Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect & Soft
 from Kansas City,  Feb 4, 2014

I searched and searched for the right bed covering and this is it! I was afraid it would be heavy and stiff, but it wasn't at all! This coverlet is so soft and works perfectly over our new down alt comforter. When it arrived I washed and dried it and it didn't shrink or wrinkle!!! Looks amazing and feels even better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

I had been looking for a bed cover for the guest room. Washes up well, just the right weight and feels so soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 from Washington,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased this to go under my comforter since my husband prefers to blankets, little did I know this coverlet is plenty warm by itself and ordered it on a Tuesday and received it 2 days later, awesome service for a very excellent product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White coverlet
 from South Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This was ideal for a light weight but nice looking bed cover. Now I can add pop out color in pillows, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I had been looking and looking for a King coverlet, that was just a little longer, than the norm. This one was perfect. It's a very good quality coverlet. It's looks great in my room. I got the light tan. it's has a little too much yellow, but it's looks good...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Very soft.
 from Damascus, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

Very soft - not "stiff". Actually looks like there is no "wrong" side, i.e. its reversible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sets Natural Fabrics
 from CA,  Jun 27, 2014

Arrived on time, They are all basic colors but the colors are good. I ordered blue ones and white ones. I am thrilled with the quality although I haven't laundered them yet. I think they will be fine as they are all cotton. Look great on the beds and in the rooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect..Just what I was looking for.
 from Marietta, Ga.,  Jun 25, 2014

I was looking for something lightweight for the summer to replace the heavier comforter set I had on my bed. I wanted a neutral color and this set fit the bill. I was concerned about the size, it fits perfectly and I did not have to change my bed skirt or other pillow shams. I came back to my order to order a second one and I saw the review request so I am writing this review. I love it! Only apprehension I have at this time is that I have not washed it yet to see how it will hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light summer coverlet
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Ordered this coverlet in the blue for my son's room. The apartment is in the basement and does not have great light especially in the bedroom. It is light, soft and fits his queen size bed with an 11 inch mattress very well with enough overhang to cover the mattress and part of the frame (it is a platform bed). Not sure if a queen is sufficient to cover a box spring, would recommend a King for that kind of Queen bed. The color is bright yet still masculine. Really brightens the room wonderfully. Against the dark wood it is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from North carolina,  Jun 20, 2014

Exceeded my expectations! So soft and lovely for the price. The shams are a bonus. I haven't washed yet and they won't get much wear in the guest room, so I can't review how they will fair in the long run yet. Really pleased on delivery though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pleased
 from Maine,  Jun 19, 2014

the Madison Park Jaxson coverlet set is gorgeous, rich, and so soft to the touch. It enhances the looks of the bedroom. It's certainly worth the price and looks like it could cost much more. As usual, Overstock pleases again. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

I love this coverlet! Perfect for an Alabama summer. It is light and so soft with almost a velvet feel. It not to heavy to kick off if you are too warm and it it really easy to pull up when you just need a little cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Alabama,  Jun 9, 2014

This was exactly what I had hoped for! Love it and the price!!! Overstock has saved me so much money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

This coverlet set is quite beautiful and the fabric is soft and velvety to the touch. I recommend this product if you want an attractive covering for your bed that is light weight for the warmer seasons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!!!
 from Marathon, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

Just love this set, purchased it in white and can't say enough about it! Very soft and doesnt make me hot at night. Looks like something from Pottery Barn :)) Very Happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layered look
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

Loved these quilts in a twin size. I wanted white quilt sets to layer with some natural linen bedding i already had. It looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 14, 2014

LOVE this bedding, it is beautiful. I'm using it as base decorative bedding with a duvet cover and bought both Khaki and Blue. The blue is not a grey/slate blue, nor a bright aqua, it is a muted aqua/turquoise/teal. I also ordered a Khaki, although it is lighter and more yellow undertone than I thought, it will still work with the duvet cover I'm using it with. I'm excited to put them all together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, perfect for summer
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2014

This Coverlet is soft and very light, perfect for summer nights in TX when the AC can't keep up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 25, 2014

good quality coverlet, represented well in the picture. fits well. no complaints!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but pretty
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

This set is lovely....I wanted something simple. I purchased the king size and it covers the bed beautifully hanging just past my thick mattress equally on both sides. It's length keeps my 6 foot husband covered very well! It is light enough to use over our down quilt and will serve as our warm weather quilt on its own. The shams are a great size...my pillows don't quite fill them out...I think over-stuffed pillows will work; although I have not washed or dried this set yet so I don't know how that will affect sizing. My only complaint is when the coverlet was stitched some of the batting must have shifted ever so slightly as there is a bumpy area...small but I see it every time I make the bed. Overall for the cost I am thrilled!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top