Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 May 27, 2015

very nice and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MV
 May 26, 2015

Loved this set, true to colors and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison comforter
 May 13, 2015

Looks just like the photo. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Set is very comfortable and looks good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material is cheap polyester... but the biggest problem is random black stitching on the otherwise silver/gray top. The thread color matches the black inside , but stands out like a sore thumb on the top surface. These would normally sell as blems or factory seconds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 Apr 27, 2015

I am very happy with this set for the price. I have it in my guest room. Guests say comforter is a good weight. It fits my queen size bed nicely whereas others I have bought were on the small size. I had to trim off some threads from the top therefor only the four stars but overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 23, 2015

wasn't happy with this product. very cheaply designed, had RED stains on the comforter when it arrived. returned everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakerina
 Apr 21, 2015

Classy affordable comforter set. Comforter is heavier than expected. Color looks rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If it was matte and made of a different fabric, it would have been perfect but it was really ugly - Shiny and cheap looking. I can't imagine it would have been comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Apr 7, 2015

very very nice and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order larger!!
 Mar 17, 2015

Order king for queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
char2004
 Mar 14, 2015

Great set, very comfortable, very warm and very beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 Mar 14, 2015

Nice product just received and waiting for sheets to use but looks pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 Mar 13, 2015

Nice colors but poorly made with bits of black string sewn all over it (even in the white and grey parts)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D
 Mar 9, 2015

Its great colors for a hard working man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 20, 2015

I was leery about ordering this, somewhat concerned about the mixed reviews, but it is gorgeous! Heavy weight comforter. Great colors: the color bands are both light silver and charcoal (along with a deep true black). There are no background hues of green or blue underlying the gray and silver tones, they are true colors. The entire set is much richer in color than is pictured here. The three pillow set is lovely also, not cheap or small. A great purchase, don't hesitate to get it! I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 19, 2015

My comforter set is classy looking and the perfect colors. It is black cotton underneath so it doesn't slip off of the bed. The riches top is pretty and unique. It is light weight so it isn't too warm for sleeping. I'm using the decorative pillows in the living room because I don't need them on the bed. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GN
 Feb 3, 2015

Gift. Recipient of the gift thought they added a touch of elegance to the bedroom. Nice quality for a nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 20, 2015

I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in law and she just loves it. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 20, 2015

I have had this for close to two years now. Quality is great and looks very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought