Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 14, 2014

LOVE this bedding, it is beautiful. I'm using it as base decorative bedding with a duvet cover and bought both Khaki and Blue. The blue is not a grey/slate blue, nor a bright aqua, it is a muted aqua/turquoise/teal. I also ordered a Khaki, although it is lighter and more yellow undertone than I thought, it will still work with the duvet cover I'm using it with. I'm excited to put them all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect & Soft
 from Kansas City,  Feb 4, 2014

I searched and searched for the right bed covering and this is it! I was afraid it would be heavy and stiff, but it wasn't at all! This coverlet is so soft and works perfectly over our new down alt comforter. When it arrived I washed and dried it and it didn't shrink or wrinkle!!! Looks amazing and feels even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White coverlet
 from South Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This was ideal for a light weight but nice looking bed cover. Now I can add pop out color in pillows, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bedding!
 from OK,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a true white (not ivory), washable quilt, and this is perfect. I've already laundered it three times, and it looks like new every time. It's light weight, which is what I was hoping for, and the fabric has a nice, almost silky feel to it. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!!!
 from Marathon, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

Just love this set, purchased it in white and can't say enough about it! Very soft and doesnt make me hot at night. Looks like something from Pottery Barn :)) Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

I had been looking for a bed cover for the guest room. Washes up well, just the right weight and feels so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 from Washington,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased this to go under my comforter since my husband prefers to blankets, little did I know this coverlet is plenty warm by itself and ordered it on a Tuesday and received it 2 days later, awesome service for a very excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I had been looking and looking for a King coverlet, that was just a little longer, than the norm. This one was perfect. It's a very good quality coverlet. It's looks great in my room. I got the light tan. it's has a little too much yellow, but it's looks good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Very soft.
 from Damascus, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

Very soft - not "stiff". Actually looks like there is no "wrong" side, i.e. its reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Really soft, crisp white and very nice quality. Came fast. I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a baby blue or light pastel blue coverlet set, well this is the one for you. But if you are looking for a bright aqua or pastel blue green colored coverlet set, which is in the picture, then clearly this is not what you want.So dissappointed that the color that is depicted online is not the color of the item at all. I sent it back without opening the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pleased
 from Maine,  Jun 19, 2014

the Madison Park Jaxson coverlet set is gorgeous, rich, and so soft to the touch. It enhances the looks of the bedroom. It's certainly worth the price and looks like it could cost much more. As usual, Overstock pleases again. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

I love this coverlet! Perfect for an Alabama summer. It is light and so soft with almost a velvet feel. It not to heavy to kick off if you are too warm and it it really easy to pull up when you just need a little cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layered look
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

Loved these quilts in a twin size. I wanted white quilt sets to layer with some natural linen bedding i already had. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order this.
 Feb 28, 2015

I wanted a "Pottery Barn" look but didn't want to spend $$$. This arrived an I couldn't be happier. I ordered two extra sets because the value and quality was pleasantly surprising. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 26, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. The cover is soft and warm. Fits perfect and looks very nice. I got the kaki, but it's a little lighter than a true kaki. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pale gray
 Feb 10, 2015

This coverlet is dark slate gray, nothing like this photo. It was way too dark for our pale pastel bedroom. Too bad, because the quality seemed good. We had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 30, 2015

Love this quilt. Very soft and very elegant looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set
 Jan 26, 2015

Bought the twin set. It is just as presented in color and is nice and soft. Washed and dried beautifully, no ironing needed. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as a cloud
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2015

This quilt is so white and so soft. The quality is excellent. I ordered a King size for my Queen bed and love the way it almost touches the floor on all three sides. There was some shrinkage when washed but not enough to matter. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought