Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Oakdale , ca,  Dec 2, 2012

It looks better than the picture,It is so beautiful. If u love these colors you have got to get this. My neighbor loves it so going to get her one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Aug 1, 2016

I'm using these in my bedroom. Perfect with the comforter set. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jun 7, 2016

Looks great with our comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 23, 2016

I love the shower curtain but had a difficult time finding rugs and towels to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 4, 2016

The shower curtain looks really good in my bathroom it matches my comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 1, 2016

fabric and color are excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jan 21, 2016

My bathroom is decorated in grays and purple. This was the perfect shower curtain! Very good quality and well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 17, 2015

Well made, color true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Dec 11, 2015

Sent it back not color as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 20, 2015

The curtains were a great. Different. They were a little hard to match up, but I did the best I could. They arrived in a timely matter and was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as shown.
 Aug 8, 2015

The darker plum color is almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Aug 2, 2015

This shower curtain is gorgeous, and a spot on match to my comforter, considering I bought them from two separate companies. I love the plum, silvery/grey combo. It looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarpon Springs FL
 Apr 25, 2015

I like this except for all the threads that I had to remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer on most items
 Apr 23, 2015

exactly like picture and previous reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 23, 2015

It is a bit darker colored than the picture shows, but okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 Mar 19, 2015

Very impressed with the selection. I was looking for a purple shower curtain and was not able to find anything decent in the most popular stores. The curtain looks like silk and holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison prk shower curtain"disappointed" purchase
 Mar 11, 2015

color was not as the picture, it had more brown , the color in the picture looked plum color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum not purple!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2014

This shower curtain is very pretty and sophisticated, but the picture doesn't depict the colors properly. I've recently done my master suite in a story of purple, and this looked like it would go perfectly. When I opened it, I was disappointed at how dark the colors are. It's not purple at all, like the picture shows. It's a dark, dark plum, almost brown, and the lighter shades are pinkish plum. Even the silvery color is dark, like gunmetal grey. I hung it to see what it would look like with the newly painted walls, and I didn't hate it. I found pretty plum and lavender towels to mix and match, so the story of purple continues in the bathroom! I don't regret getting it. My only advice is don't wish for the beautiful purple colors shown in the picture, because that's probably not what you're going to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shower Curtain...
 from Louisiana,  Dec 9, 2013

I love my shower curtain, it matches my bedroom comforter and it's just lovely as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought