Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bedding
 Jun 8, 2015

This bedding is wonderful quality. The cover is a nice weight and reversible! Love the accent pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 3, 2015

I love this set. Beautiful, soft, makes the whole room pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Jun 2, 2015

This set is better than I had hoped for. Perfect weight and will stand up to my three dogs. I love the colors, also. I ordered a King size for my Queen size bed because my bed is pretty high. I am glad I did. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 May 28, 2015

The picture and description make the quilt coverlet fabric and texture appear consistent, they are not. The solid blues are more like a soft brushed satin and the bright cream colors in the picture are none existent. The Browns are as pictured. The quality is lovely but my color scheme and decor do not accommodate traditional brown quilting and silky blue strips of fabric sown together in alternating rows with dissimilar texture and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved it it was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 May 20, 2015

This quilt is awesome. Such good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coverlet
 May 20, 2015

Picture does it no justice, it is beautiful. Colors are exact as pictured, wish they had matching drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda K.
 May 15, 2015

Love this. Quality is great. AND it comes in a package with quilt, shams, and pillow. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedding!
 May 12, 2015

I am EXTREMELY picky when it comes to bedding. I looked for a long time on line and in the brick and mortar stores. Finally I decided on this. I loved the colors on line and when it came I loved them just as much! It looks so pretty. I did order a king for my queen size bed and I dont know if that was necessary but it looks fine. I used a chocolate bed skirt with it as shown in the picture and its great. The weight is good for spring, summer, and beginning of fall. Exactly what I was looking for!!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2015

I love this quilt!! The colors were just what my husband and I were looking for. Blue, dark brown and light beige. Great quality for the price. Perfect mix of masculine and feminine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dm
 May 1, 2015

very happy with this purchase very nice color combo and the weight is also nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 27, 2015

Looks great and is very pretty...washes very well and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randy in Texas
 Apr 26, 2015

I love this quilt, it looks gorgeous on my bed and I layered it with a light blue blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant quilt set
 Apr 23, 2015

Very elegant looking! Colors were true to picture! I wash this every other week because I have three dogs that like to sleep here during the day. Starting to pill a little but overall washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks nice on the bed and holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peg
 Apr 19, 2015

Perfect exactly what the picture showed. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 Apr 18, 2015

Love this set & such a good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrsw. D.H.
 Feb 11, 2015

It is compliment to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful colors and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 10, 2015

Very nice. Color is beautiful and very much like pictured. I highly recommend. Washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought