Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

I love this comforter set. It is very soft, rich looking, and warm. It gets too warm for me at times during the night. My husband also loves it. It comes with a bed skirt but he doesn't like bed skirts so I didn't put it on. The comforter is large enough to hang over the edges over the mattress and still see the bottom of our bed frame (perfect).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is positively gorgeous
 from Aptos, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

It was time to update our bedding set, and I finally it here! The colors are perfect for our bedroom, and my husband appreciates that it's not 'girlie'. We also have a couple of kitties who like to sleep on the bed, so this type of material was just what we were looking for (helps camouflage any accidental claw snags!). It is longer than other comforters we've purchased, and a bit warmer too (but not heavy). LOVE IT and would highly recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2012

For the money this set is incredibly nice. The comforter is long enough to cover king-size bed (something other comforters have not). It's warm and not too bulky. It looks very much as picture represents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable comforter!! Excellent product
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

I put the comforter on the bed and when my husband saw it, I was totally surprised that he liked it. We never agree on anything. It looks perfect in our bedroom and is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Excellent value for the price. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works nicely for my needs
 from Mojave Desert, California,  May 22, 2014

The spread and pillows look very nice. I've used them for two winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Let the Corduroy Fool You - This is Soft
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2014

It seemed every comforter set I was attracted too had white as a background color. But because I have a small dog that sleeps on the bed, I wanted something that was not only stunning, but comfortable as well; something I could play with my dog on without worrying about it getting dirty. This set not only looks good, but is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Don't let the corduroy fool you. This is actually EXTREMELY SOFT; not rough at all. The color looks as pictured. But one of the best things about this is that the sizes are large enough to hang over and meet the bed skirt. Usually, if you have a Queen bed, you have to buy a King Comforter to make sure it is long enough. Not with this one. The SINGLE ISSUE I have with this is that there are stitchings about 2" in length every 12 inches or so. It is probably to hold the lining to the comforter. It looks odd. Not a fan. But other than that, a home run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, soft
 from Chicago,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought a king size and it fits the bed very well. I did not realize it was microfiber until it arrived. The description states it is "polyester" and "micro corduroy". It is microfiber. I was trying to stay away from microfiber. Nonetheless, the first night it was on my bed, my little dog threw up on it. I was able to quickly pick it up and then in the morning I used a wet cloth with mild soap to clean it . Surprisingly, it cleaned up really nice and I didn't have to take it to the cleaners. The comforter is very soft and seems warm enough. We will see how well it performs during the cold months in Chicago. I would recommend this comforter set to a friend if they wanted a nice looking comforter at a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from San Diego,  Jan 21, 2013

Comforter is not nearly wide enough( king) to cover the whole mattress on both sides when the bed is made. The fabric is nice and warm though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 6, 2014

The comforter set it nice. I would not say it is high quality but it is decent for the price. I have the queen set and I wish the comforter was a little bigger. Overall I am pleased and have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2013

A great price for a nice soft warm comforter, I mainly do not use the pillows and skirt, but what a deal as the comforter is worth it by itself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love!!
 Mar 18, 2015

I absolutely love this comforter set. The colors go great with my room. Pretty much looks exactly the same as picture. It is very comfortable and soft. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Atl, GA.,  Dec 30, 2014

You get what you pay for - this is so cheaply made. It doesn't lay fit and it didn't cover the bed linens on a king bed even when I ordered the California King cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 26, 2014

I was extremely disappointed with this purchase. The comforter was corduroy, which I couldn't tell from the picture. It was also of poor quality even to the point of appearing used. The entire set lacked any feminine qualities and was quite manly. Then to top it off, I had to pay for the return. I have used overstock in the past which is why I felt comfortable online shopping with them, however after this purchase and the shipping cost, I will definitely think twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

I'm a 23 year old guy, and these sheets are GREAT for guys who don't want an overly feminine bed spread. The gal loves them, they're extremely soft and comfortable, and they look mature. The microfiber is insanely soft, the blanket is a dream to lay on, and they'll keep you as warm as you can possibly want to be. I got sage colored sheets that seem to match perfectly. I received them yesterday and slept like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable comforter ever
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2014

not only comfortable but looks great. If you like contemporary, this is for you. great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Littleton Colorado,  May 7, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He says it is very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from Kentucky. Home of the Wildcats,  Apr 3, 2014

Top is made in a micro suede and cordoroury Pattern. It is soft. The back has a polyester backing Which cause static. It's difficult to find bedding for young adult boys So this is a decent choice. Not real expensive so no NĂ©ed in wording about them using and messing it up. I have had this one A couple years. Washed fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as pretty as the picture
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2013

this is just an average set, I don't know what the heck they do to the one in the pic, but the one that arrives in the box is floppy and not as full as the pictured. this is for a guest/daughter gone to college room,but would not recommend for any high traffic bedroom. I've gotten better from Walmart and Burlington

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful set
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 12, 2012

I was looking for a neutral set that looked stylish but also would provide warmth on those cold winter nights. This set fit the bill. I also liked that it didn't look too feminine and would appeal to both genders. All the pieces - pillows and bed skirt were nice to have too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jul 18, 2015

Sent back.. Cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought