Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 from Longmont,Colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

when the shower curtain arrived, it was beautiful. don't be afraid to order this shower curtain, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 28, 2015

Its a shower curtain, what more needs to be said, it hangs on a shower rod and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix,  May 15, 2014

Looks good and quality good - male apartment. Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks good - colors add pop, but still feel elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Jan 21, 2016

looks good - good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Striking
 Jan 7, 2016

I ordered this Shower Curtain to use as drapes, as I recently purchased the matching Comforter Set. The fabric is very light with a silky texture & hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtains
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful look for bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 24, 2015

I Love it . It looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bathroom Essentials
 Dec 11, 2015

We just remodel our guest bathroom and needed some additional bathroom essentials to color coordinate with the other accessories. This shower curtain set worked out well for what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 8, 2015

Matches his comforter set and bathroom towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Dec 1, 2015

This shower curtain is so rich looking. Looks more expensive than it costs. I have the matching king comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good-looking curtain
 Nov 7, 2015

Updated look for my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain!
 Oct 20, 2015

It creates a beautiful contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires a lining and too short
 Sep 14, 2015

Shower curtain is attractive but it's not as long as pictured and it requires a shower lining not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this. very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric!
 Aug 25, 2015

Lovely, elegant shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Infinity Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curt
 Aug 25, 2015

This is a beautiful shower curtain that looks very pretty hung up. Only problem I have with it is that it's wrinkled and suggests you do not use a iron on it. I'm keeping it in hopes that the steam from the shower will help remove the packing lines and wrinkles. I got the Classic Black and Silver Tile Patchwork Bath accessories to compliment it and it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miriam 9
 Aug 19, 2015

Beautiful, just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtsins
 Aug 11, 2015

I bought these to match my Madison comforter set. It is the perfect match and looks so cool together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Jul 28, 2015

Remodeling my son's bathroom making it more for a teenager instead of for a little boy. This is perfect. It is really nice and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought