Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 21, 2014

Because of the way the product is presented, it's hard to see that the design is only on the bottom third which is hidden if you have a baseboard on your bed. Also, I have a deep mattress and this comforter just barely fit. I am disappointed that it didn't work out for me...it has been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful
 from Marana, Az,  Jan 5, 2015

We ordered this set when we moved into our new home back in October 2014. I have washed the coverlet a couple of times and it comes out beautiful. It still looks brand new. The accent pillows are nice and firm and stand up well on the bed for d├ęcor. I would recommend this set. It is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Quality and Look
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

This set is amazing! The coverlet is soft like a nice cotton silk blend. It looks beautiful, like something you'd see in a 5-star hotel or resort. I am in love with it, and I believe it's perfect for any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty coverlet set. I didn't like the boarder on the end of the coverlet. It seems to be offset to the right. The seafoam blue is actually a light green. I really liked the set other than the border. I may order another to see if it looks more centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for spring and summer
 from New York,NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Its very pretty, perfect for spring and summer and its good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Singapore,  Apr 19, 2014

the quilt is excellent for Singapore's climate! The item comes with 3 cushions. fantastic !It's very soft to touch as well. The embroidery is very good. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality. Decorative pillows beyond what I expected. Soft and light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this comforter set several months ago, and I love it so much that I just ordered another set to have on-hand when my other set is in the laundry. This is a thin coverlet - perfect for summer - and oh, so soft and beautiful! It washes very well with no shrinkage, wrinkling, etc. I am extremely pleased with this coverlet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are so relaxing and beautiful. The workmanship is more than I expected. Being reversible is a big plus for an extra look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I live the cotton bed spread these are made of!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

I have this in my guest room and it looks stunning. The best part was the feel of the coverlet. It is so soft that you cant help running your hands over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice washable coverlet
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this coverlet set except that it is not wide enough for a standard king sized bed. It would probably work well for a Cal King, but definitely not for a standard king. I do like the fact that it is washable and looks just as great after it is washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! Sooo soft looks great! Made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 Mar 11, 2015

Love the looks & quality of this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As thin as it is, it is very warm and looks sharp on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Feb 28, 2015

Very pretty...very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 Feb 17, 2015

Soft, true to size, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was worried that the polyester nature of the fabric would make it feel like a cheap hotel room, but it ended up feeling soft like cotton. It feels solid, well put together, and the length over the edge of the queen bed is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Feb 16, 2015

...no really, it is cuddly soft and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2015

Lovely for my guest room! Really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought