Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 260 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ellegant
 Jul 23, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for, summer weight and stylish but still warm. The material has a sheen to it that the pic doesn't pick up. My husband let our dogs on my $*** bedding set and ruined it! When I read about a lady with cats, I knew I had to buy this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 Jul 21, 2016

I saw this in a friend's house and had to order one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 21, 2016

Great quality, exactly like the picture and arrived early!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 18, 2016

I bought this set a year ago and I just love it. Now I bought another one to have when I need a update. I have 2 cats and they are on the bed a lot . I guess they like the set too. I had such a clean and classy look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Brower
 Jul 16, 2016

Love it just wish it came with a bed skirt!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLE
 Jul 16, 2016

This is so beautiful! I am so impressed with the quality and workmanship! Congrats to Overstock for an excellent product at an unbelievable price. I sincerely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room
 Jul 10, 2016

Love it. so worth it. great quality, bed is easy to make, love my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issue was handled immediately
 Jun 29, 2016

Received item and it had what looked like a stain however it could have been in the fabric. I contacted Overstock and they sent out a new one immediately and a pre-paid shipping label for return. The new one was perfect. Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this coverlet
 Jun 28, 2016

Beautiful colors and fabrics. Matched my new carpet perfectly. Lightweight, not as heavy as a comforter. Some stitching coming loose, but overall good workmanship. Fits my king size bed perfectly with ample side coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earl
 Jun 22, 2016

Love this item bevy good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 18, 2016

This coverlet set is wonderful! It is even better looking in person! I got this for a summer weight coverlet instead of the down comforter I was using, and it is the perfect weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohio Girl
 Jun 12, 2016

Perfect for our guest room. Good quality. Colors as expected. Makes the bed a nice centerpiece to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm quilt.
 Jun 10, 2016

This quilt set has lovely muted colors. Very warm and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edge
 Jun 9, 2016

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Well made
 Jun 7, 2016

You cant go wrong with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 3, 2016

Like it so much I'm buying another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant as Harvard
 May 24, 2016

The quilt and accessories are beautifully done. Everything looks and feels as pretty as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Coverlet Set
 May 23, 2016

I purchased this quilt set have been looking for a quilt with browns & blues. This set is so well made and so beautiful. Look's so good for the room I put it in. It's not to heavy to sleep under. It is true to the picture just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 May 22, 2016

It is beautiful, love the pillows and shams that came with it. Get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 19, 2016

I love this set. The quality is great, the coverlet is a pretty heavy weight but not bulky like a comforter. The fabric is really nice, and the colors are rich. Very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 260 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought