Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect & Soft
 from Kansas City,  Feb 4, 2014

I searched and searched for the right bed covering and this is it! I was afraid it would be heavy and stiff, but it wasn't at all! This coverlet is so soft and works perfectly over our new down alt comforter. When it arrived I washed and dried it and it didn't shrink or wrinkle!!! Looks amazing and feels even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

I had been looking for a bed cover for the guest room. Washes up well, just the right weight and feels so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 from Washington,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased this to go under my comforter since my husband prefers to blankets, little did I know this coverlet is plenty warm by itself and ordered it on a Tuesday and received it 2 days later, awesome service for a very excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White coverlet
 from South Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This was ideal for a light weight but nice looking bed cover. Now I can add pop out color in pillows, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I had been looking and looking for a King coverlet, that was just a little longer, than the norm. This one was perfect. It's a very good quality coverlet. It's looks great in my room. I got the light tan. it's has a little too much yellow, but it's looks good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!!!
 from Marathon, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

Just love this set, purchased it in white and can't say enough about it! Very soft and doesnt make me hot at night. Looks like something from Pottery Barn :)) Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 14, 2014

LOVE this bedding, it is beautiful. I'm using it as base decorative bedding with a duvet cover and bought both Khaki and Blue. The blue is not a grey/slate blue, nor a bright aqua, it is a muted aqua/turquoise/teal. I also ordered a Khaki, although it is lighter and more yellow undertone than I thought, it will still work with the duvet cover I'm using it with. I'm excited to put them all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Very soft.
 from Damascus, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

Very soft - not "stiff". Actually looks like there is no "wrong" side, i.e. its reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bedding!
 from OK,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a true white (not ivory), washable quilt, and this is perfect. I've already laundered it three times, and it looks like new every time. It's light weight, which is what I was hoping for, and the fabric has a nice, almost silky feel to it. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pleased
 from Maine,  Jun 19, 2014

the Madison Park Jaxson coverlet set is gorgeous, rich, and so soft to the touch. It enhances the looks of the bedroom. It's certainly worth the price and looks like it could cost much more. As usual, Overstock pleases again. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

I love this coverlet! Perfect for an Alabama summer. It is light and so soft with almost a velvet feel. It not to heavy to kick off if you are too warm and it it really easy to pull up when you just need a little cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layered look
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

Loved these quilts in a twin size. I wanted white quilt sets to layer with some natural linen bedding i already had. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set very soft to the touch!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 29, 2014

I am very familiar with "Madison Park label". Fabric washes well on gentle cycle in front loading washer (no center agitator) damp dry gentle cycle or better yet, hang to dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 9, 2014

this is soft and a nice neutral color. love the pick stitch. nice value. thin enough for me to wash regularly when my dogs jump up on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Like others said, the quilt is so soft. The king shams worked great for monogramming. Agreed that the color isn't a stark white. Very comparable to a Pottery Barn set & this one is 1/2 the price! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Newport, RI,  Aug 1, 2014

Purchased the "light khaki" color -- it is a nice ivory with a slight sheen and very soft. The backs of the shams are just nylon -- wish they were the quilt material all around. But, I love the look and feel for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice quality but it is not a taupe color but an ivory color. Had to return it because it did not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

Great spread if you want a light weight cover!! I usually use quilts, but they get too warm for my husband in the summer. This one is great! Super light weight but still cozy for me! I got the white one which is a great bright white shade! I have 2 dogs, and this cover washes up great in the machine!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect..Just what I was looking for.
 from Marietta, Ga.,  Jun 25, 2014

I was looking for something lightweight for the summer to replace the heavier comforter set I had on my bed. I wanted a neutral color and this set fit the bill. I was concerned about the size, it fits perfectly and I did not have to change my bed skirt or other pillow shams. I came back to my order to order a second one and I saw the review request so I am writing this review. I love it! Only apprehension I have at this time is that I have not washed it yet to see how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light summer coverlet
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Ordered this coverlet in the blue for my son's room. The apartment is in the basement and does not have great light especially in the bedroom. It is light, soft and fits his queen size bed with an 11 inch mattress very well with enough overhang to cover the mattress and part of the frame (it is a platform bed). Not sure if a queen is sufficient to cover a box spring, would recommend a King for that kind of Queen bed. The color is bright yet still masculine. Really brightens the room wonderfully. Against the dark wood it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought