Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Akron, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

What a wonderful set for our master bedroom. Colors are beautiful…not too feminine, not too masculine. Although this is listed as contemporary, it works well in our Craftsman home. I like to use warm shades to compliment the quarter sawn oak woodwork. We find the weight just right. Our down comforters were just too darn hot, even in an Ohio winter. Also, the fit ( Queen ) is accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper, pet owners this is a must!
 from Camden County, NJ,  Jun 29, 2013

So I have had this on our bed for about 2 weeks now When it first came in I wasn't so sure about it, I put it on the bed and did a little redecorating in the bedroom and now I love it. The weight of this is very nice, we live in a climate that can be very hot in the summer and so far this has been perfect. I think it will be perfect in the winter here as well. I bought the KIng size for a Queen size bed, I don't know if I would have bought the Queen if it would have fit as nicely. I usually just by the bigger size because I like the way it looks on the bed, and have gotten burned in the past where the queen does not fit. It is very nicely made and the quality seems very good so far. It is holding up to our dogs much better then the previous 2 comforter sets that I had purchased. If you have dogs that sleep in bed with you then this is the set for you! I have 2 very large golden retrievers, one of which thinks the bed is his and he allows us to sleep there at night. The microsuede fabric is perfect, the dog hair does not stick to the blanket, and it seems to repel dirt. So far it hasn't shown any signs of dirt from their paws,(and it has been raining here alot lately)and no drool stains either. I keep checking to see if I've missed something but this fabric stays very clean. I would recommend this in a heartbeat to anyone who has pets that sleep with them. I am so happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

This bedding is high quality and looks great. I love the micro-fiber feel to the comforter. The color is more orange than pink, but I was able to find a nice paint color called "Miami Spice" that looks perfect with it! Overall, I am very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mathc
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 18, 2013

I work at a hotel that has an extended stay facility attached for long term guests. We ordered this product in hopes that it would match the color we had chosen for the accent wall and curtains and work with the espresso finish furniture. It was perfect! The color is excellent and everyone that has toured the rooms is impressed so far. In case anyone wants to know the wall color was called "Copper Wire" carried by Sherwin Williams

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2012

We are very happy with the selection. The color is fairly dark - sort of a melon/orange. A nice rich look to the comforter. The fabric is suede like which we like. The decorative stitching was already coming out so not sure how we'll fix that but we're keeping it The pillows that go with it are very pretty. For the money spent, it's a fair deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That color is not pink
 from little rock AR,  Feb 4, 2013

This set is lovely but that color is NOT pink it is more of a coral color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this set for the master but it just didn't look as good as I imagined. Quality was ok but a little bit plain. For the price I kept it and plan on using in one of my spare bedrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING :)
 Aug 14, 2012

My fiance' and I ordered this comforter set after purchasing our new home. We absolutely LOVE it. Its thick, but it is NOT a HOT comforter. We love the material, we love the color, we love the throw pillows, we love the set! It's def a MUST HAVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too short
 from Alabama,  Sep 25, 2013

The color, appearance, and feel is good. We like the design but the bed spread is too short. We have a Sleep Number California King so we ordered this in the California King size. Its fine on the sides but if we pull the bead spread all the way up to the head board it barely hangs over then foot end. We verified that we have it on there in the correct orientation. I would have rated it much higher if it fit correctly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfortable comforter set
 from Fargo ND,  Jan 31, 2013

color were as the picture shows, not a bulky item but very warm! Matched perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to take care of
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 6, 2012

The design of this comforter set is beautiful. The disadvantage is, that is cannot be ironed and always looks wrinkled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER SET
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

THIS COMFORTER IS PRETTY TO LOOK AT. THE COLORS ARE EXACT. I JUST DIDN'T READ INTO IT ENOUGH TO REALIZE IT WAS MICROFIBER WHICH ISN'T A CHOICE I WOULD HAVE PICKED. BUT IT'S PRETTY NONE THE LESS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter Set
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 30, 2012

This is beautiful. Love it. Size, Color and everything is as it was on the site. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!!!!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 14, 2012

Great quality, looks beautiful in our master bedroom! The material is so soft and warm but not too warm. We couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this set and could not be happier! The colors are perfect and the materials are so soft. A few loose threads that just needed to be removed, but other than that....LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set Review
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 30, 2014

I have been very impressed with the quality and color pattern of this comforter set. I use it all the time except during the warm summer months when I use a lighter weight bedspread I also purchased through Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedspread
 from Macomb, MI,  Jul 22, 2014

I absolutely love this set. Made very well. My walls are a milk chocolate color and the salmon colors make the room pop. The bedspread is thin, yet keeps you nice and warm. Extremely happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from GA,  Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful color and everyone loves it. His walls are painted a dark salmon and it matches perfectly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a California King Bed
 from Northern California,  Jun 6, 2014

The fabric is soft but even though the one I bought was supposedly a California King it is too small and looks skimpy on the bed. Way too short in length. You will notice the King and California King are both the same size. Also, unless you make the bed very carefully the horizontal stripe doesn't lay in a perfect line across the bed and makes the bed look messy. Would not recommend buying for a Cal King Bed. Very light weight for a microsuede.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2014

This is a nice comforter set for the price. It brightens up my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maxwell 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $61.99
Compare $80.01
Save 23%
(108)
Berkley 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $79.99
Compare $95.98
Save 17%
(7)
Back to top