Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley 7-piece Comforter Set
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

HORRIBLE!!! Run from this item. Very poorly done - no quilting except for a one inch area sporadically placed. Does not fit properly and one washing and the stuffing (I mean stuffing not batting) is displaced all over the place except where it should be. Overstock should be ashamed to offer this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley 7 piece comforter set
 from NM,  Jan 14, 2015

At first I loved this comforter! The colors are beautiful and the decorative pillows are lovely. It is warm and fluffy feeling. My problem is the fabric pills like a sweater. This does not make me happy. It is washable but won't fit in my washing machine. I am curious to see how it looks after I take it to the laundromat. I am disappointed that it doesn't continue to look and feel luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 16, 2014

We recently sold our home and everything we had to prepare for our retirement life on the road. We will be full timer RV'ers and I needed to spruce up our decor in our bedroom of our motorhome. I looked for about 4 months for something that would compliment our space and reflect our personalities. We also needed something warm, but lightweight. I saw this set and kept coming back to it every time I scanned all my possibilities. The only other type of comforter set that would have been suitable for my taste would have been a solid color. I was very impressed with the colors when I saw this set online, then I received it, WOW. Very true to picture example. I could not be happier with this set. We are both very pleased. It's very soft and lightweight, yet very warm as we are approaching the middle of fall. The size (which was queen for us) is extremely adequate. I am so glad I kept coming back to this set out of all the others I could have purchased. One other thing, the main reason this set caught my eye is the subtle southwest design. I really like a lot of southwestern design, just not necessarily the oranges, reds, purples, etc. (I do love purple, but, I also didn't want my husband to feel left out in the decision process) These southwest colors were perfect. And......Overstock.com was the cheapest place I found to purchase this beautiful set. Free shipping was a big factor for me as well. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Comforter Set
 from Wabash, IN,  Jul 22, 2014

It is exactly as advertised and just fit the bill perfectly for my bedroom décor! It is warm, soft, and fits my California King Bed perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set. Love It!
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2014

Great quality! I was looking for a Southwest Style set and didn't want to pay $XXX. I love the bright colors. Just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Comforter set
 from Crosby, Texas,  May 28, 2014

Very pleased with this set. I thought it was a little pricey, but very hard to find Southwest sets. The colors are very rich and am hoping that when time comes to dry clean it the colors will not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Yuma AZ.,  May 28, 2014

Shiping time was FAST !! Love the fabric is great love the pillows that came with it . I would tell anyone to get it all my friends love it. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question the California King
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2013

The quality of the this set is terrific. It comes with a nice group of decorative pillows, and the workmanship of the quilt seems really well done for the price. My only issue is that the California King I ordered isn't nearly as large as the CK I ordered a couple of years ago. The bedskirt is only 15 inches long and doesn't seem to fully fit across the box springs, causing it to be even shorter on the sides of the bed. The comforter itself seems smaller too. In all fairness, I do have a high mattress set, but still, the comforter doesn't come down nearly as long as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park
 Apr 25, 2016

The colors are really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley comforter set
 Apr 21, 2016

good quality ... nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New house new stuff
 Apr 15, 2016

Love this so much! The pillows are actually a lot better in person, and for the price you really can't beat this 7 piece set!! Love my club o!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Apr 10, 2016

Item looks just as the picture shows and it looks outstanding in my beddroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan S
 Mar 20, 2016

So, So. Spread wrinkles easily, is puffy. Colors are drab...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Mar 5, 2016

my mom loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Mar 3, 2016

I really like this comforter set. It is bright and cheery. It really brightened our bedroom. I'm excited to paint the walls to match. It is a great buy for the money. I haven't had any problems with snagging. Our Queensland sleeps with us and I haven't had a snagging problem. Her nails are 'loud' on the fabric. I laid an old sheet over the spot where she sleeps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 27, 2016

This is an exquisite set. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, ugly decorative pillows
 Feb 9, 2016

The comforter is a great design. Made well. Warm and cozy. The only thing that wasn't my favorite, are the three decorative pillows. The white one doesn't really go with the look and the brown one is kinda ugly- but that's my opinion. You can always add different pillows to the look, they're just for looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoi
 Feb 8, 2016

Loved the look and softness. Have not washed it but feel it will turn out nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jan 31, 2016

I love the colors in this comforter set!!!!! And it does actually fit my California King bed. The price was nice too...I haven't tried to wash it yet so I hope it holds up when I do. Other reviews weren't so great on that part. The one thing I would like to draw attention to is that it's easily wrinkled and the bottom side rolls and bunches up some. I still like the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Style
 Jan 25, 2016

The comforter set is even prettier than pictured. Colors are rich and bold. Weight of comforter is nice for the cold winter nights. Very soft fabric. Pillows are great finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought