Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very pretty coverlet set. I didn't like the boarder on the end of the coverlet. It seems to be offset to the right. The seafoam blue is actually a light green. I really liked the set other than the border. I may order another to see if it looks more centered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 21, 2014

Because of the way the product is presented, it's hard to see that the design is only on the bottom third which is hidden if you have a baseboard on your bed. Also, I have a deep mattress and this comforter just barely fit. I am disappointed that it didn't work out for me...it has been returned.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for spring and summer
 from New York,NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Its very pretty, perfect for spring and summer and its good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Singapore,  Apr 19, 2014

the quilt is excellent for Singapore's climate! The item comes with 3 cushions. fantastic !It's very soft to touch as well. The embroidery is very good. Gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cool to the touch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

I like this comforter set a lot. It's soft and cool and stays smooth. The reverse side is nice and vibrant. I didn't give 5 stars because there are only two patterns, not three as shown. It still looks very nice. I'm happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Blanket
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect as I did not pay a lot for this set. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It looks great, and is super, super comfortable. Great summer blanket, it has a very soft, not stiff feel. I plan on buying another from this manufacturer for my guest bedroom. The pillows are very cute and they look really nice - I've actually put them on an accent chair in my room. The pillow shams are made of the same material as the blanket (just thinner) and are super soft as well. It did have a smell to it, but I threw it in the washer (which I was going to do anyway), and now it smells fresh and clean. The smell was gone after one wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful summer quilt
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

Purchased this as a light weight quilt for our master bedroom and we couldn't be happier with it! The material is extremely soft and comfortable and the set looks wonderful on the bed. The included accent pillows complete the look beautifully. Other reviews have stated that the leaves are off center on the quilt. This is true. It is also done by design. Check the picture carefully and you will notice that that the leaves are asymmetrical - this just adds to the fresh look of the set. Overall, very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought an Overstock comforter set for a guest room and decorated around it. Loved it. But when it came time to switch to summer bedding, I had to match colors. This was absolutely perfect. As mentioned in another review, it's hard to see the design on the coverlet unless you have a long view from the foot of the bed. But the pillows more than compensate. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Coverlet set
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 4, 2014

Perfect for summer, light and soft. very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I love the simple lines and print on this set. It's lovely, yet subtle, and just looks really clean and casual but pretty. It's also really soft. It's not a comforter, but a thin bedspread - but it works great in southern California.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Stems not centered on King Size
 from Rexburg, ID,  Jun 27, 2014

This coverlet set is beautiful. Nice fabric, and high quality stitching. It comes with extra decorative pillows and the price is great. I was so disappointed when I put it on my bed, to find that the leaf stems at the bottom of the coverlet were off-centered. The left leaf stem was at the middle, and the other two were on the right side. I assume that this is an issue on Kind-size quilts only. The king size quilt is also a little small for a deep mattress. It didn't cover the sides of the mattress completely. So sad I'll have to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh bright colors ( i oredered yellow)
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

If your looking for more for your buck this set will not dissapoint. Great color nice quality. Fresh yellow definatley brightens up a room. The pillow are a bonus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from CA,  Jun 23, 2014

One of the best quilt set ever owned. The set looks even better than the picture, the quilt is soft to the touch not rough like other quilts. The decorate pillows are just as beautiful and very well stitched. I took a note of this brand, Madison Park, because I can't wait to order another of their sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Just as expected. Perfect summer quilt. Light,summery, tastefully done. Accent pillows are nice contrast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The yellow backing ruins the look....
 from Deberry, Texas,  Jun 17, 2014

This product is not bad looking except the yellow backing on the coverlet and shams ruined the look for me. I wanted to keep the product but I could not get past the very bright yellow backing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Omaha, Nebr,  Jun 12, 2014

The set is beautiful! The spread is extremely soft and the perfect weight for summer sleeping. It transforms my bedroom into a light, airy space. I love the the light colors and the embrodery is pretty and very well done. This set exceeds my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Edwards, CO,  Jun 11, 2014

Especially for the price, the quality is EXCELLENT. It is soft, light, airy and very comfortable. Added bonus is that it is washable. I am still in disbelief that the throw pillows came along with the set and it was so inexpensive. If I get a couple of spring/summers out of it...added bonus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and inviting
 from Boston MA,  Jun 10, 2014

I am really pleased with the construct and fabric of the pieces, though the embroidery is a bit rustic. I love all the pillows, sham and bedspread. Totally knocked I've by how soft the fabric is and how fresh the ensemble looks on my bed. Bought King for my queen bed and it drops to near the floor. Haven't washed it yet, but I am optimistic. Highly recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Jocelyn
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2014

I love the bed set. The quality seems great although I haven't washed it yet. It was exactly what I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels luxurious
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jun 2, 2014

I wish all our bedding would look and feel this good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $109.99
Compare $129.99
Save 15%
(1)
Back to top