Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very well made, very luxurious! But this bedding set is a little deceptive; depending on the color of the walls and the light shining on it, it either turns baby blue, or gray-blue, or greenish blue. I have cream colored walls with a touch of yellow and the color most of the time is baby blue, while my computer made me think it was mostly a sea-foam blue (green undertones) when I purchased the set. I'll make it work, but I guess that's all part of the risk when you purchase online. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rio Vista CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Absolutely love everything about this set! Have cats and a dog and no issues with tears or snags... Would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a good buy for the money!
 from Matagorda County, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

The colors were accurate on-line, and I was very pleased with that aspect of my purchase. The set looks very pretty on the bed if you take extra care with the shams/throw pillows. The only complaint I have is the regarding the shams. I purchased the queen-sized set, but the shams are regular sized, if that. They are very small, vertically and horizontally, and have no inner lining for shaping. Thank goodness for the throw pillows -- I can hide the one foot gap between the shams! An extra half yard of fabic would have made a world of difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indiana,  Aug 27, 2013

Looks beautiful, bedroom looks finished now! The colors are true to the picture, I got the Cal.King because I wanted to hang down further than a king..Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from WV,  Nov 25, 2013

The comforter set is good quality with wonderful details. The backing on the comforter is nice. The colors in the comforter set are just as they appear in the pictures. The throw pillows complement the comforter well. I highly recommend that purchase of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Nona Bettes
 from TX,  Sep 16, 2013

Have received the mattress protector, and the comforter 7 piece Madison set. Am just waiting on the sheets which will be forthcoming soon, I'm sure. The comforter, shams, pillows, and bed skirt are BEAUTIFUL. Looks like really nice quality--can't wait to get the bed for all these pretty things to go on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly Disappointed
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Actual product sadly doesn't look the same 'in person' as it does in the picture. Colors are very different (and I had viewed prior to purchase on many different computer monitors). And polyester is just not my preference - cotton is what I like. So I am happy for those that are thrilled - but unfortunately mine had to go back to Overstock - which, as usual, they handled professionally and smoothly - love to do business with a company that works with you effectively and efficiently when the product just doesn't work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding Set
 from New Castle,DE,  Oct 26, 2013

It looks very beautiful with my bed room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

I have a feeling that I will need to replace this in a couple of years. Made of very light fabric. easy to snag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue is really green!
 from Denver CO,  Jul 31, 2013

I was looking for blue and brown but this is definitely green. I had to return it because of that reason. The set looked good but just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Waist of time and money since it's something you cannot return. The wrinkle everywhere and cannot be rid off by the dryer as I tried according the other customer review trick. Junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is pretty, but it ripped the second time I washed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The only reason I marked this down is because of brown stitching which does not match the top of the comforter. I love the fabric and the colors are exactly as shown online which is what I was looking for. I looks great and fits the bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline
 Jan 19, 2015

Looks great, arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Swt
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2015

My daughter-in-law loves it, was a Christmas gift! She sent me a picture on her bed and it looks great. After Christmas bills are all paid, I may order one for myself. Will definitely shop with Overstock again, shipping was right on target as promised. Thanks for being a quality company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the look of this - soft colors and pretty details. It's even more beautiful in person. This is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Stockbridge, Ga,  Dec 21, 2014

The comforter always looks wrinkled. The floral pattern has strings that are already coming undone and it's been just one month. I wouldn't recommend this comforter to anyone. I expected better quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

returned this item, colors were too bright and was not a fan of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pgh pa,  Oct 14, 2014

the comfort is great have a full bed I bought a queen comfort and it fits great the curtain they say go with the comfort don't match the comfort is aqua and the drapes are blue a lot darker. but I do love them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 24, 2014

I searched for quite awhile looking for a comforter set with the right colors and style for my bedroom. I came across this on overstocked and was worried about the colors not been true to the picture. It was spot on. The colors, the quality and the sizing are perfect. It was another great buy on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought