Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Longmont,Colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

when the shower curtain arrived, it was beautiful. don't be afraid to order this shower curtain, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 28, 2015

Its a shower curtain, what more needs to be said, it hangs on a shower rod and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix,  May 15, 2014

Looks good and quality good - male apartment. Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 25, 2016

The picture is deceiving. It doesn't hang that fully as depicted. The color was a little different as well. I wouldn't buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Pleased...
 May 24, 2016

This curtain has great colors. Also quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Nut
 May 15, 2016

This shower curtain is beautiful and looks absolutely beautiful in my bathroom. The fabric is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 May 11, 2016

We love this curtain. Goes great with my bathroom. Also got one for my mom and boys. Fits good and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, rich looking shower curtain.
 Apr 22, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase. Many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Apr 2, 2016

Looks great with comforter set. High quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as pictured
 Mar 18, 2016

This shower curtain looks exactly as pictured! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
william hosford
 Mar 16, 2016

love the look, got the bedroom set to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Mar 14, 2016

I got the bedroom set underneath and I can't review it b/c it is still in the box. I am redecorating my master bath and master suite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 Mar 9, 2016

Not as nice as I thought it would be from viewing the picture. It's more feminine than masculine. I didn't expect the folds. I am using it but not too enthusiastic about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 7, 2016

This was nice. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Feb 26, 2016

i like the quality of the fiber and true to picture of color. i thought the light gray was white though. but all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for guys!
 Feb 11, 2016

Bought this shower curtain for my 19 year old son who just moved into an apartment. He loves it. Looks just as it appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks good - colors add pop, but still feel elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Jan 21, 2016

looks good - good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Striking
 Jan 7, 2016

I ordered this Shower Curtain to use as drapes, as I recently purchased the matching Comforter Set. The fabric is very light with a silky texture & hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtains
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful look for bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought