For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

I'm a 23 year old guy, and these sheets are GREAT for guys who don't want an overly feminine bed spread. The gal loves them, they're extremely soft and comfortable, and they look mature. The microfiber is insanely soft, the blanket is a dream to lay on, and they'll keep you as warm as you can possibly want to be. I got sage colored sheets that seem to match perfectly. I received them yesterday and slept like a baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable comforter ever
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2014

not only comfortable but looks great. If you like contemporary, this is for you. great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works nicely for my needs
 from Mojave Desert, California,  May 22, 2014

The spread and pillows look very nice. I've used them for two winters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Littleton Colorado,  May 7, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He says it is very soft and comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable comforter!! Excellent product
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

I put the comforter on the bed and when my husband saw it, I was totally surprised that he liked it. We never agree on anything. It looks perfect in our bedroom and is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Excellent value for the price. Would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Southern Utah,  Apr 29, 2014

This comforter is warm and cozy and really all I wanted it to be. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from Kentucky. Home of the Wildcats,  Apr 3, 2014

Top is made in a micro suede and cordoroury Pattern. It is soft. The back has a polyester backing Which cause static. It's difficult to find bedding for young adult boys So this is a decent choice. Not real expensive so no Néed in wording about them using and messing it up. I have had this one A couple years. Washed fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 from newport beach, ca,  Mar 29, 2014

absolutely love this bed set. it is big and thick and the microfiber material is really nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, heavy weight nice construction
 from new york,  Mar 17, 2014

great bed set for a teenager heavy weight fabric, well constructed durable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is addictive!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 11, 2014

We had bought a rather ornate bedroom suite, so I wanted to "man it up" a little for my husband. This comforter set is gorgeous, very good quality and very comfortable. I am finding it harder and harder to get out of the bed in the morning! Perfect for what we needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from texas,  Mar 11, 2014

Warm and comfy! And the quilt covers as 15 inch matress on the sides, that in itself made the purchase worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would use overstock.com again. Pleased with free shipping and the product was perfect, no flaws. Thought it my be seconds. But wasn't. Very happy with the whole process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was everything as described
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

I have not seen the comforter set because it was a gift for my son in another state. He is very happy with it. Says the quality is great and is very sharp looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 24, 2014

The comforter is described as a Cal-King sized set. However, it barely covers the bed. It is of fair to average quality with strings of treat coming apart in various places. The comforter is thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and super soft!
 from Alabama,  Feb 22, 2014

This comforter set would have been a great buy even before the sale price. It is inviting, cozy and super soft. Just perfect for the winter months. The quality was not excellent but pretty darn near.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 21, 2014

This really makes our bed very warm and comfortable. It was a good buy for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Comforter Set
 from WYOMING,  Feb 19, 2014

I Purchased this set for my Bedroom, The color was true so it fit in perfect with my carpet . Wish there has been Curtains that matched.. .. The Micro Corduroy is soft to the touch and nice and warm . It was perfect for what I was wanting .. This is the first time I have ever ordered on Overstock so was leery but so pleased I found just what I was wanting...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saint Marys Pa,  Feb 15, 2014

I love this bedspread. The only thing that could be better is its hard to make it look smooth when on the bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 from New York,,  Feb 11, 2014

I needed a new comforter set, and I didn't want a satiny finish. This is so soft and cozy, and fits perfectly! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking set!
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this set to go in my camper...dress it up a little bit, while maintaining some shred of masculinity! It looks good, and feels nice and plush. Not an el-cheapo by any means, but it looks like it'll hold up well!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top