Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Apr 28, 2013

I was unsure about this bedding, as it didn't have any reviews. But, I am so glad I made the leap and purchased it. It's truly lovely. The "teal" color is more of a muted dark mint, which is quite pretty but not teal. It's very soft, feminine, and romantic. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and I'm truly happy with my purchase. {it does come quite wrinkly, I used an iron on the bed skirt and comforter and it came out great!}

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from New Orleans,  Jul 15, 2013

The set was just as described, the quality and feel are good, and the blue color matched that on my monitor exactly. I am giving it four stars because it isn't truly white. Next to my white sheets it looks dingy because it's off-white. Aside from that, though, good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed and Letdown!!!!
 from Pearl, MS,  Oct 30, 2014

I got this as a birthday gift and LOVED it!!! It's gorgeous!! But, after washing it the FIRST time, ALL OF the filling inside the comforter just Balled up into big balls all over. So some spots had filling, some didn't!!! I was SO VERY disappointed cuz it is so pretty but now it's lumpy all over!!! Just have NEVER seen one do this!!! Would ask for a full refund if I thought I could get it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and beautiful set
 from Monroe, LA,  Sep 8, 2014

Great set! You definitely get your money's worth with 7 pieces! It looks gorgeous. Only small issue, is that its material is not very comfortable/soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This spread has a very light & airy look to it. The blue/green accessories are mint green - just what I was looking for. I rated it good only because it needs to be in a rarely used room...I don't think it will hold up well with a lot of washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white!
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2014

The reviewers were all correct about the wrinkles. I'm not really fussy about that and I think it adds to its "shabbiness". Not extreme wrinkles, but not for the person who wants a tailored, perfect room. The white is definitely not white, but "ivory" as people have noted. It actually goes with my drapes that turned out to not be a winter white either. So I love it. The color of the pillows online exactly matched the color I got. I got the king size for my queen, as I always do since mattresses are so think now. The king is fine for the queen. Bedskirt is a bit flimsy so I won't be using that. For the cost of the throw pillows alone, I think the price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this set for a guest room. It is classy and soothing to the eye. The blue is more of a seafoam green but still a pleasing color. I am quite pleased with this purchase. The quality could only be impooved by using a richer looking fabric for the blue/green trim on the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Arizona,  Oct 10, 2013

The comforter and pillows are very attractive, and the material appears to be quality product. Crisp look with touch of newest color: sea glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Sep 20, 2013

I love this comforter set! When it arrived, it was a bit wrinkled, but that's to be expected. I ironed the bedskirt and some of the wrinkles on the comforter have smoothed out. I just looks so soft and feminine..............exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a change for our guestroom and this fits in perfectly. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADISON PARK HOLLY 7 PIECE COMFORTER SET
 from TOLEDO, OHIO,  Jun 17, 2013

AFTER I PUT IT ON THE BED I REALIZED THAT THE 2 SHAMS DON'T MATCH. ONE OF THEM HAS AN EXTRA RUFFLE - I'M SURE THEY BOTH SHOULD HAVE THIS. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED BUT IT WAS TOO LATE TO RETURN IT! OTHERWISE IT'S FINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss.
 Apr 24, 2015

This looks so much better in the picture. It gets extremely wrinkled when washed, and it has weird discoloration on it even after I followed care instructions exactly. The only thing I love about this is that it is cotton, and it feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a Madison park comforter that I like very much. This one not so much, color is just peculiar, between blue and green. I think it looks cheap, and would not recommend it because the blue-green is so hard to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 1, 2015

happy with set of pillows that came

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 Mar 27, 2015

So pretty. Elegant and romantic. I love it so much. Stunning and casual as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What you think
 Feb 11, 2015

Not the quality I expected; sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Sandy, UT,  Aug 13, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for in the Guest bedroom of our second home in Southern Utah. It is beautiful and easy to decorate around. The accompanying accent pillows add an elegant touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Holly Cotton 7 piece comforter set
 from New York State,  Jul 21, 2014

Love it! It is beautiful and looks fabulous! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Dreamscape
 from Louisiana,  Jul 15, 2014

Classic elegance for the bedroom...Beautiful, soft, and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter happy with comforter set
 from Holland, MI,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered this as a gift for my daughter. I have only seen pic's of it on her bed and it looks just like the pic on overstock. She is very happy with this, said it's exactly what she wanted. I am giving it a review with only seeing a pic of it, so I couldn't give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set has a very feminine look.
 from Macomb, MI,  Nov 9, 2013

My 16 year old picked this out and it really looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought