Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley 7-piece Comforter Set
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

HORRIBLE!!! Run from this item. Very poorly done - no quilting except for a one inch area sporadically placed. Does not fit properly and one washing and the stuffing (I mean stuffing not batting) is displaced all over the place except where it should be. Overstock should be ashamed to offer this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question the California King
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2013

The quality of the this set is terrific. It comes with a nice group of decorative pillows, and the workmanship of the quilt seems really well done for the price. My only issue is that the California King I ordered isn't nearly as large as the CK I ordered a couple of years ago. The bedskirt is only 15 inches long and doesn't seem to fully fit across the box springs, causing it to be even shorter on the sides of the bed. The comforter itself seems smaller too. In all fairness, I do have a high mattress set, but still, the comforter doesn't come down nearly as long as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Murrieta CA,  Dec 9, 2014

The colors are exactly what I wanted. the material is soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Harley Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 16, 2014

We recently sold our home and everything we had to prepare for our retirement life on the road. We will be full timer RV'ers and I needed to spruce up our decor in our bedroom of our motorhome. I looked for about 4 months for something that would compliment our space and reflect our personalities. We also needed something warm, but lightweight. I saw this set and kept coming back to it every time I scanned all my possibilities. The only other type of comforter set that would have been suitable for my taste would have been a solid color. I was very impressed with the colors when I saw this set online, then I received it, WOW. Very true to picture example. I could not be happier with this set. We are both very pleased. It's very soft and lightweight, yet very warm as we are approaching the middle of fall. The size (which was queen for us) is extremely adequate. I am so glad I kept coming back to this set out of all the others I could have purchased. One other thing, the main reason this set caught my eye is the subtle southwest design. I really like a lot of southwestern design, just not necessarily the oranges, reds, purples, etc. (I do love purple, but, I also didn't want my husband to feel left out in the decision process) These southwest colors were perfect. And......Overstock.com was the cheapest place I found to purchase this beautiful set. Free shipping was a big factor for me as well. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Way too small for a king. Very disappointed in how small it was. Barely fit over the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are really strong and comforter is thin
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 1, 2014

The colors are so strong on this set that they look garish - it makes it look cheap. And, the comforter was thin - much thinner that I expected. I wasn't impressed with the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Comforter Set
 from Wabash, IN,  Jul 22, 2014

It is exactly as advertised and just fit the bill perfectly for my bedroom décor! It is warm, soft, and fits my California King Bed perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set. Love It!
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2014

Great quality! I was looking for a Southwest Style set and didn't want to pay $XXX. I love the bright colors. Just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Southwestern colors and design
 from Plano Texas, a Dallas suburb,  Jul 11, 2014

Attractive Southwestern design on lightweight comforter, perfect for summer use. Colors include a bright teal, a lighter turquoise, a chocolate brown, gold, black and off white. The design complements a large canvas by an American Indian artist that we are fortunate to own, and when I saw the comforter illustration I was ecstatic ! I don't see any of the problems that other reviewers have reported; the quality of the comforter and other pieces that are included seems fine. The final bit of praise, our Tonkinese cat, Pasha, has taken it over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With This Product
 from MO,  Jun 17, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of the material and the fit. The throw pillows/shams add a lot to the overall look. I agree with other reviews that the colors are a little darker than it looks; but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Pa.,  Jun 10, 2014

A nice handsome set and the material is light and soft. Fits our bed just perfect. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's choice
 from Omaha, Nebr.,  Jun 1, 2014

This was bought for my daughter when she moved out to her new house and for her queen bed, she wanted her bedroom in a jungle or Aztec theme ...she loves it and thought it was a good price and the colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Comforter set
 from Crosby, Texas,  May 28, 2014

Very pleased with this set. I thought it was a little pricey, but very hard to find Southwest sets. The colors are very rich and am hoping that when time comes to dry clean it the colors will not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Yuma AZ.,  May 28, 2014

Shiping time was FAST !! Love the fabric is great love the pillows that came with it . I would tell anyone to get it all my friends love it. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  May 21, 2014

I think the people that have writen about the bolts coming loose must need a lesson in tightening screws and bolts. My bed has been up for 2 months now and no trouble. This is one of the best buys of my life. A great bed with the right mattress and box springs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real happy
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  May 18, 2014

Well I loved the colors, pillows and softness. But there is a big flaw in the middle of the comforter with no colour in it at all. I'm going to have to buy fabric paint to try and fix it. The stitching is terrible and the spread already has a run in it. I have a feeling it will have to go to the dry cleaners because if I put it in the washer like it says I can, I have a feeling the fill will mat and bunch up. Not impressed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. I usually don't spend that much without seeing the product but I took a chance and really like the colors and the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy!
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

The cover material is very soft and silky. The comforter filling is very lightweight and the accent pillows are very nice quality. My decor is southwest, but I wanted a change for spring and summer and the colors are vibrant and it feels wonderful on the bed.. This whole set was a great buy and I received it sooner than expected. This is my third buy from Overstock and I have been happy with everything and the prices are so reasonable compared to other online sites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the comforter
 from knoxville tn,  Apr 2, 2014

A+++++++ love the color the price was great . look real nice with my south westthem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look lovely in my new mountain home
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

I am very pleased with quality of this set. Was able to find micro suede Euro shams in the coppery color in the comforter that will bring out that color and compliment it well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought