For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed set
 from Baytown, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

Love the colors and the feel of the duvet cover and the pillows. I LOVE the throw pillows and I am thrilled they came with the duvet cover - it looks absolutely PERFECT on my bed. I added blue sheets and a blue throw pillow to accent - I have received many compliments on the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

This was my first time ordering from overstock and I was quite skeptical. I was worried that this product would not be of the quality that I desired. I did some research prior to buying and found this set on a designers site for about $**! I decided to take my chances and ordered it from here. I WAS SO THRILLED when I took it out of the box!!!! The material is fabulous and very HIGH quality. I LOVE the textures on the duvet cover (I was worried that it would be a design instead of actual textured material, but I was wrong!) The Pillows are beautiful and make a great display! I am so happy with this purchase, I am planning to buy my sons bedding for his new "big boy" room from here as well! The quality matched with the great prices and free shipping make it a NO BRAINER!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Tulsa OK,  Dec 31, 2012

This was a gift and they loved it It is even nicer than pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Deleon, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

Very nice, replaced a comforter I could not get clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed for a queen size bed with extra deep mattress and it barely covered the sides of the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Ventura County,CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I love this set, I just wish it came with a bed skirt to match. Speedy delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color, but...
 from Montana,  Mar 26, 2013

The colors were wonderful on this duvet, the quality was great but it is IMPOSSIBLE to keep our down blanket square inside of the duvet. It's constantly bunching up or sliding around; very disappointing. Skip the trouble and order the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet set
 from santa fe nm,  Jan 14, 2013

I liked this grey/black set- stylish, decent quality and with pretty accent cushions- perfect for our holiday home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful. Nice quality. Very omfortable would. Recommend to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a male
 from Nevada,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my son and his girlfriend. The gray tones are great for the guys. They both love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREY DUVET COVER
 from southern california,  Dec 18, 2012

THIS IS A XMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE SELECTED IT AND I'M SURE IT WILL FIT HER DECOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from BC Canada,  Dec 6, 2012

Very pleased with purchase. Arrived on time. Good for the price and looks nice on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Batavia NY,  Dec 1, 2012

This Duvet Set looks so like it should be so much more than what I purchased it for. It looks great on our bed and having the three pillows just finish it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Chattanooga TN,  Nov 27, 2012

Comforter looks great, true to color, nice qualify for the price. The decorative pillows are a little light weight & small but overall satisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price.
 from Clinton, MO,  Nov 17, 2012

This bed set is in my 22 year-old son's room. The color is a good match to the computer image. I was impressed with the quality, especially the comforter (not cheap and thin). My son is hard on bedding and so far this set has held up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the neutral colors
 from chicago,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this because of how neutral it is. perfect for any season and will match any furniture. only thing I dislike is the texture of the duvet comforter cover, i wish it was softer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!!
 from Berthoud, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

The whole set came very quickly and washed very easily and came out looking amazing. I love sleeping now because the duvet cover feels amazing and I love the colors too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, nice colors.
 from Colorado,  Nov 13, 2012

The seams do have some sewing flaws, but can easily be redone. Great deal for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison duvet cover set
 from Courtright, Ontario Canada,  Aug 11, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. My first time ordering from overstock. The set is very well made and looks great. I have had a lot of compliments from friends. The only thing I do find is because it is silky I have a hard time keeping the duvet from moving around but not enough to bother me. I would definitely recommend it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny fabric
 from MN,  Aug 10, 2014

I like the pattern but never saw anything about the fabric being shiny and slick. It basically just slipped off my bed while I was sleeping. It does run small. I ordered a king and my queen duvet fit it just fine. I liked the pillows but went for a different cover.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top