picture, but looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful! Could be a little thicker but really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but skimpy in size
 Jan 13, 2016

The "king size" comforter I received is attractive but is not wide or long enough to cover my king size mattress. The mattress is 13 inches high, so it's not unusually deep, but the edges of the comforter just barely approach the bed skirt. It's not anywhere close to how the set appears in the display photo. Also, as to the color; What appears as white in the photos is actually a very pale taupe. The color is not a problem for me but the inadequate size is. Back it goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 Dec 31, 2015

The set is more beautiful than the pictures show. It looks awesome and I'm happy I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Light
 Dec 20, 2015

I love the comforter. It is very soft and light...beautiful. The colors are the great. I'd buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Dec 7, 2015

Colors match the picture. This is VERY soft and cozy right out of the box. Being so soft you must be careful how much you tug at it when making your bed everyday, but it is very pretty on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 Nov 14, 2015

It's good for Fall season. I couple it with a down comforter for cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kira Comforter set
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this set. Originally was going to use for Master bedroom, however, switched and using in guest room. Beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Oct 10, 2015

I think this is more of an aqua color, and it is just perfect for our room. I love the contrast of the floral with it, it is a dark brown and picks up our floor. It is very soft and the underneath is the same blue/green. I would like a bit more of the blue green to show so I have a throw I lay on the bed in the same color. We have the type of bed that you can't use a dust ruffle, so the throw seems necessary to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 19, 2015

Material shows everything and gets very lumpy (doesn't hold shape) It is not cozy or warm either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought