Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rio Vista CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Absolutely love everything about this set! Have cats and a dog and no issues with tears or snags... Would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter set! Not the color I expected!
 from Washington,  Apr 29, 2013

Very well made, very luxurious! But this bedding set is a little deceptive; depending on the color of the walls and the light shining on it, it either turns baby blue, or gray-blue, or greenish blue. I have cream colored walls with a touch of yellow and the color most of the time is baby blue, while my computer made me think it was mostly a sea-foam blue (green undertones) when I purchased the set. I'll make it work, but I guess that's all part of the risk when you purchase online. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a good buy for the money!
 from Matagorda County, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

The colors were accurate on-line, and I was very pleased with that aspect of my purchase. The set looks very pretty on the bed if you take extra care with the shams/throw pillows. The only complaint I have is the regarding the shams. I purchased the queen-sized set, but the shams are regular sized, if that. They are very small, vertically and horizontally, and have no inner lining for shaping. Thank goodness for the throw pillows -- I can hide the one foot gap between the shams! An extra half yard of fabic would have made a world of difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indiana,  Aug 27, 2013

Looks beautiful, bedroom looks finished now! The colors are true to the picture, I got the Cal.King because I wanted to hang down further than a king..Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from WV,  Nov 25, 2013

The comforter set is good quality with wonderful details. The backing on the comforter is nice. The colors in the comforter set are just as they appear in the pictures. The throw pillows complement the comforter well. I highly recommend that purchase of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Nona Bettes
 from TX,  Sep 16, 2013

Have received the mattress protector, and the comforter 7 piece Madison set. Am just waiting on the sheets which will be forthcoming soon, I'm sure. The comforter, shams, pillows, and bed skirt are BEAUTIFUL. Looks like really nice quality--can't wait to get the bed for all these pretty things to go on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly Disappointed
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Actual product sadly doesn't look the same 'in person' as it does in the picture. Colors are very different (and I had viewed prior to purchase on many different computer monitors). And polyester is just not my preference - cotton is what I like. So I am happy for those that are thrilled - but unfortunately mine had to go back to Overstock - which, as usual, they handled professionally and smoothly - love to do business with a company that works with you effectively and efficiently when the product just doesn't work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding Set
 from New Castle,DE,  Oct 26, 2013

It looks very beautiful with my bed room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

I have a feeling that I will need to replace this in a couple of years. Made of very light fabric. easy to snag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue is really green!
 from Denver CO,  Jul 31, 2013

I was looking for blue and brown but this is definitely green. I had to return it because of that reason. The set looked good but just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set.
 Jun 25, 2016

I love the look of this set. I wish that it would have a valence for windows. I just ordered the lush décor blue Royal Gardens valence in hopes that it will compliment this set. I ordered a king size, since in the future we will have a king size bed, but for now it is on a full size bed and it looks just like the picture in that it hangs down on the edges. I'm not sure how it would look on a king size bed when it looks perfect on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 May 9, 2016

Quality is top notch! A most beautiful addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after 2 washes!
 May 3, 2016

I am very disappointed. I love the comforter, but it is NOT machine washable. The second time I washed it, it came apart in several different places and is ruined. I should have just thrown my money out the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful detail on this comforter set. I just wish it were a little softer. But that's the only reason it doesn't get 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 16, 2016

It looks just like the photo. High quality and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Mar 15, 2016

Nice Bedding Set and the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 Mar 2, 2016

When this Madison Park comforter set arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased! The fabric, colors, and quality are just as described, and it looks so beautiful in my master bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Mar 2, 2016

Nice comforter, very cozy, wish I had it dry cleaned instead of washing myself, because some of the brown faded a little onto the cream color but not much. Looks a Little wrinkled after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bedding ensemble
 Feb 29, 2016

I purchased this set for the price and was pleasantly surprised that it matched what was online. The color blue is very light and goes nicely with the browns. It looks very pretty except for the seams that were made on the back (which is brown) that don't match the color on the front (which is off-white). So it looks like something is on the comforter when it's just the tacking seams they used. Should have used white on the one side and brown on the other and that's why I didn't give it a five star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly sewn
 Feb 9, 2016

seams came apart very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought