Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and very warm!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

This was a tremendous value for a very luxurious comforter set. You really get alot for the money, when you consider you get 3 throw pillows in addition to a "standard" bedding set. It is very warm, but not super heavy. There were lots of stray "strings" stuck to it , and some loose threads here and there - which is why I didn't label it excellent. I do wish they had coordinating curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Mar 3, 2012

I am so pleased with the overall quality of this set. Once again the reviews, descriptions and pictures were helpful and accurate. I was able to order curtains that went with it perfectly. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Red Bluff, Ca.,  Aug 30, 2012

This comforter set is beautiful. Love the colors and fabric. Looks great and fits my queen-size bed perfectly. The only flaw that keeps me from giving it an excellent rating is the filling is bunched in a lump in one area at the bottom of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the best seclection for my new room.
 from California,  Jun 29, 2012

This bed set was perfect for my new remodeled room. I was not disappointed at all. Sometimes when you see pictures, they are ot the same when you actual open the package. This was a perfect match!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set for the price
 from ct,  Feb 21, 2012

love my new bed set, really ties my room together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy yet comfortable
 from MA,  Jan 31, 2012

Purchased this for our newly decorated guest room. Rich colors, nice fabrics and textures really add a classy touch! Very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Value for the Money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

I got a great bargain for a spare bedroom guest comforter set however I got what I paid for. This would be a great set to take to college, for a first apartment or something like that. I ordered it knowing exactly what the quality would be and because it's pretty. Aesthetically I like it, don't put the quality to the test however.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 9, 2013

This comforter set is a nice value for the price. It is warm, and cozy and includes a lot of pieces. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from North Dakota,  Apr 20, 2013

Very nice comforter, looks as pictured, but quality is not fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flash
 from Orange County,Ca,  Jan 9, 2013

Color is just as shown. Looks expensive.We're loving this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Mitchell, SD,  Jan 2, 2013

Great sevice and product! I was very happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

The colors are rich, the material is great, Great for the price. I have only been using it for 2 weeks so i can not tell you about durability

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from chicago, il,  Dec 27, 2012

Recieved shipment quckly and comforter was made with quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it!
 from Maspeth,NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this as an early Xmas gift for my daughter and her husband and they love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, bought King for Queen bed, perfect.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this set! It looks the same as pictured on the site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Colors
 from Export, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

I purchased this for our master bedroom and I love the richness of the colors. I found it very affordable for a 7 piece set. I just can't give it excellent because there are several areas of stitching, to hold the comforter filling in place, that are not smooth, seemingly overstitched, that cause the fabric to gather unnecessarily. I love the accent pillows as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from KANSAS,  Nov 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the comforter set I brought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY NEW BED
 from Midland Park, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

Love the color, what I needed, very warm, LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houma, LA,  Nov 6, 2012

This comforter is very nice, however there were a few stitches that were loose but I was able to snip them with a small scissors. Colors are great also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, won't hold up with kids
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 27, 2012

I was really excited to receive this bedding set. The colors were beautiful, but the stitching on the flower pattern was coming apart in several areas and there was a snag in the middle of the comforter. I decided to return the set. My kids like to jump on the bed, so I was hesitant to keep it or re-order. I don't think it would hold up. I was really disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top