Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 14, 2014

LOVE this bedding, it is beautiful. I'm using it as base decorative bedding with a duvet cover and bought both Khaki and Blue. The blue is not a grey/slate blue, nor a bright aqua, it is a muted aqua/turquoise/teal. I also ordered a Khaki, although it is lighter and more yellow undertone than I thought, it will still work with the duvet cover I'm using it with. I'm excited to put them all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect & Soft
 from Kansas City,  Feb 4, 2014

I searched and searched for the right bed covering and this is it! I was afraid it would be heavy and stiff, but it wasn't at all! This coverlet is so soft and works perfectly over our new down alt comforter. When it arrived I washed and dried it and it didn't shrink or wrinkle!!! Looks amazing and feels even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bedding!
 from OK,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a true white (not ivory), washable quilt, and this is perfect. I've already laundered it three times, and it looks like new every time. It's light weight, which is what I was hoping for, and the fabric has a nice, almost silky feel to it. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White coverlet
 from South Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This was ideal for a light weight but nice looking bed cover. Now I can add pop out color in pillows, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!!!
 from Marathon, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

Just love this set, purchased it in white and can't say enough about it! Very soft and doesnt make me hot at night. Looks like something from Pottery Barn :)) Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

I had been looking for a bed cover for the guest room. Washes up well, just the right weight and feels so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Very soft.
 from Damascus, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

Very soft - not "stiff". Actually looks like there is no "wrong" side, i.e. its reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 from Washington,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased this to go under my comforter since my husband prefers to blankets, little did I know this coverlet is plenty warm by itself and ordered it on a Tuesday and received it 2 days later, awesome service for a very excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Really soft, crisp white and very nice quality. Came fast. I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

I love this coverlet! Perfect for an Alabama summer. It is light and so soft with almost a velvet feel. It not to heavy to kick off if you are too warm and it it really easy to pull up when you just need a little cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I had been looking and looking for a King coverlet, that was just a little longer, than the norm. This one was perfect. It's a very good quality coverlet. It's looks great in my room. I got the light tan. it's has a little too much yellow, but it's looks good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am so impressed with this coverlet set. It is more than I expected for the price. You can pay three times the price or more for a similar coverlet from PB but this is a real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmccon
 Apr 24, 2015

I have used this coverlet on my bed for a year, and I am pleased with it. I have laundered it several times, and it still looks like new. We have used it as a cover all year...summer and winter. There were only a few nights this winter when we had to add layers. My only complaint is that I have a queen bed and this coverlet is sold as full/queen. I HATE that! A queen bed is six inches wider than a full, and the extra three inches on each side would make a BIG difference! I wish they would quit sizing bedspreads like this. It looks rather skimpy on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as a cloud
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2015

This quilt is so white and so soft. The quality is excellent. I ordered a King size for my Queen bed and love the way it almost touches the floor on all three sides. There was some shrinkage when washed but not enough to matter. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 10, 2015

Very soft and well made; just right for summer or winter when paired with a blanket. Nice neutral color that I can add any bright pop of color to. Washed and dried nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Jaxson/ Coverlet Set
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

I wanted a very clean classy looking coverlet for twin beds. Read the reviews on this coverlet and was most impressed with the great reviews. One of the coverlets was delivered late last night and I quickly placed in on the bed. Boy was I AMAZED. This item did not look as good as what was on the bed. It was a little short on the sides, the material was just ok. It had a small spot on it. It did have a nice fitting pillow cover. So I will use this as an under item for a really nice coverlet. The search continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a baby blue or light pastel blue coverlet set, well this is the one for you. But if you are looking for a bright aqua or pastel blue green colored coverlet set, which is in the picture, then clearly this is not what you want.So dissappointed that the color that is depicted online is not the color of the item at all. I sent it back without opening the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Like others said, the quilt is so soft. The king shams worked great for monogramming. Agreed that the color isn't a stark white. Very comparable to a Pottery Barn set & this one is 1/2 the price! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

Great spread if you want a light weight cover!! I usually use quilts, but they get too warm for my husband in the summer. This one is great! Super light weight but still cozy for me! I got the white one which is a great bright white shade! I have 2 dogs, and this cover washes up great in the machine!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light summer coverlet
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Ordered this coverlet in the blue for my son's room. The apartment is in the basement and does not have great light especially in the bedroom. It is light, soft and fits his queen size bed with an 11 inch mattress very well with enough overhang to cover the mattress and part of the frame (it is a platform bed). Not sure if a queen is sufficient to cover a box spring, would recommend a King for that kind of Queen bed. The color is bright yet still masculine. Really brightens the room wonderfully. Against the dark wood it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought