Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Longmont,Colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

when the shower curtain arrived, it was beautiful. don't be afraid to order this shower curtain, we love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix,  May 15, 2014

Looks good and quality good - male apartment. Very pleased with this purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from boston,ma,  Apr 6, 2014

was exactly as pictured, im happyarrived in a timely manner.. easily installedmarch 25,2014

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 14, 2013

The shower curtain is as described. It looks great and adds a touch of elegance to our bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

I really like the way it looks in the picture but in person its really flat looking

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY CURTAINS
 from new york,  Nov 4, 2013

Just re-did bathroom shower with grey silk tiles and this curtain added the sophistication to make you say "wow"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alexandria, La,  Oct 13, 2013

This shower curtain is so beautiful and it really adds style to my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with the product
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 21, 2013

Very nice material and looks great, was delivered very fast, and looks great hanging in the bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curatin
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Just what I wanted. Had found the curtain in department stores for a much higher price. Looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Milford,MI,  Jun 19, 2013

The colors are amazing and the materials are nicer than i thought. Easy to wash and no wrinkles which is a bonus,In comparsion to other more expensive ones this one is better ive paid triple the price on others and wasnt impressed. It has a nice clean lined look which can go with any style bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey and Black Shower Curtain
 from Rapid City, SD,  May 28, 2013

This is exactly as shown; it is very light weight, but the light gray is a nice silvery color and the feel is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive report
 from Hayward Wisc.,  Mar 19, 2013

was very pleased with the shower curtain. Looks very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park faux silk shower curtain
 from Idaho,  Feb 26, 2013

Fast service and good quality. I would definitely recommend this to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Cape Coral FL,  Feb 2, 2013

The quality is good. I would recommend it to any one out there. My only problem is, do I want this color now or something brighter? Don't let this review change your mind, buy it and see for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2013

I don't know what I can say about this product. It look as advertised, and it was a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quailty
 from LA,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a really nice shower curtain, great material and nice colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Sep 17, 2012

Colors were exactly. Product arrived very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Mia White Shower Curtain
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Compare $71.03
Save 63%
(4)
Madison Park Aubrey Shower Curtain
Sale $26.54
Was $29.49
Compare $45.78
Save 42%
(1)
Lush Decor Mia Grey Shower Curtain
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
(2)
Back to top