Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice coverlet set
 from wis,  Feb 24, 2014

warm, not too heavy, not too lite. soft and comfy happy with purches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coverelet
 from VA,  Jan 30, 2014

Very nice, heavy coverlet... Colors are wonderful! Wish it came with matching bed skirt but just ordered one hoping to match and a bone color did fine... Very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 from Conway, MA,  Dec 28, 2013

I never imagined they would feel so soft! As soft as a donkey's nose! My guest couldn't believe it either! I didn't read the small writing and didn't know the brown pillows were slipcovers only, but consider that entirely my fault for missing it. Easy enough to pick up those pillows. Exceptionally nice and true to color as photographed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Franklin 7 Piece Coverlet Set
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

The coverlet set arrived on time. I was concerned from reading other posts that the color would be more green than blue. That is not the case. This set matches perfectly. It's a nice shade of baby blue that matches my paint color "cosmopolitan" of my master bath. The white on the other hand is off. It looks white white in the photo and is slightly off white but not as much as ivory. If you're looking for a crisp white white that's not what this is. When I first opened I thought the brown looked faded. It's grown on me now. I was expecting a deeper chocolate and its more milk chocolate. The material the coverlet is made from is great. It's very soft and appears to be good quality in terms of how thick the material is and has a nice weight to it. My only concern is the quilting on the coverlet is not great. There are places where the stitches were missing upon arrival and there are loose threads that I'm sure will eventually pull out. I haven't washed it. I'm keeping it. The Brown pillow cases are a waste as I don't have that shape pillow to put in them. The blue pillow cases are a very good match for the coverlet but we don't sleep on them as the material is so thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set!
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2013

This is a great quilt. It's light weight but still keeps us warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

This was the perfect replacement for a scratchy comforter with similar colors that was too bulky for the Texas heat. I love the colors and detailing on this set and the fact that it's so soft compared to most comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set!
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 3, 2013

My husband and I absolutely love this quilt set for our bedroom. It's even prettier in person. The soft blue color is gorgeous. The quilt feels so light and soft. It's adorable! Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft!
 from Naples, Fl,  Oct 28, 2013

We love this quilt. It is so soft and not too heavy or too lightweight. The colors are exactly like the picture. Really a baby blue, with a brown, and ivory. The ivory color is more a soft white. They call the fabric microfiber and I wasn't sure what to expect but it's like a nice cotton with no shine to the fabric. Bottom line, we are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love the colors
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 18, 2013

I love this set which i chose for my master bedroom. The only down fall is the square shams because they are baggy on my pillows. The main shams are slightly baggy on some big plush pillows i filled them with. With that it looks great though not really crisp. Otherwise, I love it. The comforter is so soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed new bed set
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

Bought an adjustable bed and wanted a new cover. Needed a quilt that would cover and drape over the edge of a queen size bed-this one worked beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 1, 2016

color and fit are perfect. Cozy warm, but not too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbie
 Feb 24, 2016

Still have this after washing still holds its shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted coverlet
 Dec 29, 2015

Love it! It has a great weight for both summer and winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice set. I don't like bulky covers and this fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Sep 23, 2015

This looks just like the picture did. I really like it on my bed for a nice light look in my room for the summer time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 21, 2015

Beautiful color, easy to wash and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice set. The blanket is very heavy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Franklin coverlet set
 Feb 8, 2015

Love ' Love ' Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 23, 2014

This is the perfect set! I love the colors and how light the blanket is. We don't like sleeping with comforters, we get way too hot. This is the perfect blanket for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived on time, good quality
 from syracuse, ny,  Jul 25, 2014

light weight set, color true to form arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought