Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 21, 2014

Because of the way the product is presented, it's hard to see that the design is only on the bottom third which is hidden if you have a baseboard on your bed. Also, I have a deep mattress and this comforter just barely fit. I am disappointed that it didn't work out for me...it has been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful
 from Marana, Az,  Jan 5, 2015

We ordered this set when we moved into our new home back in October 2014. I have washed the coverlet a couple of times and it comes out beautiful. It still looks brand new. The accent pillows are nice and firm and stand up well on the bed for décor. I would recommend this set. It is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Quality and Look
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

This set is amazing! The coverlet is soft like a nice cotton silk blend. It looks beautiful, like something you'd see in a 5-star hotel or resort. I am in love with it, and I believe it's perfect for any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality coverlet for the price.
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2014

Very pretty coverlet set. I didn't like the boarder on the end of the coverlet. It seems to be offset to the right. The seafoam blue is actually a light green. I really liked the set other than the border. I may order another to see if it looks more centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for spring and summer
 from New York,NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Its very pretty, perfect for spring and summer and its good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Singapore,  Apr 19, 2014

the quilt is excellent for Singapore's climate! The item comes with 3 cushions. fantastic !It's very soft to touch as well. The embroidery is very good. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jun 14, 2016

The coloring looks lighter than I expected but otherwise very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 Jun 10, 2016

This is the perfect summer spread. It is light and comfortable and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ro
 Jun 6, 2016

Love this coverlet set!! Changed my whole room. Painted the blue green color wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity at its best
 Jun 2, 2016

this set is so attractive. I love the color combinations. I certainly get a lot of compliments on the design, pillows which add so much. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2016

It was as expected, good quality and did a great touch to my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM
 May 16, 2016

Falling apart after 1st wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changes Bedding often!
 May 15, 2016

Cotton lightweight quilt. Bought a King for Queen as I did not want a bedskirt, but wanted some coverage on the sides. I have a foot board so my spread design does not show as much as I might have liked. But still very pretty and pilow shames and throw pillows are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 9, 2016

Perfect for our guest room. My picky relatives even loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susanne
 Apr 25, 2016

love it is so special looking and so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not too feminine
 Apr 24, 2016

This is the perfect compromise if you want a look that's fresh and light, but not frilly and feminine. Also nice and light for spring/summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.V.
 Apr 23, 2016

This 6 piece coverlet is an absolutely beautiful set. The colors are crisp and fresh and give the room a much needed face lift. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 Apr 19, 2016

Nice and light coverlet, easy to wash and air dry outside. Looks pretty on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Apr 16, 2016

I am amazed at the softness and beauty of this set for this fantastic price! I have a traditional, high, cherry rice bed. I ordered the king instead of the queen because I didn't want to use a dust ruffle. The fit was generous and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, elegant
 Apr 15, 2016

My king sized cover has three rows of embroidered trim at the foot of the bed and not only are the colors soft but so is the fabric. The reverse side is pale robins egg blue/green. I just love the look and feel of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought