Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 21, 2014

Because of the way the product is presented, it's hard to see that the design is only on the bottom third which is hidden if you have a baseboard on your bed. Also, I have a deep mattress and this comforter just barely fit. I am disappointed that it didn't work out for me...it has been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Quality and Look
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

This set is amazing! The coverlet is soft like a nice cotton silk blend. It looks beautiful, like something you'd see in a 5-star hotel or resort. I am in love with it, and I believe it's perfect for any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty coverlet set. I didn't like the boarder on the end of the coverlet. It seems to be offset to the right. The seafoam blue is actually a light green. I really liked the set other than the border. I may order another to see if it looks more centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for spring and summer
 from New York,NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Its very pretty, perfect for spring and summer and its good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Singapore,  Apr 19, 2014

the quilt is excellent for Singapore's climate! The item comes with 3 cushions. fantastic !It's very soft to touch as well. The embroidery is very good. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As thin as it is, it is very warm and looks sharp on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Feb 28, 2015

Very pretty...very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 Feb 17, 2015

Soft, true to size, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was worried that the polyester nature of the fabric would make it feel like a cheap hotel room, but it ended up feeling soft like cotton. It feels solid, well put together, and the length over the edge of the queen bed is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Feb 16, 2015

...no really, it is cuddly soft and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2015

Lovely for my guest room! Really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful
 from Marana, Az,  Jan 5, 2015

We ordered this set when we moved into our new home back in October 2014. I have washed the coverlet a couple of times and it comes out beautiful. It still looks brand new. The accent pillows are nice and firm and stand up well on the bed for décor. I would recommend this set. It is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover but leaf design keeps coming apart
 from Johns Creek, Georgia,  Nov 26, 2014

This coverlet is nice. The colors on the design are beautiful. It matches my bedroom perfectly. However the design continues to unravel even when I cut off the loose ends. Unfortunately the colors in the design is what actually matches my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coverlet Set
 from Elmira, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

This set was exactly the colors I thought the picture portrayed; a lot of times things aren't even close when you can't see them up close. The fabric is soft and cozy, isn't too thin, and the design is well done. ( a few loose threads, but nothing that ruined the pattern or anything.) The design is simple and elegant without being overdone, a key requirement for my significant other, who was specific that the new bedcovers couldn't look too "girly" or "satiny"... He didn't even mind the yellow, which is the reverse side of the spread. I had found sheets locally prior to purchase that had the same colors and the two combined look like they were made to go together. Spread is plenty long enough for my queen sized bed; reaches the bedrails on all sides. Not all coverlets do that. Accent pillows are a nice touch. Goes great in my master bedroom, with my copper aged wrought iron bed and warm yellow walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much white
 from Charlotte,  Nov 13, 2014

If you are looking for a bright, mostly white quilt set, then this is for you. Other than those flowers on the bottom of the quilt, the rest of it is white. I'm going to keep it to use in the summer months, but definitely looks odd in our bedroom in the winter. It's comfy, though, and the pillows are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was expecting the leaves to be a different fabric quilted on, but they are completely made of thread stitching. It looks kinda cheap close-up. The coverlet is also thinner than I expected. It is not warm enough for autumn weather. The blue colors have a slight greenish hue rather than grayish. It's pretty, just slightly warmer than the cooler grayish color I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

Very satisfied - simple but elegant and can also reverse to a solid color making a quick change to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfiect for Souther Florida
 from Southeast Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

Very light coverlet with pillow shams made a great topper to a light weight down comforter. With the a/c on this really feel right. Not heavy on top of your feet. Stitched well and looks great contrasted to dark wood bedroom furniture. Colors are true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 8, 2014

This coverlet set is beautiful and excellent quality. The size is very generous and even covers our large platform bed easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet
 from Hermitage, pa.,  Nov 2, 2014

This coverlet, pillow set is absolutely gorgeous and very pleased with the excellent quality. Great buy, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought