Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2014

This actually feels like a quit rather than a coverlett and I am very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for the bed in my guest ro
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Lightweight for use all year. Very stylish! I combined it with a brown dust ruffle and it looks just like ones in an upscale hotel room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bear, DE,  Aug 30, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Not too heavy. Washes well. Love the colors and pillows are a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set
 from Moscow, Idaho,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a classy looking coverlet set that appeals to both me and my husband. He isn't into a lot of flowers but I like them and wanted something light that would bring color into our master bedroom. This lovely Set pleases both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not what I thought
 from CHARLOTTE,  Jul 21, 2014

I wanted something more like cotton. This has a satin sheen to it. This isn't what I really wanted. I have been eyeing this spread for months and when I finally found it again on O I was really excited. But when I bought the set the queen was the only size. After my item shipped, a king was available. I have a queen bed and would definitely recommend the king. One side barely was covered. I will have to sleep on this and see if I want to keep the style and go with the king. It doesn't seem to be as bright with the white as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic beauty
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Jul 14, 2014

Bought the Queen for our queen bed - 2 months later now, we are getting a King bed. I will buy this again as a king if I can't figure a way to "add to" our queen spread. People with pets - take care, their nails can snag this spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Georgeous Set
 from Maine,  May 17, 2014

Have been looking for a long time for just the right set for my renovated guest room. Fell absolutely in love with this on line. Ordered it and prayed it would look half as good as pictured. Looks very expensive and makes the room look very comforting. Thank you Overstock, this one is THE ONE..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Denver, co.,  May 5, 2014

I am very happy with the bedding I received from overstock. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered.
 from Montana,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this set to update my sons room as a spare bedroom now that he is off to college. It looks great and have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2014

I was very pleased with this bed set. The colors are beautiful and it looks very elegant. It is light weight which is great for Florida. The fit is perfect for my king size bed and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Love, love, love this quilt! The colors are beautiful and the coverlet looks much more expensive than the cost. The only problem I have is that one of the pillows was damaged (color bleed I think) but for the value, it's not a big deal. I haven't washed it yet, which will be the true test. This is a perfect weight for our Florida summer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from queens, ny,  Mar 27, 2014

it was a gift for my sister,she loved it. beautiful color coordination and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Mar 25, 2014

Excellent quality. Fits more the size of a comforter so if you are wanting oversized, keep this in mind. Also is light weight, but that is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set is nice looking
 from Pacifica, California,  Mar 13, 2014

I have mix feelings about this product, I love the colors, the textures. The bad part is that it took me 2 days to find that one of the pillows was unravelling on the edges, then later I found strings unraveling from the pillow cases. I did call them about the pillow and I would have liked a replacement, they could not do that so they gave me a *** credit, I'm planning to take it to the seamstress to have her fix it. Still I love the colors, and how it feels and it makes the bedroom look very fresh and relaxed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant look!
 from Bremen, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

Very pleased with this product. Gives my bedroom an elegant look. I was not sure how I was going to like the thin bedspread but I love it! The underside lining is very soft. It did have the distinct smell that others have mentioned but I washed it and added fabric softener and the smell is gone. Unlike other bedding in the past, that falls apart after being placed in the washer, this one came out just perfect. Impressed with the quality of the decorative pillows and overall stitching. Looking forward to purchasing another one for our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from TX,  Feb 12, 2014

Like other reviews, the backs of the throw pillow are a little cheap, but the overall look of this set is beautiful! I LOVE the quilt, which is the main reason I purchased this. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5pc coverlet set
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Looks as nice as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Bed Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

A lovely bed set, but if you are getting it for a king sized bed, it may be a bit narrow for the bed. I have an extra thick mattress and it is just barely covering the sides. You must use a bed skirt as well, which this does not come with. Overall though, it is a quality piece and light weight for summer use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it. Its too new for me to say how it wears
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

It's very pretty and it looks and feels very good. I don't know how it wears because I just started to use it. But, I am very satisfied right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coverlet / bedspread ser
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

Am very pleased with this 5 piece bedding set. The colors are accurate, nice mix of browns and blues. The coverlet isn't thick like a comforter, but it makes a great bedspread. The sizes are also accurate, fit is perfect on our king size bed. Construction is solid, not cheap. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought