Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 20, 2015

I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in law and she just loves it. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 20, 2015

I have had this for close to two years now. Quality is great and looks very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality!
 from NH,  Jan 19, 2015

This set looks nice but that's about it. The quality is so poor. It is thin and flimsy. I don't think it would survive even one wash. Don't waste your money on this , you will be disappointed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

The black and silver colors on this really shine. Like other reviews said, I don't understand why they have a line of thread going up the one side. Makes no sense. All in all a real quality product. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture!
 from Mountville, PA,  Jan 6, 2015

The 7 piece set looks exactly like the picture. I was very pleased with the quality for the money. The comforter is not heavy - in fact I like that it is light in weight. I purchased a new black faux leather bed and the colors of this set look perfect with the bed. The set looks like silk but washes like a polyester - may favorite part of the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 27, 2014

This set was for a guest bedroom and it looks very nice. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter set was just as nice as pictures showed. It's colors are true to the pictures. It is warm but not too heavy. We are very pleased with appearance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from California,  Dec 8, 2014

Received the comforter set and it looks great on my bed. Decorative pillows also add to the look. Great quality, and craftsmanship. Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Yonkers,NY,  Dec 6, 2014

It fits the bed and the fabric is comfortable and it looks high end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from colorado,  Dec 2, 2014

This comforter set is just like the picture. Great quality. Colors are perfect for my gray and black color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

We are using this in our guest room and it will not be used for warmth although I think it would do the job. I just think it is too pretty to be messed up by using it that way. It is true to the color displayed in the photos; it is true to size (Queen) and does not look skimpy. It has a shiny finish to the fabric and it looks luxurious on the bed. All stitching and pleating is perfect and the pillows and shams are beautifully made. We added two pillows with white pillow cases just like in the photo. The set gives a sophisticated look to the room. We are totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value - Nice set
 from Boston,  Nov 7, 2014

Nice for a man's bedroom - nice feel - I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Comforter Set exceeded all expectations
 from Montreal, Que,  Sep 10, 2014

The Madison Park Infinity Comforter Set is exactly what I was looking for The quality is excellent. I have 2 cats and their claws do not make a mark. The color is vibrant and goes with the rest of the bedroom perfectly. It was not expensive but it looks rich and luxurious. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2014

Its always hard to tell what a product will be like ordering online. I usually stick to the stores but I saw this bed set and couldn't pass. It up. I was not disappointed at all. The material is durable. It comes with everything. We love sleeping in our bed with this on there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite dramatic.
 from Baltimore. MD,  Jul 19, 2014

If you need to spice up your bedroom, the Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set will be sure to please. Black, white and grey may sound boring, but done right, the combination can be quite dramatic. The key will be how does the comforter hold up to laundering, I believe that the fill is a polyester pad held in place by tacking. We shall see. But today, this set most certainly brights my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at best
 from Dania Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

I love this comforter set. It had the right amount of toss pillows and the length of bed skirt was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine style
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

I am a single guy and was looking for something with some style and comfort. I was going to get the duvet cover set but, I read a review that changed my mind regarding fit to my down comforter so, I chose the comforter set instead. The comforter itself is a nice weight and comfortable. I wasn't much interested in the bed skirt and don't use it. Just a guy thing I guess. Looks great without it. Like the texture on the accents gives it a good look. Of the three decorator pillows: I like the 2 square ones, but the zero pillow is kind of useless to me. The pillow sham covers look great and keep with the guy style I can live with. All in all a nice set at a good sale price and a good bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Northern VA,  Jun 18, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of this 7 piece set. I like the colors of this set and it looks just like advertised on your website. My order arrived in a timely manner and was packaged very well. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb VALUE and LOOK
 from Fremont CA,  Jun 11, 2014

This comforter sets will enhance the look of any room. The fabric is top quality. It has many compnents which makes it a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This looks great and has the masculine color scheme but it has a silk sheen. Would like it much better for my college age son if it was a sueded cotton or just plain cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought