Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 21, 2014

Because of the way the product is presented, it's hard to see that the design is only on the bottom third which is hidden if you have a baseboard on your bed. Also, I have a deep mattress and this comforter just barely fit. I am disappointed that it didn't work out for me...it has been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful
 from Marana, Az,  Jan 5, 2015

We ordered this set when we moved into our new home back in October 2014. I have washed the coverlet a couple of times and it comes out beautiful. It still looks brand new. The accent pillows are nice and firm and stand up well on the bed for décor. I would recommend this set. It is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Quality and Look
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

This set is amazing! The coverlet is soft like a nice cotton silk blend. It looks beautiful, like something you'd see in a 5-star hotel or resort. I am in love with it, and I believe it's perfect for any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality coverlet for the price.
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2014

Very pretty coverlet set. I didn't like the boarder on the end of the coverlet. It seems to be offset to the right. The seafoam blue is actually a light green. I really liked the set other than the border. I may order another to see if it looks more centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for spring and summer
 from New York,NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Its very pretty, perfect for spring and summer and its good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Singapore,  Apr 19, 2014

the quilt is excellent for Singapore's climate! The item comes with 3 cushions. fantastic !It's very soft to touch as well. The embroidery is very good. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsSunshine
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful. Love the light airy look to My guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Feb 3, 2016

Color, design and fabric are all excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Feb 2, 2016

The coverlet is lightweight, but is perfect for sleeping. The look is bright and light and really freshened up our bedroom. The shams and decorator pillows are just the right touch but they do have 2 tags, one of which you'll have to cut off as it's not the type that tears off. It did not come with a bedskirt, which it should since the coverlet alone doesn't cover the box spring. This won't be an issue if you have a finished bedframe. I was able to find a bedskirt in a mocha color that matches it nicely but it would have been more convenient if the bedskirt had been included. Overall, the quality seems very good. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but so far, it's holding up quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheen. Nice embroidery
 Jan 31, 2016

Had a soft shine commonly seen with microfiber. This is just my preference, but I like my covers matte. Nice embroidery on the leaves and colors like shown. My comforter had a flaw and I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Jan 27, 2016

Look terrific and a nice lighter weight for Florida or summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 27, 2016

The fabric has a soft, luxurious feel and the colors are exactly as I'd hoped and as shown online. I did not realize, however, that the 3 lines of leaves on the bedspread (in the King version) are off set to the right. In other words, they are not on center. At first I thought it was an error by the embroiderer, but when I rechecked online, I saw that the bedspreads in all sizes have the leaf pattern offset. Also, I was under the impression that this pattern went all the way to the top of the spread. It does not. It is only on the very bottom of the spread. I still love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish a little less white
 Jan 26, 2016

Because I have a foot board the leaves are not seen well. Most of the coverlet is white. I wish it had a little more color on the bed, not just the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jan 18, 2016

I love it. Good Quality. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for summer
 Jan 9, 2016

The bedspread is lightweight and perfect for summer. The color is more of a blue/green not a true blue but it's a lovely color and the embroidery is elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely in my guest room
 Dec 22, 2015

The King size is not "oversized" but I use it on my queen bed and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but execution not perfect
 Dec 13, 2015

I like this set but stitching is done poorly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Dec 11, 2015

soft, color and fabric, only wish the leaves were a little bit higher (5") but with the pillows it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux look for little price!
 Dec 7, 2015

Just as pictured! Couldn't have asked for better quality. Colors are exactly as shown. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conforter
 Nov 21, 2015

Beautiful quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought