Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better then the other reviews
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2012

I was a little nervous based on the other reviews and I ordered anyway (couldn't beat the price) but I was very happy with the comforter. One huge note, I ordered a king for my queen bed and it is a tad long on the sides but I wouldn't want it any shorter in length so I'm glad I took the other reviewers advice and ordered larger. Over all it doesn't look exactly like the picture, but the colors are exact. Not that it matters but the underside is black not gray as the picture seems to show. I did see the black stitching that the other reviewers were talking about but I don't think it looks cheap, it looks intentional, though maybe not ideal. I didn't have ANY bad stitching or out of line patterns. Overall I'm very happy with the price and quality of this product and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Quality
 from Utah,  Sep 26, 2012

I am always worried about buying online and getting cheap quality. This is by far the best item I have bought online. Its designer quality and comfy at that. I am glad that I took the chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from San Tan Valley, Arizona,  Nov 23, 2012

The picture of this set doesn't do it justice..absolutely stunning set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park infinity bedding
 from plantsville,ct,  Nov 5, 2013

The quality seem real good, looks nice. Black/dark gray/light gray has a shiny finish on top and a cotton bottom layer so it shouldn't slide off bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from OH,  Mar 13, 2013

Too light weight to really keep you warm. Fabric is so so in quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabbily Constructed
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 30, 2012

Entire quilt top has scattered extra stitching all over the top of the quilt. VERY pooly made and actually not usable on a bed. Does not extend long enough on any edges to make a neat bed. Flimsy materials, poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2014

We are changing our bedroom color scheme to shades of gray, and were looking everywhere for new a new comforter set. I checked several online sites, and visited many stores that sold bed linens. Nothing compared in look or price to this set. I've read reviews that said the stiching is poor, and the lining is black, not gray as it appears in the pictures. However, neither of these issues presented a problem for me. I love the colors of the comforter and pillow shams. Also, the pillows that come in the set are beautiful! The set gives our bedroom a whole new look, and we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 3, 2014

The duvet set is really nice for the price. You get all decorative pillows and duvet has done well after several washes. I would buy this item again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

I like this comforter set...it definitely makes my room look more "adult" . I'd been using sets from college. I have a Queen bed...I'd suggest going a size up. So if you have a Queen go ahead and get the King comforter set because the comforter is kind of short in the front. Overall I like it, I'm happy with the purchase. The quality is good and it's not flemsy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter set
 from California,  Dec 15, 2013

This is one of the BEST comforter sets I have ever bought. It's very durable and looks wonderful on the bed. It's thick enough to keep me warm and the patters on the pillows are great. I highly recommend this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comforter set looks great and was a good value. Did read reviews before I purchased, noted that they said short in length. I ordered Queen size and it is short on length. Also there is black stitching which shows on the grey material, but not enough to spoil the looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my bedroom
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

After receiving this set, I ordered a red rug from Overstock, and it really dressed up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invitingly soothing
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2013

This comforter set for the price, is quite lovely. The soothing mix of the gray, white and black give it a classy and warm look. The accent pillows that come with the set enhance it all the more. While I just recently received this, I've not run it through the washer/dryer, but am hoping they hold up for a long time. Nice package!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sert
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

well made set. The comforter s comfortable and soft. The pillows are well stitched. The black and silver coloring is vibrant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart When Washed
 from CA,  Oct 2, 2013

I loved this set when I received it. It was very flattering and seemed perfect. The tag on the comforter says it can be machine washed and dried. The first time I washed the comforter, it ripped and tore on one of the sides. I figured I would deal with it. I washed it a second time and it ripped in several more places. I would not recommend this product - ever!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2013

This is my second time I ordered Madison Park Infinity set. First one, I bought for my master bedroom and I had tons of compliment. Second set, different color is for my guest bedroom. The quality is great, very ELEGANT and classy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I LOVE IT! BEAUTIFUL COLOR, NICE TOUCH AND CLASSY....JUST ADORABLE. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received my 7-piece comforter set and it is more beautiful than the photograph displays. The detail and colors are beautiful and the fabric appears delicate, but in all actuality is quite durable. The pillows are a perfect accent to the shades of black and gray and the detailed tucks in the comforter would be something you'd see in a comforter set 2-3 times more in cost. I have received many compliments on this and am now looking for other Madison Park products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite dramatic.
 from Baltimore. MD,  Jul 19, 2014

If you need to spice up your bedroom, the Madison Park Infinity 7-piece Comforter Set will be sure to please. Black, white and grey may sound boring, but done right, the combination can be quite dramatic. The key will be how does the comforter hold up to laundering, I believe that the fill is a polyester pad held in place by tacking. We shall see. But today, this set most certainly brights my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at best
 from Dania Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

I love this comforter set. It had the right amount of toss pillows and the length of bed skirt was perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top